LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

32 Results

Fave eyeliner!

September 12, 2016

This is easy to use with no tugging...makes a precise line. I prefer pencils and this is my go to eyeliner!

Good Eyeliner!

May 27, 2016

The eyeliner glides on smoothly and is easy to use. However, my skin is on the oilier side so it does smudge and fade at the end of the day.

Best eyebrow pencil

December 18, 2015

This is the most natural looking brown pencil I have found. Taupe is an excellent color!

Pretty Good Natural Eye Pencil

November 29, 2015

This pencil is soft and creamy, easy to put on. The colors are true to their swatch. The black is true black. They seem to stay on most of the day with a good eye primer, there is slight smudging under the eye later in the day but most of the product remains on the eyelid.

Lovely Liner

November 07, 2015

This liner goes on smoothly and can be blended and smudged easily. It is perfect for a smokey look. I especially like the brown black shade which is perfect for a day look. The black provides a dramatic line that can be softened with a smudging brush easily. I wish that it came with a sharpener.

I Love It

October 13, 2015

I have tried numerous other eyeliners from major name brand cosmetic lines. It is creamy not hard texture when applying and stays on all day.

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil

October 04, 2015

Excellent product for making my almost "non-existent" eye brows look full and natural...

Another great product for Jane Iredale...

July 23, 2015

I love this eye pencil, although if you dont get the lid on securely it can dry out and you will have to waste product by sharpening it to get the dryness off. Other than that, it is smooth, easy to apply and defines your eyes perfectly!

Wonderful Eye Pencil

July 22, 2015

I just purchased the eye pencil having been using another eye liner product from Jane Iredale which was discontinued. I was a bit skeptical as I have used pencils in the past and did not have good experiences with them. Now having used this pencil I am a convert. I really liked how it was easy to apply and control. And it lasted all day. I highly recommend this eye pencil.


June 29, 2015

The Jane Iredale eye pencils color are beautiful, however they are very waxy making application difficult and can effect mascara application making it clump.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed