LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Mystikol - Aquamarine

Reviews For
jane iredale Mystikol


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Mystikol so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Great color, poor applicator

November 28, 2016

I love the color, but the purple side does not pick up the powder well and so it is very difficult to apply. The pink side doesn't seem to have this same problem. I wouldn't buy this product again.

Worst product ever

February 04, 2015

I took a chance on this product because I love the regular pencil eyeliner from Jane iredale, even though it didnt really have good reviews because I wanted the color. Bad choice! The pencil broke on the second use. The shadow side of the pencil broke completely off and its almost impossible to get any color on the brush from the other side. Pretty much like a crayon eyeliner tool that breaks and isnt consista with application. Waste of money.

Versatile Uses

April 27, 2014

I enjoy how easily the color is applied and stays in place all day.

JackieA

Soft brown color

April 09, 2014

This product creates a soft line, more of a smudged look than traditional eyeliner. I have this in several shades, but the dark brown and the gray are the most versatile.

Love the quality.

May 10, 2012

Soft and does not pull skin when applying around the eye. Other reviews state it is difficult to apply, so I practiced on the back of my hand first. And that did the trick.

Jane Iredale Mystikols

May 04, 2012

This is a sleek product and travels well. It goes on well but I have found that I need an eye primer on first otherwise it smudges. This is my second Mysyikol purchased and I do like it better than an eyeliner or even shadows.

Messy!

October 15, 2011

I was highly dissapointed with this product! It is VERY messy because you dip the applicators in powder eye liner. It goes on very thick. Not to mention, the tube broke where the threads are, so I was unable to secure one end of the eyeliner. Not impressed!

Needs improvement

September 09, 2011

This could be a great product. I had a bit of trouble with the application because it had way too much product on it and I had to wipe most of it off to get the look I wanted. I feel like lots of the product is being wasted. It does having staying power and with a little work you can get it to look great.

Soft Look

January 11, 2011

I love this look as an eyeliner. They are beautiful colors and gives a soft look to the eye. It is a little tricky to work with but worth the staying power. Once applied, I blend quickly but lightly with my eyeshadow brush to blend. It lasts all day no smudging.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100