LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Reviews For
jane iredale Flocked Sponge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Flocked Sponge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

January 03, 2017

This little sponge is incredibly versatile! I use it to blend make-up and tinted sunscreen. I've also used it to touch up my makeup mid-day and remove makeup up at the end of the day. It's completely washable and dries in a flash. This one deserves 5 stars.

Great product!!

January 02, 2017

Works better than a brush for foundation and very easy to clean!

way better than the one that comes with the compact

December 28, 2016

Life saver! So easy to use. It looks very natural.

A versatile sponge

September 13, 2016

I use it to apply my JI dry sunscreen and foundation. After washing, they are still in a good condition. Highly recommend!

Great applicator!

September 12, 2016

I have used this with my powder and liquid mineral base. It is easy to use and my makeup is flawless. It allows just the right amount of makeup to be applied. It is super easy to wash and it dries fast. Love this product!

Use Regularly for Compact/Powder Foundation

August 12, 2016

Great sponge for applying compact mineral foundations. It glides easily on the sponge without needing to use too much and glides on face smoothly. Great for blending and applying. I use this on a regular basis and haven't really found any other type of sponge much better. After a while of use they need to be replaced but last long enough for price. Overall, a must have for me using mineral foundation!

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

June 17, 2016

This sponge is a excellent addition to my morning make-up routine. It evenly applies the liquid foundation to my skin. I love how easy it is to clean and reuse. It is a 5 star sponge!

Great product!

April 09, 2016

Really easy to use with the JI foundation. I even wash mine and it dries quickly so I can use it many times.

Jane iredale Flocked sponge

January 01, 2016

Its probably good but mine never arrived to me.

incredibly smooth and soft

August 24, 2015

The jane iredale flocked sponge is a superior product. It is unbelievably smooth and soft and blends in power or facial base. I use it primarily to blend in face powder and it works better than another other sponge I ever used. I also enjoy the tactile experience on my face. It is a delight. Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Marcella


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100