LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge

Reviews For
jane iredale Flocked Sponge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Flocked Sponge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
jane airedale flocked sponge
June 19, 2017

Love these silky, smooth sponges! Another wonderful product from jane !!!

Flocked sponges
May 20, 2017

I am a big fan of Jane Iredale products and have been using them for years. I try to get them on sale as they are pricey. Used the flocked sponges a few years ago and they do last a long time. Then they wore out and I didn't replace them for awhile. Used drug store sponges but recently ordered the JI sponges again. Interestingly I am finding them a little hard after using the cheap sponges. I still enjoy them but they are very different. I know they will last a long time. Would recommend.

facial sponge Jane Iredale
April 25, 2017

This is simply a rock star! Smoothes make-up and powder PERFECTLY every time. You can wash it, it lasts almost forever. I just ordered 2 new ones and retired the one I know I have had for than 10 years. Forgot how awesome they are when not that old! Cannot go wrong here.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
April 13, 2017

I have been using this sponge for several weeks and love it. It makes my makeup look so natural.

Super soft
April 12, 2017

Does a great job on pressed powder

Soft
April 09, 2017

Very soft and high quality. Lasts for a long time and withstands several cleanings before it even starts to get dry and rough feeling.

jane iredale Flocked Sponge
February 07, 2017

Love this sponge. Final touch up on my makeup.

Jane Iredale Flocked Sponge
January 03, 2017

This little sponge is incredibly versatile! I use it to blend make-up and tinted sunscreen. I've also used it to touch up my makeup mid-day and remove makeup up at the end of the day. It's completely washable and dries in a flash. This one deserves 5 stars.

Great product!!
January 02, 2017

Works better than a brush for foundation and very easy to clean!

way better than the one that comes with the compact
December 28, 2016

Life saver! So easy to use. It looks very natural.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100