LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream, a jane iredale BB cream

Reviews For
jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Glow Time Full Coverage Mineral BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage BB cream
April 20, 2017

I finally found a foundation that truly covers well. I chose Sun Glow and it is perfect for my medium skin tone, brown eyes, brown hair. It is smooth going on with the JI sponge and it covers pores, dark spots. I am so happy I tried this and it works so well for me.

Glow Time BB cream
April 13, 2017

Covers perfectly leaving my skin with a beautiful glow. You just need a tiny bit and it goes forever! That makes me happy because I want it to last a long time.

My "Go-to" cover
April 11, 2017

Love this BB cream! It can be to heavy so be sure to use a primer of moisturizer IMMEDIATELY before applying, use a small dot of it and blend well! I have not used with a sponge only finger application and a brush to blend. I use the #7 which is perfect for my medium olive skin. I did not give a 5 because it does seem to fade at the end of the day--but maybe because I use so little??)

Jane Iredale Glow Time Full Coverage BB Mineral Cream
April 08, 2017

I bought in part because of the 4-5 star reviews. I live in the tropics and need sun protection in my foundation but this felt like I needed a spackling knife to spread it and the Light Medium color i purchased looked literally yellow as it came out of the container. Rather than "glowing" my skin looked dead.

jane iredale glow full time coverage bb cream
March 04, 2017

love this. light coverage and stays on great

Mineral BB cream
February 27, 2017

Didn't make my skin feel dry but I am not really happy with the coverage. I feel I like the powder more.

Love the product!!
February 21, 2017

It provides excellent coverage and goes on easily.

Glow Time Full Coverage
February 17, 2017

I have purchased this foundation before and I always go back to it. It provides substantial coverage without looking artificial or heavy, while making my skin look pretty. A little goes a long way, so it lasts forever.

Excellent product
December 29, 2016

Provides great coverage.

Jane Iredale Bb Cream
December 28, 2016

After using another mineral based bb creme for some time, I was ready for a change. I was looking for a BB cream that gave full coverage and yet looks very subtle once on. Jane Iredale did just that. I absolutely love how it goes on the skin and how it feels. I get compliments all the time on how healthy my skin looks and the glow I have. My secret is Jane Iredale BB cream, a must for every woman looking for a great BB cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100