LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss for Lips

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss for Lips


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss for Lips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Best Lip Gloss Ever!
February 16, 2013

I use over my lipstick and not only do my lips look fuller and feel moisturized but it makes my lipstick last all day! Wonderful product!

jane iredale lip gloss
January 10, 2013

Jane Iredale lips gloss are highly moistorizing and give a great\ finish by itslef or over a lip stick. For an added bonus it plumps your lips with great color.

Lovely lipgloss
December 26, 2012

I have this lipgloss in several colors. I love the feel of it on my lips and the see through look. It keeps my lips hydrated and bright.

like it
December 12, 2012

I'm gonna order another color as well.

Great lip gloss anc colors
December 06, 2012

I use the gloss over a lip balm and my lips feel "plumped" and hydrated. It seems to last for hours. I have a couple different shades and love both of them. I never seem to have problems with chapped lips or dryness after using this product. I'll definitely buy more......

love this one
August 28, 2012

Makes every lip pencil a little lighter, a little brighter.

Healthy Sexy Beautiful Lips
July 20, 2012

Love this product! The minute I put the lip gloss on my lips, I feel they are nourished with nothing but healthy goodness. My lips look GREAT and have just a hint of color with a great shine. Product is small enough to tuck into a pocket and easy to apply without much time or a mirror. I plan to buy more colors in this product. Try it, you will love it!

Moist lips all day
June 18, 2012

Love Jane Iredale products. Lip gloss ha a soft shimmer and lasts. Keeps my lips moist. Love the color.

A Great Gloss...A Great Color
April 23, 2012

I especially love this lip gloss from Jane Iredale! It is wonderfully glossy without being greasy looking. And...the soft peach color is beautiful. Plus an added advantage is that this gloss keeps my lips moisturized all day.

Lovely
April 21, 2012

Nice! Just enough sparkle, nice texture and lasts!

Perfect Fall Lip Gloss
September 17, 2011

It is very moisturizing and the ideal shade for going into fall!

Long Lasting Lip Gloss
September 09, 2011

I like the Lip Gloss, it stays on a lot longer and my lips look good.

i like it
August 16, 2011

i like it but at the end of the day my lips will have the white stuff, will not dry my lips which is weird

Keeps lips soft
September 10, 2010

In a hurry,i apply the lip gloss,i received a sample from Lovelyskin,i have to get other colors,like the eye gloss,when you are in a hurry,this is quick to go.

Great Product.
June 15, 2010

I love to use this gloss with the lip pencil. It provide good moisture and last a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100