LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Liquid Minerals

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

56 Results

Review of Jane Irrdale liquid minerals

September 12, 2016

I have used Jane Iredale liquid minerals for the last two years and absolutely love it!!!! It goes on smoothly, evenly with out any effort at all. I have never found a foundation that is so incredibly light while offering such fantastic coverage! I love the fact that this foundation never feels heavy while still looking.

Love this make up

September 12, 2016

I have used this makeup a lot and will continue.

A Little Goes A Long Way

September 11, 2016

This product is a lighter coverage which enhances an "older" complexion. I have tried a thicker foundation that feels like a mask. With Liquid Minerals my skin looks dewy. I just purchased the foundation brush, but have not used it.

Best Foundation!

August 26, 2016

Jane Iredale Liquid Minerals goes on extremely well to give you a flawless look. I've used it for years and love it!

Great Product

May 18, 2016

Love Jane Iredale makeup, it makes my skin glow.

Foundation that''s good for your skin

May 17, 2016

I've been using this foundation for years. I like it because it is lightweight, yet buildable. It contains ingredients that are good for your skin and because it's a mineral makeup, it has some built in SPF protection. Generally, I've never had a problem with it being gritty - I've only noticed it can get a bit dry/gritty when the bottle is nearly empty. Love this foundation!

Liquid makeup

May 17, 2016

I love the Jane Iredale liquid makeup because it covers your face so well with no streaks, lumps just goes on smoothly and covers blemishes.

Good Foundation

May 11, 2016

This foundation is good. I have dry sensitive skin and this foundation does not cause any irritation. It goes on light but seems to have pretty good coverage. I also use the pressed powder over the foundation to finish.

Conceals and heals

November 26, 2015

jane iredale pressed powder was my mainstay during my forties, and as my skin has become dryer in my fifties, Ive searched for a liquid foundation that could help cover my mild rosacea without my skin looking dry or crepe-y. This foundation not only makes my skin look flawless (and I promise, my skin is not flawless) but it actually seems to help the acne-like red bumps that cluster on my face when the rosacea flares. It covers, complements and heals. The foundation is suspended in an aloe vera solution, and it feels so comforting on the skin. While it seems to go onto the skin in a very light, watery wash, the coverage is very good. You need to rub it on your hand a bit before applying it to help break down the pigment beads. I use my fingers to apply the minerals to my face. I do prep my skin with moisturizer/sunscreen before application. This product would not provide enough moisture (for me) on its own. The finish on me is matte, and I will say it washes off easily which is nice for sensitive skin. Concealer adheres to it nicely, as well. I have used the two lightest colors on my fair, pinkish skin tone--light beige and bisque. They both work, but I think I prefer the light beige even though the bisque is recommended for rosacea. The beige looks like I have no makeup on at all. I have run through many high end foundations in the last five years, none of which provide the natural coverage and healing properties of this product. I wish it werent so expensive, though. The product goes down pretty fast....

A new fan

November 10, 2015

I love this product. It gives the more complete coverage that I need without a heavy feeling. I can apply a little or a lot depending on what my skin needs. It lasts all day and looks great! I used to use a very expensive brand that gave a comparable it is jane iredale all the way! (I use the blush, mascara and lipstick as well)

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed