LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Has everything
March 08, 2017

This has everything, SPF, moisture and light color! My favorite lip balm

Feels nice
November 03, 2016

I like having a sun screen for my lips and this one goes on smooth and feels nice on the lips. I have the clear color and it gives my lips a nice sheen.

Just right!
October 16, 2016

I love the weight and feel of this product as the "cherry" on top of my morning makeup routine. It gives the right amount of moisture and color to start the day.

MommieCof4
Great lip product
September 15, 2016

This was my first time buying any Jane Iredale product. The great review helped me decide and I was not disappointed. The product is great with just a hint of color.

Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
September 06, 2016

This is the best lip balm I have found with SPF. It's creamy, feels good on your lips and doesn't smell like its full of chemicals.

Nice texture
September 03, 2016

Good packaging but not sold on colors.

Better than tinted burts bees
August 26, 2016

Beautiful soft color does not have the look of cheaper tinted balms and very moisturizing.

Not my fave
August 22, 2016

I received a free sample of this lip drink from Jane Iredale in the mail and I really liked it so I decided to try this one with color. I don't like it as much. Not as hydrating as I had hoped and I don't love the color.

Great Tinted Lip Balm w SPF
August 15, 2016

It is very hard to find a tinted lip balm with SPF. This incorporates all of these beautifully. I love that it moisturizes my lips and gives a nice healthy color. Crush is the most pigmented and provides a sheer berry color, very pretty for most complexions.

Jane Iredale Lip Drink really is a drink for your lips!!!!!!!
August 02, 2016

Love it! I am very pleased with the Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm and it truly feels like you are giving your lips a drink!! I especially like the fact it is SPF 15. I love the natural ingredients of Coffee seed, blackberry, green tea leaf and lemon peel oil included in this Lip Balm. It goes on smoothly and evenly. I purchased the Buff color. I like the color as it appears natural on my lips. Will purchase again, may try Flirt next time. Great product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100