LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer, jane iredale mineral powder

Reviews For
jane iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results


August 27, 2015

Love the color! Gives me a sun-kissed glow with some shimmer.

Love the Quads!

July 27, 2015

I have a very sallow coloring and I absolutely love the Quads, because it gives my coloring some tones to them. thanks Jane I love this set!

Lasting blush

January 21, 2015

i didnt know what to expect before I used this product but WOW was I pleasantly surprised! The blush is perfect for my fair complexion and it lasts all day. Try it, you will love it!!

Year round favorite!

June 25, 2014

I absolutely love this product. I use it as a basic bronzer and eyeshadow. I use this all year round but it looks especially beautiful in the summer time!

Excellent Product

April 29, 2014

Very good product, can use on cheeks and eyelids

Jane Iredale Moonglow Quad Bronzer

March 11, 2014

I got this as a sample from LovelySkin and fell in love with it. I was always afraid to use a bronzer, but this works and look great. You can do a lite dusting or heavier for evening hours.

This gives a perfect glow to my face

September 19, 2013

I use it lightly, seriously only one stroke with a soft large powder brush to over the palette and then each cheek and forehead and you are set with a youthful glow. Beware of heavy handed with this product or you'll look too brownish. Use some of the colors for eye shadow base too.....Excellent product!

A must have

December 18, 2012

This is a great bronzer and, on top of that, you can use the colors also as eyeshadow! So when you need to pack light, you have your bronzer and eyeshadows all in one small container.


December 16, 2012

I got this as a free gift. I've tried it as a bronzer, but I need to use a lighter hand. A little goes a long way. It does make me look more brown than I prefer. I recently read the description and it says it can be used as eye shadow. I'm going to try that.

love it

December 12, 2012

Love it so much. Makes me glow

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed