LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss for Lips

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss for Lips

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss for Lips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Best Lip Gloss Ever!

February 16, 2013

I use over my lipstick and not only do my lips look fuller and feel moisturized but it makes my lipstick last all day! Wonderful product!

jane iredale lip gloss

January 10, 2013

Jane Iredale lips gloss are highly moistorizing and give a great\ finish by itslef or over a lip stick. For an added bonus it plumps your lips with great color.

Lovely lipgloss

December 26, 2012

I have this lipgloss in several colors. I love the feel of it on my lips and the see through look. It keeps my lips hydrated and bright.

like it

December 12, 2012

I'm gonna order another color as well.

Great lip gloss anc colors

December 06, 2012

I use the gloss over a lip balm and my lips feel "plumped" and hydrated. It seems to last for hours. I have a couple different shades and love both of them. I never seem to have problems with chapped lips or dryness after using this product. I'll definitely buy more......

love this one

August 28, 2012

Makes every lip pencil a little lighter, a little brighter.

Healthy Sexy Beautiful Lips

July 20, 2012

Love this product! The minute I put the lip gloss on my lips, I feel they are nourished with nothing but healthy goodness. My lips look GREAT and have just a hint of color with a great shine. Product is small enough to tuck into a pocket and easy to apply without much time or a mirror. I plan to buy more colors in this product. Try it, you will love it!

Moist lips all day

June 18, 2012

Love Jane Iredale products. Lip gloss ha a soft shimmer and lasts. Keeps my lips moist. Love the color.

A Great Gloss...A Great Color

April 23, 2012

I especially love this lip gloss from Jane Iredale! It is wonderfully glossy without being greasy looking. And...the soft peach color is beautiful. Plus an added advantage is that this gloss keeps my lips moisturized all day.


April 21, 2012

Nice! Just enough sparkle, nice texture and lasts!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed