LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eye Shere Liquid Eye Shadow (formerly Eye Gloss) - Grey Silk and other stunning jane iredale shades

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Shere Liquid Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Shere Liquid Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Shimmer Liquid
December 27, 2016

I like the consistency of this eye shadow. Its more of a subtle color and stays on for long periods. I feel the shimmer really brightens my eyes.

Love it!!
November 16, 2016

I ordered the Jane Iredale Eye Shere Liquid eye shadow from LovelySkin and it is awesome!! It goes on smoothly and stays all day. LovelySkin was great to order from, received it very fast! Love the eye shadow and love dealing with LovelySkin!

Flawless Eye Shadow
November 15, 2016

I have been using these liquid eye shadows for a few years now. They are so easy to apply and last all day, especially when I use the lid primer with the eye shadow. You can use a little or a lot, whatever you need for the day. And I mix them with the powder eye shadows too!

jane iredale
November 14, 2016

I use this as a base for eye shadow. It gives a little glimmer but not so glittery. Perfect for us older women that don't want to shine.

very disappointed
May 04, 2016

This goes on unevenly and I don't even think it could work as a base/primer. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Great Base Coat for Shadow
December 26, 2015

I use the Champagne Silk prior to putting on any eye shadow. Helps the colors stay and last all day long.

Kimberly
Amazing Eyeshere!
July 08, 2015

I received a sample in the mail of eyeshere and love it! I bought the color brown silk and it really makes my eyes pop. You only have to use a little of this product a lot goes a long way. If you are looking for good coverage this is a great eye shadow.

Eye Shere Liquid Eye Shadow
July 05, 2015

I like the liquid so I do not have to worry about powder shadow dropping on under eye area. However, the liquid does need to be blended with finger, as the applicator leaves some shawdow a little uneven. The champagne color was good for me, as I mostly like a natural eye w/ a little shimmer. I have tried the brown to accent, at night. The brown is also a great shimmery shade.

Shere liquid eyeshadow
May 20, 2015

This one is just okay for me. It is easier to apply than the limited edition gold shere eyeshadow. Still you have to be careful when applying because you may get an uneven coverage on your eyelidss. I probably wont buy this anymore in the future.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100