LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
Fresh looking like your not wearing make-up!
May 23, 2017

I have tried so many other liquid make ups without results I wanted. I love this one, it is smooth, covers like it should and looks fresh like you're not wearing makeup!

Not Enough Coverage
May 21, 2017

This makeup doesn't cover well enough for me. I want to find a nice liquid foundation for sensitive skin that provides good coverage and doesn't cause breakouts. I'll continue using my glo minerals pressed powder the coverage is wonderful. I just don't always want to use a mineral powder.

jane iredale Liquid Minerals
May 20, 2017

Love this foundation and make up brand. I'm pretty sure you're supposed to use some kind of setting spray after applying if you use powder over it (like I do). The foundation is light, I use the powder also to get flawless coverage. This is one or the only foundations that doesn't make me break out. Love it

Amazing base!
May 19, 2017

I love this product. It gives nice coverage and is good for your skin.. what more can you ask for! Will def be repurchasing

Jane Iredale liquid minerials
May 09, 2017

The liquid foundation was watery and offered very little coverage and no SPF. Love the pressed powder but unfortunately not this product. Returned product and was issued a refund. Did have to pay for return shipping but this is stated on the LovelySkin website.

J Iredale ☆
April 10, 2017

Goes on easily but not quite enough coverage for my scarring from cystic acne. Lightweight and comfortable even in the humidity in the south.

Makes my skin look amazing!
March 30, 2017

I use jane iredale's Liquid Minerals when I want the appearance of flawless skin. It goes on easily with a cosmetic sponge and stays on the whole day without settling into lines.

Great for my 54 yr old skin
March 23, 2017

After wearing pure pressed base for over 10 years, I was starting to notice the powder was settling in the creases of my aging skin. Looking for something different and after reading reviews for liquid minerals I decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with the smooth dewy finish this product leaves on my skin never heavy or cakey looking. Coverage is light to medium, depending on whether I use the makeup brush or my fingers. I find I do not need to reapply during the day. If I get a little shine on my nose or forehead, I do a quick light brush of purepressed base and I'm good to go. I will continue to use this happily!

Love it!
March 23, 2017

I have tried many brands of foundations and have never found one that I liked till now. They were either too heavy, noticeable in bright light and exaggerated my wrinkles or they were too light and did nothing at all. Liquid Minerals is light but it evens out my skin tone, hides the pores on my nose and gives me a dewy complexion. It is very natural looking, I don't look like I am wearing any makeup. The search is over.

Smooth coverage.
March 07, 2017

This is my first bottle of liquid mineral makeup, and I really was amazed at the coverage with such a small amount. Do get the sponge that is recommended for the makeup as it does help with a smooth application. My choice was the lightest color, and it was a perfect match to my skin color. You will be pleased with this liquid mineral makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100