LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Jelly Jar Gel Eyeliner - Green

Reviews For
jane iredale Jelly Jar Gel Eyeliner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Jelly Jar Gel Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Eyeliner that stays put all day!

October 15, 2015

I first purchased the expresso as a softer than black liner for daytime wear. I liked it so much that I purchased the purple which is a nice alternative. Super easy to apply with a liner brush and for me, lasts all day (I have dry skin but tear a lot). Washes off easily too.

Smooth Eyeliner

September 22, 2015

I just started using this eyeliner and love it. It is easy to apply and manage the thickness of the liner. And it lasts all day. It has been a great addition to my makeup set.

Big improvement over pencil liners

May 27, 2015

I have used every sort of pencil type eyeliner in the past, the hard ones broke the tip frequently, the soft ones smudged. This is a vast improvement. I recommend the J.I. brush for applying.

Nice consistency

February 17, 2015

This flakes a tiny bit when you apply it, but after you remove those flakes, the eyeliner stays on all day.

Smooth gel eye liner

January 25, 2015

I was advised by my make-up artist to purchase gel eye liner as opposed to liquid eye liner. I am glad to hear that Jane Iredale carries this line. The gel goes on smoothly and easy to take off if I make a mistake. I love the purple and use the black in the evening as it is more dramatic.

Great Liner

January 21, 2015

I love this liner! I am over 65 and find that it is difficult to keep some eyeliners in place all day. This liner goes on easily and stays in place. I ordered the purple by mistake the first time, but really liked it, so today I ordered the green.

Better than the competition...

December 07, 2014

I received this product (in brown), along with the Brown Sugar triple eye shadow palette as part of the Thanksgiving promotion. Ive used gel pot eyeliners for a number of years and was amazed at how much easier this one applies. I used my brush from the other major company (gel eye pots are a staple in the line) and JIs product went on smoothly and evenly. Thank you for giving me a chance to try this product…Ill be back for more!


Gel Eyeliner

July 03, 2014

I thought I found the perfect eyeliner. Loved it until after using it for about a month and then the gel dried up! Made sure the top was on tight but it didnt make a difference. Not sure what the problem is with this product!

Love it!!!

May 29, 2014

Ive wanted to try a gel eyeliner for a while but was hesitant. I finally decided to bite the bullet and am I glad I did. It is super easy to apply with the Jane Iredale Angle eyeliner brush. It glides on smoothly and lasts all day. Love this product!! Gel eyeliner is now my eyeliner of choice.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed