LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
jane iredale eye pencil
June 26, 2017

Great product for lower lash liner. Stays on and looks great all day. Like the selection of colors.

Smooth Pencil
June 26, 2017

Love this eye pencil. It applies easily and smoothly. Good staying power, too.

jane iredale eye pencil
June 16, 2017

Well nice color but not enough staying power for me. Midday I was reapplying and it would smudge some. Not a fan.

Jane Iredale eye pencil
June 03, 2017

This is my favorite eye pencil. It's nice & creamy & goes on smooth. It doesn't make my eyes itch & doesn't flake off under my eyes.

excellent eye liner pencil
May 09, 2017

this pencil is soft enough to smoothly line my eyelids yet it does stay on. I will certainly reorder. No need to try other brands.

Goes on smooth and easy to use
May 02, 2017

I love the way this eye pencil glides on. It doesn't drag or tug on the skin around my eye when applying. And it stays on all day. I ordered the Black/Brown and it's the perfect color for highlighting my Brown eyes.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

Goes on great! Non-irritating. Winner!

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil
April 10, 2017

Long lasting, easy to apply, looks good all day.

Jane Iredale eyeliner pencil
April 08, 2017

I love the way the pencil glides on smoothly with no tugging. The color just does not stay on all day and wears off. Is great for sensitive eyes.

White Eye Pencil
March 10, 2017

This eye pencil is so easy to use to line your waterline. It doesn't go all over the place or pull and tug. I love it and it makes a huge difference if you have older eyes :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100