LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eyeliner Eye Pencil - Basic Black

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
White Eye Pencil
March 10, 2017

This eye pencil is so easy to use to line your waterline. It doesn't go all over the place or pull and tug. I love it and it makes a huge difference if you have older eyes :)

Jane Iredale eye liner pencil
February 02, 2017

I give 5 starts plus for these eye pencils. I have used these pencils for years! So easy to just glide on. Compared to other pencils that take more pressure on your lid to just get it on?

Great for sensitive eyes!! Does not stay all day.
January 26, 2017

It's so soft and smooth. If I want a line that won't budge this is NOT that product. But my eyes are extremely sensitive… I have had trouble wearing any eyeliners at all. This one does not irritate and comes off easily so I don't mind if it ends up giving me a smoky eye/smudgy look by the end of the day. But I could see how that would bother some people.

The taupe is perfect for thinning brows
January 04, 2017

My aesthetician showed me the taupe pencil for use on my thinning brows. It is the first pencil I've found that actually looks natural and not "filled in." Give it a try if you have the same issue.

Fave eyeliner!
September 12, 2016

This is easy to use with no tugging...makes a precise line. I prefer pencils and this is my go to eyeliner!

Good Eyeliner!
May 27, 2016

The eyeliner glides on smoothly and is easy to use. However, my skin is on the oilier side so it does smudge and fade at the end of the day.

Best eyebrow pencil
December 18, 2015

This is the most natural looking brown pencil I have found. Taupe is an excellent color!

Pretty Good Natural Eye Pencil
November 29, 2015

This pencil is soft and creamy, easy to put on. The colors are true to their swatch. The black is true black. They seem to stay on most of the day with a good eye primer, there is slight smudging under the eye later in the day but most of the product remains on the eyelid.

Lovely Liner
November 07, 2015

This liner goes on smoothly and can be blended and smudged easily. It is perfect for a smokey look. I especially like the brown black shade which is perfect for a day look. The black provides a dramatic line that can be softened with a smudging brush easily. I wish that it came with a sharpener.

I Love It
October 13, 2015

I have tried numerous other eyeliners from major name brand cosmetic lines. It is creamy not hard texture when applying and stays on all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100