LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Longest Lash Mascara

Reviews For
jane iredale Longest Lash Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Longest Lash Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Longer lashes

February 21, 2013

I love this mascara. I makes my lashes look longer. I used to use an eyelash curler but find it isn't necessary with Jane Iredale. It stays on well and is easy to clean off at night.

Love It

February 10, 2013

I really do love this mascara. It doesn't clump, and isn't wet so it doesn't leave dots. The tube is just a lot tidier too. When I do buy other brands I usually buy Dior, but I still like this better.

Mascara

February 06, 2013

This is the best Mascara I have ever used! I am allergic to all makeup except for Jane Iredale! Thank you for making such a great product. OH, did I mention NO CLUMPING! and it stays on all day.

Jane Iredale Longest Lasting Mascara

January 15, 2013

This is my base mascara, every day. I have very thin, light colored eyelashes and need mascara to make them even appear to exist. I also have very sensitive eyes and cannot wear commercial brands due to harsh ingredients. This mascara goes on and stays on quite well, though I wouldn't describe it as lengthening or thickening. It does cover without clumping for me. After I use this and have it set, I do use another brand (via lovelyskin) that goes on very well over this base and does thicken and lengthen the appearance of my lashes. The duo I use works very well for me. Therefore, I will continue to buy this product, even though it is quite expensive.

Great Day Mascara

November 25, 2012

This mascara is great for during the day. Does a nice job at lengthening the lashes. And I really like the container it comes in!

Great Product

July 27, 2012

I had been looking for a mascara that went on evenly with little to no flaking. I think I found it! Also the tube packaging allows you to get most of the product out, which makes it last longer than traditional mascara tubes.

Absolutely The Best!!!

February 19, 2012

I love...love...love...this mascara. I have looked for so long to find a mascara that thickens and lengthens my lashes and this absolutely does it! It makes my lashes look very long and lush, without that cakey look...where there are lots of "bits of mascara" on the lashes. It applies very easily and seems to last forever...and doesn't dry out after several weeks. My favorite is the Black Ice...an excellent color...not too light...not too dark. Great for both day and evening...and lasts all day long!!

Not sure if I'll buy it again.

February 15, 2012

I LOVED the sample of this mascara. It went on great and the sample itself lasted for almost two weeks. So I immediately ordered a full-size tube. I have to say that it seems much drier than the sample and I'm wondering how long it will last before I have to toss it. It's a shame though, because I have sensitive eyes and I am able to use this product without any problems.

Okay

September 25, 2011

The product is good, but so far I cannot distinguish it from store bought mascara that is much cheaper. Unless the product contains a lot (last longer), I would not purchase again.

Love this mascara

September 11, 2011

Many mascaras make my eyes itch, but this does not. Makes lashes look natural and removes easily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100