LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Liquid Minerals

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results

Great for sensitive skin!

January 06, 2017

Easy application, smooth and lasting coverage. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Great product!

January 04, 2017

If you're looking for a mineral makeup, this is for you! Watch the video on the LovelySkin site for a tutorial!

Great, sheer liquid mineral foundation

January 04, 2017

Jane Iredale's Liquid Mineral Foundation is a great-for-your-skin mineral foundation. It is a sheer foundation (although you can build it up to medium if you wish) that provides nice coverage without making you look like you're wearing a mask of makeup. I apply one pump of the foundation and follow up with a light dusting of the Purepressed Base foundation in the same shade to take the shine off. I love the fact that this foundation has hyaluronic acid - something that is good for my skin and, to my knowledge, no other liquid foundation has. Thank you Jane Iredale.....

wonderful

December 28, 2016

Years ago I had this foundation applied as part of a makeover. I felt it was too heavy and felt as if I was wearing a mask. I've used the iredale mineral powder for years and love it. So, I thought I would try the liquid since it has been 8 years and my skin has changed. For me, this is perfect for dry winters. The coverage is good, not too heavy. The texture is light and creamy. I'm sold. The pump is clean, dispensing the correct amount and it goes on like silk.

So nice and lightweight

December 24, 2016

I like that this light coverage also has amazing ingredients that are good for my skin. I am very fair and use warm sienna. It has a nice yellow base that helps with redness.

Great foundation

December 18, 2016

Very light yet enough coverage.

It's OK

November 24, 2016

The product is OK, I recently received a sample of another product that I like much better. I do not feel this product does enough.

Review of Jane Irrdale liquid minerals

September 12, 2016

I have used Jane Iredale liquid minerals for the last two years and absolutely love it!!!! It goes on smoothly, evenly with out any effort at all. I have never found a foundation that is so incredibly light while offering such fantastic coverage! I love the fact that this foundation never feels heavy while still looking.

Love this make up

September 12, 2016

I have used this makeup a lot and will continue.

A Little Goes A Long Way

September 11, 2016

This product is a lighter coverage which enhances an "older" complexion. I have tried a thicker foundation that feels like a mask. With Liquid Minerals my skin looks dewy. I just purchased the foundation brush, but have not used it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100