LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Reviews For
jane iredale Flocked Sponge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Flocked Sponge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
facial sponge Jane Iredale
April 25, 2017

This is simply a rock star! Smoothes make-up and powder PERFECTLY every time. You can wash it, it lasts almost forever. I just ordered 2 new ones and retired the one I know I have had for than 10 years. Forgot how awesome they are when not that old! Cannot go wrong here.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
April 13, 2017

I have been using this sponge for several weeks and love it. It makes my makeup look so natural.

Super soft
April 12, 2017

Does a great job on pressed powder

Soft
April 09, 2017

Very soft and high quality. Lasts for a long time and withstands several cleanings before it even starts to get dry and rough feeling.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
February 07, 2017

Love this sponge. Final touch up on my makeup.

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge
January 03, 2017

This little sponge is incredibly versatile! I use it to blend make-up and tinted sunscreen. I've also used it to touch up my makeup mid-day and remove makeup up at the end of the day. It's completely washable and dries in a flash. This one deserves 5 stars.

Great product!!
January 02, 2017

Works better than a brush for foundation and very easy to clean!

way better than the one that comes with the compact
December 28, 2016

Life saver! So easy to use. It looks very natural.

A versatile sponge
September 13, 2016

I use it to apply my JI dry sunscreen and foundation. After washing, they are still in a good condition. Highly recommend!

Great applicator!
September 12, 2016

I have used this with my powder and liquid mineral base. It is easy to use and my makeup is flawless. It allows just the right amount of makeup to be applied. It is super easy to wash and it dries fast. Love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100