LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

40 Results

Just right!

October 16, 2016

I love the weight and feel of this product as the "cherry" on top of my morning makeup routine. It gives the right amount of moisture and color to start the day.


Great lip product

September 15, 2016

This was my first time buying any Jane Iredale product. The great review helped me decide and I was not disappointed. The product is great with just a hint of color.

Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm

September 06, 2016

This is the best lip balm I have found with SPF. It's creamy, feels good on your lips and doesn't smell like its full of chemicals.

Nice texture

September 03, 2016

Good packaging but not sold on colors.

Better than tinted burts bees

August 26, 2016

Beautiful soft color does not have the look of cheaper tinted balms and very moisturizing.

Not my fave

August 22, 2016

I received a free sample of this lip drink from Jane Iredale in the mail and I really liked it so I decided to try this one with color. I don't like it as much. Not as hydrating as I had hoped and I don't love the color.

Great Tinted Lip Balm w SPF

August 15, 2016

It is very hard to find a tinted lip balm with SPF. This incorporates all of these beautifully. I love that it moisturizes my lips and gives a nice healthy color. Crush is the most pigmented and provides a sheer berry color, very pretty for most complexions.

Jane Iredale Lip Drink really is a drink for your lips!!!!!!!

August 02, 2016

Love it! I am very pleased with the Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm and it truly feels like you are giving your lips a drink!! I especially like the fact it is SPF 15. I love the natural ingredients of Coffee seed, blackberry, green tea leaf and lemon peel oil included in this Lip Balm. It goes on smoothly and evenly. I purchased the Buff color. I like the color as it appears natural on my lips. Will purchase again, may try Flirt next time. Great product!

Lovely lip balm

July 22, 2016

I bought this in the color crush. I love wearing lipstick but since I've bought this lip balm I've started wearing It alone without lipstick at times. It provides a nice color to my lips & I especially like that it has some spf protection--not a lot but at least some.

lip drink

June 07, 2016

I had a sample of lip drink and I loved it. smell is fresh and lips feel so natural good. Love all Jane's products!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed