LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Excellent product
December 29, 2016

Provides great coverage.

Jane Iredale Bb Cream
December 28, 2016

After using another mineral based bb creme for some time, I was ready for a change. I was looking for a BB cream that gave full coverage and yet looks very subtle once on. Jane Iredale did just that. I absolutely love how it goes on the skin and how it feels. I get compliments all the time on how healthy my skin looks and the glow I have. My secret is Jane Iredale BB cream, a must for every woman looking for a great BB cream.

Mineral BB cream
December 15, 2016

I asked my coworker what she used on her skin that gave her such a glow. Answer = Jane Iredale BB mineral cream. I used it for the first time yesterday after an IPL treatment. The coverage was amazing and flawless. The color was a good match for me, with the help of LovelySkin's phone assistance. I recommend using a primer or moisturizer before applying the BB cream to be sure it goes on smoothly. It went on thick but looked great. I applied with my fingers. Watch the video on LovelySkin for application tips.

My fav of all time . . .
December 13, 2016

Upon the hilltop sat a young lady searching for her perfect BB. Alas! She saw a golden glow approaching fast toward the hill where she sat. Lizzmama knew she had found her love, her one true only BB cream by Jane Iredale. (((I rate this a four because I wish the wear was longer and it wasn't so rich. I like to think I'm being liberal with my usage but sometimes I feel the application adds more hydration than I need.)))

LizzMama
Glow Time Full Coverage BB Cream
October 06, 2016

This is my second time buying this product which I use daily and totally appreciate the coverage yet lightness of the cream. The first tube lasted 14 months, so it is well worth the price!

Great foundation!
September 08, 2016

I really love this foundation because it is light but has great coverage. It's important to me that Jane Iredale products are healthy for your skin and have none of the chemicals that many of the other major brands contain. My only reason for not giving it five stars is because I wish they had more colors. I use BB#7 but having olive skin, it looks a bit more yellow than I would like. Be sure to use the primer with it!

Foundation plus Mineral SPF
September 05, 2016

Bought this to replace my current foundation (YSL) since it has mineral SPF. YSL is making their foundation with a chemical sunscreen now. It is almost impossible to find a foundation that uses mineral SPF in it. If it does the other stuff that is claims to do as a BB cream then that's an added perk. It is pretty thick so you do only have to use a little. Skin must be moisturized or use the primer first. You get a decent amount for the price. This is my first Jane Iredale purchase (along with her primer) but I hope to try more of her items in the future.

Good for Sensitive Skin
August 18, 2016

I have used Glow Time BB Cream for several years now. On its own, I find it to be too thick to provide the sheer coverage I desire, so I mix just the tiniest dot with my chemical-free SPF 41 tinted sunscreen and mix well. This creates just enough coverage, and the first tube I had lasted for a very long time, making it totally cost effective. Since I use so little, I find comfort in the fact that the SPF 41 provides the needed sun protection. The Glow Time does just as it says, gives a slight glow, and makes me look more "finished" without the heavy look of foundation, which is not desirable in one's sixties. By the end of the day, it can look somewhat dry, but I'm willing to accept that since it doesn't cause breakouts on my sensitive combination skin.

Great product
July 05, 2016

I mix b1 and b5 with the primer to get best results. I find that I only need a small amount, otherwise, it will become too heavy. I also use the flocked sponge to ensure even coverage.

Great natural product
May 08, 2016

I like that this BB cream contains an adjustable mineral base. With upcoming summer season, the fact that this cream is water resistant is a plus. It does take some time to blend out--can be tricky on busy mornings.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100