LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
Perfect tint
July 19, 2017

This tinted lip balm gives a perfect hint of color while providing great moisture. It is an awesome product that will give you a little lift.

Amazing!
July 12, 2017

Love this so much! My lips have never been softer. I have tried all kinds of lip products and this one is a winner. Jane Irendale has such great products, I thought I would give this a try, did not disappoint! Don't expect any color, though. It's all about the hydration. Use a different product on top if you want color on your lips.

Jane Iredell lip balm
July 08, 2017

Love it. Just enough color not to look pale on the beach. I will order other colors

Best Lip Balm with SPF 15!
May 29, 2017

It is very important for me to have SPF in my lip balms in order to protect the skin on my lips from the harmful sun rays. And this is such a wonderful lip balm, because not only does it include SPF, it also keeps my lips soft and moisturized. And I continue to order this great product.

A must have!
April 18, 2017

I apply this every day. Gives my lips moisture and SPF 15 is a must on lips. I even apply it before my lipstick so I know I am protected when I leave the house.

Not a fan!
April 10, 2017

First time trying it! Not a fan of the tinted color, it's a little messy. Wish I would have stuck with the clear. It also has a scent/taste that is not my favorite. I think it does help smooth out my lips but not anymore than other brands I have tried. I am thinking of returning it.

Great Lip Balm
March 25, 2017

I have tried this in the original (no color) and I prefer the colored versions. The original can leave a whitish film on your lips but the others don't. They are very moisturizing and the colors are great, not too bold. I am fair skinned and I can wear all the colors.

Has everything
March 08, 2017

This has everything, SPF, moisture and light color! My favorite lip balm

Feels nice
November 03, 2016

I like having a sun screen for my lips and this one goes on smooth and feels nice on the lips. I have the clear color and it gives my lips a nice sheen.

Just right!
October 16, 2016

I love the weight and feel of this product as the "cherry" on top of my morning makeup routine. It gives the right amount of moisture and color to start the day.

MommieCof4
Great lip product
September 15, 2016

This was my first time buying any Jane Iredale product. The great review helped me decide and I was not disappointed. The product is great with just a hint of color.

Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
September 06, 2016

This is the best lip balm I have found with SPF. It's creamy, feels good on your lips and doesn't smell like its full of chemicals.

Nice texture
September 03, 2016

Good packaging but not sold on colors.

Better than tinted burts bees
August 26, 2016

Beautiful soft color does not have the look of cheaper tinted balms and very moisturizing.

Not my fave
August 22, 2016

I received a free sample of this lip drink from Jane Iredale in the mail and I really liked it so I decided to try this one with color. I don't like it as much. Not as hydrating as I had hoped and I don't love the color.

Great Tinted Lip Balm w SPF
August 15, 2016

It is very hard to find a tinted lip balm with SPF. This incorporates all of these beautifully. I love that it moisturizes my lips and gives a nice healthy color. Crush is the most pigmented and provides a sheer berry color, very pretty for most complexions.

Jane Iredale Lip Drink really is a drink for your lips!!!!!!!
August 02, 2016

Love it! I am very pleased with the Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm and it truly feels like you are giving your lips a drink!! I especially like the fact it is SPF 15. I love the natural ingredients of Coffee seed, blackberry, green tea leaf and lemon peel oil included in this Lip Balm. It goes on smoothly and evenly. I purchased the Buff color. I like the color as it appears natural on my lips. Will purchase again, may try Flirt next time. Great product!

Lovely lip balm
July 22, 2016

I bought this in the color crush. I love wearing lipstick but since I've bought this lip balm I've started wearing It alone without lipstick at times. It provides a nice color to my lips & I especially like that it has some spf protection--not a lot but at least some.

lip drink
June 07, 2016

I had a sample of lip drink and I loved it. smell is fresh and lips feel so natural good. Love all Jane's products!

Lip balm
May 14, 2016

I got Buff. The color is pale, but natural. Smell is bold, but not for a long time. Texture is lite...And I absolutely love it! It covers lips good and gives comfort. The comfort that I really need. Balm is not sticky.

Too pale but is moisturizing
May 11, 2016

Alas, this is just too pale on my lips. It looked darker on the model's lips on the Iredale site. So I will have to apply another color with it. It is very moisturizing. Taste and smell are pleasing.

Buff is a Great Color
November 29, 2015

I have used jane iredale LipDrink for years and am thrilled that it comes in shades now. I bought the Buff shade and it is a very nice nude brownish pink color that works well on my skin tone. This lip balm is very moisturizing and has a nice scent/flavor.

Lips look and feel beautiful!
July 22, 2015

This is a must-have lip product. It is very unique, falling somewhere on the spectrum between a lipstick and a chapstick. The color is minimal, but beautiful (I ordered one in buff), and there is absolutely no dryness. This feels so buttery and soft on my lips! I love it.

Delicious!
June 24, 2015

This is an excellent lip balm. It has a super smooth, creamy formula thar glides easily. The smell is a subtle, slightly sweet citrus that imparts minimal flavor. Its more matte, but not at all drying. The packaging is so chic-a slim, metal tube that gets a lot of envious looks. It does leave a slight white cast, but it looks more flattering and glowy than pale. Best of all, its really effective for preventing sunburn.

Came back for the full-size product
June 10, 2015

Received a sample from LovelySkin and liked it so much that I purchased the full-size. It gives me just the right amount of moisture. Easier to use than tube style lip products.

doggiegirl


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100