LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Liquid Eyeliner

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Eye Liner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Eye Liner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Great eye liner

March 16, 2015

I purchased this eye liner because my old liner was discontinued. I was a bit skeptical about using it, as it was very different from my old liner. But I was pleasantly surprised. I love it! It is so easy to apply and stays all day.


December 14, 2013

Does not smudge. Lasts all day.

effective and low toxic!

April 10, 2013

It took me a while to find a low toxic and effective liquid eyeliner. This one is worth the cost. It doesn't wearoff, applies easy, and lasts forever! And I use it 6 days a week. The black is very black, and the tip makes doing thin very easy - or addingmore for a cat eye is easy too. You can get very precise with it. I have bought this twice now and will continue to do so. Note: this brand's eye pencil is awesome, too. I have bought in black multiple times to get the smokey look.

Wonderful eyeliner

January 17, 2013

I had not tried a liquid eyeliner before because I thought they would be hard to use. I was surprised when this wasn't. It goes on smoothly.

Great fine-line eyeliner

December 13, 2012

This is really an excellent eyeliner. The brush is perfect, and the consistency allows you to draw a super thin line effortlessly. It is flexible enough to accommodate individual tastes. If a thicker line is desired, it is easily accomplished by drawing a second stroke. It lasts all day without smudging and is easily removed with any facial wash and water. I can highly recommend this product without reservation.

Great Eyeliner

November 25, 2012

I really like the soft look of the brown/black color of this eyeliner. Great substitute for black, which I think can look too harsh at times.

Not sure but probably the user

May 03, 2012

I love love all Jane Iredale products but I am not sure about this liner. The color is great but this is my first liquid liner and I just can't get it to look how I want. I can't seem to get the line to be solid and bold. And I if I try to add more liner it just makes it worse. I'm still working with it...


April 28, 2012

love this product !

Jane Iredale liquid liner

December 10, 2011

When you need a more defined eyeliner, this is the best. The brush is perfect and the liquid stays where you put it.


December 05, 2010

I never thought I would be able to apply a liquid eyeliner. This is fantastic! I can easily apply a fine line for a natural look. It looks great!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed