LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencils - Nutmeg

Reviews For
jane iredale Lip Definer Pencils

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Lip Definer Pencils so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results


September 20, 2016

Goes on lips smoothly, just apply a lipgloss or lipstick and you're set.

Im so picky about eye pencils!

July 30, 2015

To my surprise, this is by far for the price, the best eye pencil EVER. They glide on smoothly, yet stay put all day. Theyre awesome and I would recommend highly!

Beautiful Accompaniment...

July 23, 2015

This lip pencil makes a beautiful accompaniment to any of JI lip colors. It helps keep the color from wondering outside your lip area and compliments the colors beautifully!

Jane iredale lip pencil

June 08, 2015

First off, I love Jane Iredale products. They are expensive but considering the quality perhaps not. I have been using the JI lip pencils for a long time I have tried different colors: plum, terra cotta, (my two favorites) and like them. They are soft to use. Some lip liners are very hard and do not go on smoothly, but these do. The last one I bought was the terra cotta, a lovely kind of neutral color- not too bright.

Long-lasting, but way too dark

May 10, 2015

I really like this brand for lip liner however, this color goes on really dark. Too dark for a nude shade. I have very light skin, so maybe it is better suited for darker skin tones.


Lipliner pencil

January 07, 2015

I love Jane Iredale products and this is another one I adore. Goes on smoothly and the color is just right.

Lip Liners

January 06, 2015

I purchased two liners. The lip liners are easy to use and lovely colors..but.... they just do not stay on as long as other brands.

Jane Iredale Lip Definer Pencil

November 30, 2014

I have used this product for years and do not even buy any others. It has perfect pigment and lasting color. I use "nude" and it goes with any color of lipstick or lip gloss. A choice you wont regret.

great color

October 19, 2014

This goes on smoothly, and the color is so flattering. I love it so much that I usually end up wearing just this, instead of lipstick too.

Perfect nude

October 12, 2014

Nude lip liners are recommended to contain bright red lipsticks. This nude is perfect with staying power.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed