LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results

Glow Time Full Coverage BB Cream

October 06, 2016

This is my second time buying this product which I use daily and totally appreciate the coverage yet lightness of the cream. The first tube lasted 14 months, so it is well worth the price!

Great foundation!

September 08, 2016

I really love this foundation because it is light but has great coverage. It's important to me that Jane Iredale products are healthy for your skin and have none of the chemicals that many of the other major brands contain. My only reason for not giving it five stars is because I wish they had more colors. I use BB#7 but having olive skin, it looks a bit more yellow than I would like. Be sure to use the primer with it!

Foundation plus Mineral SPF

September 05, 2016

Bought this to replace my current foundation (YSL) since it has mineral SPF. YSL is making their foundation with a chemical sunscreen now. It is almost impossible to find a foundation that uses mineral SPF in it. If it does the other stuff that is claims to do as a BB cream then that's an added perk. It is pretty thick so you do only have to use a little. Skin must be moisturized or use the primer first. You get a decent amount for the price. This is my first Jane Iredale purchase (along with her primer) but I hope to try more of her items in the future.

Good for Sensitive Skin

August 18, 2016

I have used Glow Time BB Cream for several years now. On its own, I find it to be too thick to provide the sheer coverage I desire, so I mix just the tiniest dot with my chemical-free SPF 41 tinted sunscreen and mix well. This creates just enough coverage, and the first tube I had lasted for a very long time, making it totally cost effective. Since I use so little, I find comfort in the fact that the SPF 41 provides the needed sun protection. The Glow Time does just as it says, gives a slight glow, and makes me look more "finished" without the heavy look of foundation, which is not desirable in one's sixties. By the end of the day, it can look somewhat dry, but I'm willing to accept that since it doesn't cause breakouts on my sensitive combination skin.

Great product

July 05, 2016

I mix b1 and b5 with the primer to get best results. I find that I only need a small amount, otherwise, it will become too heavy. I also use the flocked sponge to ensure even coverage.

Great natural product

May 08, 2016

I like that this BB cream contains an adjustable mineral base. With upcoming summer season, the fact that this cream is water resistant is a plus. It does take some time to blend out--can be tricky on busy mornings.

BB Cream

May 04, 2016

I love the jane products, however, I found this BB cream to be very thick, and difficult to spread on my sensitive skin. the color and coverage is nice, but it can go on rather heavy.

THE ABSOLUTE BEST!

January 28, 2016

Im a makeup artist and this is the most amazing foundation/concealer I have ever found! I use it on my clients and myself daily. I have found it very versatile by mixing it with the Smooth Affair Primer. The more primer you add the more sheer the coverage. I use it undiluted as a concealer that doesnt budge or cake. People always compliment my skin and little do they know I have patches of discoloration all over my forehead, temples, and upper lip, as well as acne scars! I recommend this for everyone, it is truly amazing and worth every penny! I never wear anything else! Dont hesitate to get the Smooth Affair Primer from Jane Iredale too!!!!

Heavy

November 14, 2015

Full coverage!!! This product was a little too heavy for me personally. I had to dilute it with a moisturizer.

BBcream

November 06, 2015

a little goes a long way. Goes on heavy at first but absorbs nicely with full coverage. Happy with purchase



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100