LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Lip Drink Lip Balm - Buff

Reviews For
jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Best Lip Balm with SPF 15!
May 29, 2017

It is very important for me to have SPF in my lip balms in order to protect the skin on my lips from the harmful sun rays. And this is such a wonderful lip balm, because not only does it include SPF, it also keeps my lips soft and moisturized. And I continue to order this great product.

A must have!
April 18, 2017

I apply this every day. Gives my lips moisture and SPF 15 is a must on lips. I even apply it before my lipstick so I know I am protected when I leave the house.

Not a fan!
April 10, 2017

First time trying it! Not a fan of the tinted color, it's a little messy. Wish I would have stuck with the clear. It also has a scent/taste that is not my favorite. I think it does help smooth out my lips but not anymore than other brands I have tried. I am thinking of returning it.

Great Lip Balm
March 25, 2017

I have tried this in the original (no color) and I prefer the colored versions. The original can leave a whitish film on your lips but the others don't. They are very moisturizing and the colors are great, not too bold. I am fair skinned and I can wear all the colors.

Has everything
March 08, 2017

This has everything, SPF, moisture and light color! My favorite lip balm

Feels nice
November 03, 2016

I like having a sun screen for my lips and this one goes on smooth and feels nice on the lips. I have the clear color and it gives my lips a nice sheen.

Just right!
October 16, 2016

I love the weight and feel of this product as the "cherry" on top of my morning makeup routine. It gives the right amount of moisture and color to start the day.

MommieCof4
Great lip product
September 15, 2016

This was my first time buying any Jane Iredale product. The great review helped me decide and I was not disappointed. The product is great with just a hint of color.

Jane Iredale LipDrink SPF 15 Lip Balm
September 06, 2016

This is the best lip balm I have found with SPF. It's creamy, feels good on your lips and doesn't smell like its full of chemicals.

Nice texture
September 03, 2016

Good packaging but not sold on colors.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100