LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale In Touch Cream Blush - Charisma (deep pearlescent purple)

Reviews For
jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale In Touch Cream Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Best blush I've found
June 25, 2017

I have used this blush for 3 years and love the way it goes on smoothly and the way it stays on. Chemistry is my preferred color - a rich brownish-rose that looks quite natural. I do miss the cocoa smell this product used to have.

Applies Beautiful
April 05, 2017

I really love how this glides on my skin. Very natural looking.

Best blush!
March 25, 2017

Have used this blush and color for years and love it! I have sensitive skin and it's difficult to find a color that compliments my skin tone. This blush conquers both issues perfectly. I remember being a little hesitant the first time I saw the color however, after smoothing it on (and it doesn't take much), it blends in well and the color is nice all day. Love this blush! Love almost all Jane Iredale makeup!

My first Cream Blush
March 14, 2017

I am enjoying the application process along with color. The blush is not settling in my fine lines... wonderful however my wish is the color to be more pigmented for longer wear. I will continue to wear and purchase Jane Iredale line.

jane iredale Touch Cream Blush
January 27, 2017

Very moisturizing on the lips and love to use this for my blush as well. Nice!

Natural-looking, lasting blush
May 02, 2015

I dont think this is a very popular product, so Im always grateful to still find it when I run out. Dot it on sparingly, then blend gently using the warmth of your fingertips. The effect is a subtle flush of color coming from under your skin. A JI rep recommended Charisma several years ago. Its inaccurately described as "deep pearlescent purple," but I dont see any shimmer. I use it sparingly for a very natural looking flush on my light-medium olive skin in the winter/fall. For a brighter summer/springtime effect, use Clarity in the same way. Clarity is inaccurately described as "clear coral," but I would never wear coral with my golden undertones. I would call Clarity a clear, bright but natural pink. Charisma does have a strong cocoa scent that disappears quickly. I could do without the scent altogether. Clarity seems to be unscented.

Small, but Perfect...
January 05, 2015

This cream blush is in a small container, but its great and the color is excellent. Im sure to purchase this again in the future.

Touch cream blush
December 16, 2012

Very creamy sheer blush. I used a foundation blush to blend it than use Jane Iredale's mineral powder all over face for a very natural look.

It is Ok
March 30, 2012

This product is just fine, nothing great. I would like the color be with a little sheer effect. Also, I am not used to this type of blush.

Smell it!
September 18, 2008

Wonderful chocolate smell, goes on very easily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100