LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Pretty but off color description
June 07, 2017

Love this site and this makeup line but not this color so much. Way too red for represented blush color portrayed. Purchased the matching pressed compact and expected something closer to that palette. Absolutely will continue buying from this site though. Consider it a 1-off in last 6 purchases.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper
May 27, 2017

This is my go to gloss and plumper. I apply it several times a day to keep my lips moist and plumped. It is very natural looking and gives my lips a hint of gloss and color. I use the pink shade. I like this product so much that I now purchase it as gifts. This is not a heavy gloss, but subtle and natural. I have been using this product for years. Jane produces quality products.

Lip Plumper
May 09, 2017

This is a sheer moisturizing coverage. Offers very little color unless lips are outlined and filled in with lip color pencil. Great moisture for aging lip and helped with fine lines.

Plumps!
May 08, 2017

Definite tingling upon application. Slight plumping too. Looking forward to trying additional colors.

Lip plumper
April 20, 2017

I love this stuff! It smells nice and makes my lips tingle and look fuller!

works fine
April 20, 2017

This is a fine lip plumper. The color I chose is - almost no color at all - allows me to cover the entire lipline as well as the mucous membrane itself. Tingles pleasantly and plumps my lips just enough. I will certainly buy this again.

Wore this at my wedding
February 23, 2017

This will always have a place in my heart since I wore it to my wedding with a gloss that has since been discontinued. Perfect light pink.

wthefish
Jane Iredale's Lip Plumper
January 30, 2017

The Lip Plumper moistures the lips as well as plumps the lips. I have used several colors and they all work perfectly. I have used this product for several years.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper
November 26, 2016

My lips are very thin, this gave them a fuller look.

Love
September 09, 2016

I bought the lip plumber in Tokyo and love it! It actually plump my lips and the color is very subtle!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100