LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Magic Mitt

Reviews For
jane iredale Magic Mitt


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Magic Mitt so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Great gift!
May 08, 2017

This truly is a magic mitt! Gets rid of all makeup and sunscreen. Plus is cutely packaged and makes a great gift for friends!

Skeptic
May 02, 2017

Wow! This actually works very gentle on the skin and washes easily. You definitely need one in your life.

it is magic!
December 28, 2016

Clears well. Easy to use, easy to clean. I am not sure how long it will last. So far so good. I use facial cleanser to wash it and my face when all the make-up is gone.

beauty mitts
November 02, 2016

I have been using these mitts for years and also give them as gifts.

So far so good!
September 06, 2016

Wanted something to remove makeup prior to using my cleanser. Took off urban decay 24/7 eyeliner and eyeshadow without scrubbing.

Jane Iredale Magic Mitt
August 23, 2016

I have used the magic mitt for several years - love this mitt!! This is my second one. They last forever too!!

Great Product
February 21, 2016

I love this mitt! It really helps to cleanse and remove your makeup.

Kooterbug
Buy it!
January 01, 2016

Love this product. Perfect for traveling or when Im feeling too lazy to use my foaming cleanser. Really does what it says. =)

Fantastic mitt
September 08, 2015

I just love the jane iredale Magic Mitt! Even though it says you can use without soap, I prefer to use my favorite facial cleanser "Purity" by Philosphy. I use the mitt in the morning, then use my Clarisonic in the evening. The mitt gently cleanses my face without irritation like a washcloth does. Im 63 and my husband says my skin looks better now than ever!!

Cool Washcloth!
July 27, 2015

I use this at night! Very useful to wash your face. Its a little different fabric than most washcloths so it seems to get more makeup off than most. I use it as a prewash (without cleanser), I still follow with my clarsonic, but I really dont get as much as I used to get on it before.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100