LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Crabapple

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Lip gloss

September 14, 2016

This is a very smooth lip gloss that does not cake and can be used over lipstick or on its own as a moisturizer. Many colors available too.


September 14, 2016

Big fan of Jane Iredale lip glosses for years. Don't really care for this color.

Love this lip gloss!

May 18, 2016

Candied Rose is a great color for me (fair skin, blue eyes) and is probably flattering on most people. It's my go-to lip color for everyday it's a good consistency with an applicator that generally stays pretty tidy as you use it (so I don't end up with sticky lipgloss spots in the lining of my purse---hate that!). Have bought it repeatedly, even as a gift for friends, so I recommend it.

The best

May 15, 2016

Jane's lip glosses are the best. They are long lasting and not too overly shiny. My lips feel good while wearing them. I especially like the SugarPlum shade.

Thank you jane

January 20, 2016

I get compliments every time I wear this lip gloss! A little goes a long way and it lasts!

Very good!

September 02, 2015

Not the most long lasting, but it pairs really well with the puremoist lipstick. Its not sticky and it provides long lasting hydration with excellent color payoff. I love that Jane Iredale makes products that are both cruelty-free and good for the skin.

LOVE this Lip Gloss

July 23, 2015

Talk about perfection when it comes to lip gloss - this is it! I received this as a gift during a promotion and I am so thankful for that. I would have never purchased this product for myself because I have found most all lip gloss to be sticky on your lips and not last long. This is not the case with JI lip gloss! It is smooth, not sticky and it lasts a long time.I am not a lipstick wearer and my lips always felt naked. This completes my look! I see a lot more of these being purchased in the future!


May 19, 2015

I love this lip gloss and it is subtle but provides enough color that provides a pop of color. It goes on smooth and smells great.

Bellini is a wonderful color for anyone!

March 17, 2015

I bought the full-size Bellini color lipgloss since trying it from a small kit I purchased previously. I feel the color is complimentary to anyones skintone as its just clear with a neutral undertone, enough to make anyones natural lip shade a bit more neutral in color and shiny for a polished look. I love the sweet flavor and smell, not strong or cloying. Its a little on the tacky side, but thats what makes it stay on my lips for hours. I highly recommend Jane Iredale products!

Beautiful shade

April 09, 2014

I purchased this in the iced mocha and it was a beautiful color, neutral with just a little frost. I like the packaging.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed