LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
Love it!
March 23, 2017

I have tried many brands of foundations and have never found one that I liked till now. They were either too heavy, noticeable in bright light and exaggerated my wrinkles or they were too light and did nothing at all. Liquid Minerals is light but it evens out my skin tone, hides the pores on my nose and gives me a dewy complexion. It is very natural looking, I don't look like I am wearing any makeup. The search is over.

Smooth coverage.
March 07, 2017

This is my first bottle of liquid mineral makeup, and I really was amazed at the coverage with such a small amount. Do get the sponge that is recommended for the makeup as it does help with a smooth application. My choice was the lightest color, and it was a perfect match to my skin color. You will be pleased with this liquid mineral makeup.

jane iredale liquid minerals
February 27, 2017

I love liquid minerals by Jane Iredale! I have used this formula for years! Great coverage plus it is buildable! Good for your skin also!

Jane Iredale liquid makeup
February 25, 2017

I love the blend and smoothness of this makeup. It appears to be a superior product. The only negative is that the amount of product goes down very fast. I think that they could give customers more of the product for the price that they charge.

jane iredale Liquid Minerals
February 08, 2017

Very happy with this product. light coverage like I was looking for

Jane Airedale Mineral Foundation
January 24, 2017

Love this product. It cover but is a light and smooth product that can be used in alll weather conditions.

Great for sensitive skin!
January 06, 2017

Easy application, smooth and lasting coverage. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Great product!
January 04, 2017

If you're looking for a mineral makeup, this is for you! Watch the video on the LovelySkin site for a tutorial!

Great, sheer liquid mineral foundation
January 04, 2017

Jane Iredale's Liquid Mineral Foundation is a great-for-your-skin mineral foundation. It is a sheer foundation (although you can build it up to medium if you wish) that provides nice coverage without making you look like you're wearing a mask of makeup. I apply one pump of the foundation and follow up with a light dusting of the Purepressed Base foundation in the same shade to take the shine off. I love the fact that this foundation has hyaluronic acid - something that is good for my skin and, to my knowledge, no other liquid foundation has. Thank you Jane Iredale.....

wonderful
December 28, 2016

Years ago I had this foundation applied as part of a makeover. I felt it was too heavy and felt as if I was wearing a mask. I've used the iredale mineral powder for years and love it. So, I thought I would try the liquid since it has been 8 years and my skin has changed. For me, this is perfect for dry winters. The coverage is good, not too heavy. The texture is light and creamy. I'm sold. The pump is clean, dispensing the correct amount and it goes on like silk.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100