LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Lip plumper
April 20, 2017

I love this stuff! It smells nice and makes my lips tingle and look fuller!

works fine
April 20, 2017

This is a fine lip plumper. The color I chose is - almost no color at all - allows me to cover the entire lipline as well as the mucous membrane itself. Tingles pleasantly and plumps my lips just enough. I will certainly buy this again.

Wore this at my wedding
February 23, 2017

This will always have a place in my heart since I wore it to my wedding with a gloss that has since been discontinued. Perfect light pink.

wthefish
Jane Iredale's Lip Plumper
January 30, 2017

The Lip Plumper moistures the lips as well as plumps the lips. I have used several colors and they all work perfectly. I have used this product for several years.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper
November 26, 2016

My lips are very thin, this gave them a fuller look.

Love
September 09, 2016

I bought the lip plumber in Tokyo and love it! It actually plump my lips and the color is very subtle!!!

yes
November 13, 2015

I bought my first one about two months ago, and I am happy with it. I bought Venice. I like the color, but I want to try others. it is moisurizing and especially tastes and smells fresh.

Perfect Pucker
August 31, 2015

The neutral color I ordered is perfect for every day to keep my lips moisturizer and looking healthy and natural.

Nice, but very little color
July 08, 2015

I was looking for this to provide more color than it does. I took a chance purchasing this on-line without actually seeing the product. I also did not notice any lip plumbing effect. Other than that, it is a quality lip balm.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper
March 03, 2015

I love this product. It is small and compact for carrying in my purse. It has a lovely aroma, subtle but very pleasant and uplifting. The color is sheer and perfect for everyday. It is also very emollient and feels nourishing when applied. it is my daily lip color. Lip stick is mostly too heavy for me but this is a cross between a lip gloss and a lip stick and i absolutely love it. I wear next to no make-up so this is perfect for me to just add some moisture and a slight hint of color. The tube is beautiful too! Everything about this product is fabulous. My only comment about the name is that "lip plumper" I cannot vouch for. I have not seen that effect but nor am I seeking it. Highly satisfied with this produce. I love the Venice color.

Marcella


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100