LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

30 Results


September 09, 2016

I bought the lip plumber in Tokyo and love it! It actually plump my lips and the color is very subtle!!!


November 13, 2015

I bought my first one about two months ago, and I am happy with it. I bought Venice. I like the color, but I want to try others. it is moisurizing and especially tastes and smells fresh.

Perfect Pucker

August 31, 2015

The neutral color I ordered is perfect for every day to keep my lips moisturizer and looking healthy and natural.

Nice, but very little color

July 08, 2015

I was looking for this to provide more color than it does. I took a chance purchasing this on-line without actually seeing the product. I also did not notice any lip plumbing effect. Other than that, it is a quality lip balm.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper

March 03, 2015

I love this product. It is small and compact for carrying in my purse. It has a lovely aroma, subtle but very pleasant and uplifting. The color is sheer and perfect for everyday. It is also very emollient and feels nourishing when applied. it is my daily lip color. Lip stick is mostly too heavy for me but this is a cross between a lip gloss and a lip stick and i absolutely love it. I wear next to no make-up so this is perfect for me to just add some moisture and a slight hint of color. The tube is beautiful too! Everything about this product is fabulous. My only comment about the name is that "lip plumper" I cannot vouch for. I have not seen that effect but nor am I seeking it. Highly satisfied with this produce. I love the Venice color.


New Favorite

December 19, 2014

Awhile back I received the Rio shade as a sample and absolutely loved the way it glided on and then the fresh feeling it left on my lips. The color was sheer,but lasting and very shiny. The more I used it, the more I liked it, so I just purchased the Venice shade to have variety in colors and it has become my go to lip color. Will definitely buy again!

Moisturizing Lipstick

August 27, 2014

Lipstick applies well Nice long-lasting coverage color not what I expected

Lovely transparent colors

June 09, 2014

This is a really pretty and fun product. Although I dont get so much "plump" action, I do love the weight, texture and colors of these lip sticks.

I love this product!

April 28, 2014

Jane Iredale Lip Plumper is a terrific product. I have it in several colors however, Tokyo is my color of preference. It seems to complement any and all of the colors I wear. I was recently traveling with a friend who did not like the lip color she had with her. I gave her my new, extra tube of Jane Iredale Lip Plumper in Tokyo and she was amazed that it perfectly matched with the red jacket she was wearing. Another convert. Love it!


December 25, 2013

This is very moisturizing and smells great!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed