LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Magic Mitt

Reviews For
jane iredale Magic Mitt

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Magic Mitt so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

So far so good!

September 06, 2016

Wanted something to remove makeup prior to using my cleanser. Took off urban decay 24/7 eyeliner and eyeshadow without scrubbing.

Jane Iredale Magic Mitt

August 23, 2016

I have used the magic mitt for several years - love this mitt!! This is my second one. They last forever too!!

Great Product

February 21, 2016

I love this mitt! It really helps to cleanse and remove your makeup.


Buy it!

January 01, 2016

Love this product. Perfect for traveling or when Im feeling too lazy to use my foaming cleanser. Really does what it says. =)

Fantastic mitt

September 08, 2015

I just love the jane iredale Magic Mitt! Even though it says you can use without soap, I prefer to use my favorite facial cleanser "Purity" by Philosphy. I use the mitt in the morning, then use my Clarisonic in the evening. The mitt gently cleanses my face without irritation like a washcloth does. Im 63 and my husband says my skin looks better now than ever!!

Cool Washcloth!

July 27, 2015

I use this at night! Very useful to wash your face. Its a little different fabric than most washcloths so it seems to get more makeup off than most. I use it as a prewash (without cleanser), I still follow with my clarsonic, but I really dont get as much as I used to get on it before.

Definitely a keeper

February 17, 2015

I love this mitt because it does its job in gently removing eye makeup and, best of all, I do not have to spend money on greasy makeup remover anymore. Yea!

Great for sensitive eyes

March 17, 2014

Pros: - Great for sensitive skin and eyeballs - No down-time if using anti-aging products - You cant spill it - Save $ (Ive used one mitt up to 3 months) - Quick and gentle in the morning if you have some run-off in the am - Great for travel - Reduces bathroom clutter (I was able to toss all other make-up remover) Cons: - I dont like cleaning this thing although it only takes 1-2 minutes weekly with hand soap. - Rarely I get little bit of fuzz in my eye which comes out quickly. **I tried a cheaper version from Bed Bath Beyond that was terrible, my eyes were full of fur and it didnt remove the make up.

Sport Mitt

January 28, 2014

I bought this mitt for my 16 year old daughter. She will be having sport training and meets right after school, and I am hopeing she will be pleased with a quick way to keep her complexion clean and healthy. She seems excited to try it.

Bought for friend

September 25, 2013

I bought this for a friend and she said it really worked. However, it stained, which made her wonder if it was truly sanitary with just a rinse, as indicated.


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed