LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Liquid Minerals - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale Liquid Minerals


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Liquid Minerals so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
J Iredale ☆
April 10, 2017

Goes on easily but not quite enough coverage for my scarring from cystic acne. Lightweight and comfortable even in the humidity in the south.

Makes my skin look amazing!
March 30, 2017

I use jane iredale's Liquid Minerals when I want the appearance of flawless skin. It goes on easily with a cosmetic sponge and stays on the whole day without settling into lines.

Great for my 54 yr old skin
March 23, 2017

After wearing pure pressed base for over 10 years, I was starting to notice the powder was settling in the creases of my aging skin. Looking for something different and after reading reviews for liquid minerals I decided to give it a try. I am very pleased with the smooth dewy finish this product leaves on my skin never heavy or cakey looking. Coverage is light to medium, depending on whether I use the makeup brush or my fingers. I find I do not need to reapply during the day. If I get a little shine on my nose or forehead, I do a quick light brush of purepressed base and I'm good to go. I will continue to use this happily!

Love it!
March 23, 2017

I have tried many brands of foundations and have never found one that I liked till now. They were either too heavy, noticeable in bright light and exaggerated my wrinkles or they were too light and did nothing at all. Liquid Minerals is light but it evens out my skin tone, hides the pores on my nose and gives me a dewy complexion. It is very natural looking, I don't look like I am wearing any makeup. The search is over.

Smooth coverage.
March 07, 2017

This is my first bottle of liquid mineral makeup, and I really was amazed at the coverage with such a small amount. Do get the sponge that is recommended for the makeup as it does help with a smooth application. My choice was the lightest color, and it was a perfect match to my skin color. You will be pleased with this liquid mineral makeup.

jane iredale liquid minerals
February 27, 2017

I love liquid minerals by Jane Iredale! I have used this formula for years! Great coverage plus it is buildable! Good for your skin also!

Jane Iredale liquid makeup
February 25, 2017

I love the blend and smoothness of this makeup. It appears to be a superior product. The only negative is that the amount of product goes down very fast. I think that they could give customers more of the product for the price that they charge.

jane iredale Liquid Minerals
February 08, 2017

Very happy with this product. light coverage like I was looking for

Jane Airedale Mineral Foundation
January 24, 2017

Love this product. It cover but is a light and smooth product that can be used in alll weather conditions.

Great for sensitive skin!
January 06, 2017

Easy application, smooth and lasting coverage. I will definitely purchase this product again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100