LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
excellent eye liner pencil
May 09, 2017

this pencil is soft enough to smoothly line my eyelids yet it does stay on. I will certainly reorder. No need to try other brands.

Goes on smooth and easy to use
May 02, 2017

I love the way this eye pencil glides on. It doesn't drag or tug on the skin around my eye when applying. And it stays on all day. I ordered the Black/Brown and it's the perfect color for highlighting my Brown eyes.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

Goes on great! Non-irritating. Winner!

Jane Iredale Eye Pencil
April 10, 2017

Long lasting, easy to apply, looks good all day.

Jane Iredale eyeliner pencil
April 08, 2017

I love the way the pencil glides on smoothly with no tugging. The color just does not stay on all day and wears off. Is great for sensitive eyes.

White Eye Pencil
March 10, 2017

This eye pencil is so easy to use to line your waterline. It doesn't go all over the place or pull and tug. I love it and it makes a huge difference if you have older eyes :)

Jane Iredale eye liner pencil
February 02, 2017

I give 5 starts plus for these eye pencils. I have used these pencils for years! So easy to just glide on. Compared to other pencils that take more pressure on your lid to just get it on?

Great for sensitive eyes!! Does not stay all day.
January 26, 2017

It's so soft and smooth. If I want a line that won't budge this is NOT that product. But my eyes are extremely sensitive… I have had trouble wearing any eyeliners at all. This one does not irritate and comes off easily so I don't mind if it ends up giving me a smoky eye/smudgy look by the end of the day. But I could see how that would bother some people.

The taupe is perfect for thinning brows
January 04, 2017

My aesthetician showed me the taupe pencil for use on my thinning brows. It is the first pencil I've found that actually looks natural and not "filled in." Give it a try if you have the same issue.

Fave eyeliner!
September 12, 2016

This is easy to use with no tugging...makes a precise line. I prefer pencils and this is my go to eyeliner!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100