LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
jane iredale glow full time coverage bb cream
March 04, 2017

love this. light coverage and stays on great

Mineral BB cream
February 27, 2017

Didn't make my skin feel dry but I am not really happy with the coverage. I feel I like the powder more.

Love the product!!
February 21, 2017

It provides excellent coverage and goes on easily.

Glow Time Full Coverage
February 17, 2017

I have purchased this foundation before and I always go back to it. It provides substantial coverage without looking artificial or heavy, while making my skin look pretty. A little goes a long way, so it lasts forever.

Excellent product
December 29, 2016

Provides great coverage.

Jane Iredale Bb Cream
December 28, 2016

After using another mineral based bb creme for some time, I was ready for a change. I was looking for a BB cream that gave full coverage and yet looks very subtle once on. Jane Iredale did just that. I absolutely love how it goes on the skin and how it feels. I get compliments all the time on how healthy my skin looks and the glow I have. My secret is Jane Iredale BB cream, a must for every woman looking for a great BB cream.

Mineral BB cream
December 15, 2016

I asked my coworker what she used on her skin that gave her such a glow. Answer = Jane Iredale BB mineral cream. I used it for the first time yesterday after an IPL treatment. The coverage was amazing and flawless. The color was a good match for me, with the help of LovelySkin's phone assistance. I recommend using a primer or moisturizer before applying the BB cream to be sure it goes on smoothly. It went on thick but looked great. I applied with my fingers. Watch the video on LovelySkin for application tips.

My fav of all time . . .
December 13, 2016

Upon the hilltop sat a young lady searching for her perfect BB. Alas! She saw a golden glow approaching fast toward the hill where she sat. Lizzmama knew she had found her love, her one true only BB cream by Jane Iredale. (((I rate this a four because I wish the wear was longer and it wasn't so rich. I like to think I'm being liberal with my usage but sometimes I feel the application adds more hydration than I need.)))

LizzMama
Glow Time Full Coverage BB Cream
October 06, 2016

This is my second time buying this product which I use daily and totally appreciate the coverage yet lightness of the cream. The first tube lasted 14 months, so it is well worth the price!

Great foundation!
September 08, 2016

I really love this foundation because it is light but has great coverage. It's important to me that Jane Iredale products are healthy for your skin and have none of the chemicals that many of the other major brands contain. My only reason for not giving it five stars is because I wish they had more colors. I use BB#7 but having olive skin, it looks a bit more yellow than I would like. Be sure to use the primer with it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100