LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureBrow Brow Gel, eyebrow gel

Reviews For
jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureBrow Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

26 Results

Jane iredale brow gel

September 21, 2016

Love this product! Not sticky or clumpy--highly recommend!

Nice Product

August 06, 2016

I like the feel and texture of the PureBrow Eye Gel as it goes on my brow. It has stay power as I wore it all day in the Texas summer heat and did not smear. The gel went on nicely on the heavier part of my brow and the arch but was little tricky applying on the thin area near the end of my brow. A small comb for applying might be better than the brush applicator. My brows are dark brown so I thought brunette would be the best choice, but even so, it goes on pretty dark. Overall I like the product.

Great Brow Gel

May 18, 2016

Nice coverage without being too fake looking.

Nice product - Auburn is slightly orange color, however

March 10, 2016

I love this product. It's easy to use/apply (but also TOO easy to overdo - fair warning - I've had some really dark - too dark - eyebrows when learning to use this properly.) But once you get the hang of it - it's easy to use and easy to shape. My "problem" was some free-styling eyebrows that grew straight up (they had fallen out on the outer edges - classic Thyroid problem symptom) when they grew back. So a gel works well when trying to tame them. But that's also when I would over-apply this product as I was trying to get misbehaving brows back in line. But for normal use, it's a SUPER easy product to use. My hair color falls somewhere along a spectrum. My stylist tells me I'm a true blond - albeit DARK blonde. But I have some natural red highlights and it frankly just looks light brown overall to me. So I've tried Brunette and Auburn in this product - figuring the Blonde would be too light. They both work. I was a bit put-off by this color at first but learning the right amount and seeing it in more natural light than my bathroom - it looks nice. My husband says it actually compliments my hair color nicely. SO... I had to get used to it but Auburn is a fun color. (Brunette is the basic shade you might assume and works very well too.)


Wow, first time using this and I am impressed...

July 23, 2015

This is the first time I have chosen to use a brow gel and I love it. As you age, I believe the hair on your brown lightens, this is the perfect product to bring out the color you desire and for your eyes to be noticed! So glad I purchased it!

Great brows in a tube!

June 23, 2015

There is nothing I dislike about this product. If youre hesitant to try a fiber-building brow gel, this one is more user friendly. The blonde color is cool toned and blends perfectly with my brow hairs. Its not sticky or tacky, and it fills in sparse areas and gives brows extra fullness. Best of all, its lightweight. I can actually run a comb through my brows when Im done. This is a major selling point for me, as I hate crunchy brows!Jane Iredale makes amazing eye products, and I will repurchase this when my tube runs out.

I finally have eyebrows!

May 19, 2015

I am thrilled with this product. It is the perfect color, for blonds, althoughmy hair is actually medium to light brown. It makes my eyebrows appear thicker (and mine are rather sparse) and filled in, but not like Ive drawn them in. Super natural looking. I think a big part of it is that the color is perfect for me. I just bought another tube to give to my sister who has the same eyebrow issues.


January 26, 2015

I am disappointed in this product. The blonde is too dark, clumps, and it goes on in uneven color making my eyebrows look very unnatural. Maybe if one needed a darker color it would work better, but it is not for blondes.

Nice brow gel

November 18, 2014

Nice brow gel except I wish they had darker colors available for darker brows. Nevertheless its a perfect product without those pesky chemicals.

Second-time purchase

October 12, 2014

This shade of auburn just works for me.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed