LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Crabapple

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Just Right
June 15, 2017

goes on smooth and not sticky. wonderful consistency & natural. Highly recommend

Glossy, great gloss
June 14, 2017

Ordered two different shades and like they both as they go on smooth last long and enhance the color of my lipliner or lipstick. The applicator is efficient applies just the right amount initially.

Soft Color
May 25, 2017

I love this JI lip gloss. It's a nice soft shade on its own and I've also paired it underneath of the lip stains. It's a thicker consistency and stays on my lips so I don't need to keep reapplying.

Love it!
April 04, 2017

I tried this lip gloss in Snowberry. I have light skin, light brown hair, and blue eyes. The color is more sheer than any color. It smells good, feels good on the lips, and really is a pretty color. I have to say that this might be my new favorite lip gloss, and I'm extremely picky!

Just Love this Gloss
February 26, 2017

I have been using this lip gloss for several years. I have lots of colors. I wear it along and with other lip stick. It helps keep my lips soft and it wears really well.

Treatment for Lips!
February 14, 2017

I am in love with this gloss! Not only is make up, but it also helps with my chapped lips. Everything about this gloss is perfect, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

PureGloss Lip Gloss
January 15, 2017

I love the shine. Stays on for hours.

Great lip gloss
January 12, 2017

I love this lip gloss. It's a high-quality product. I like that the applicator has a "dip" in the middle of the wand so it hugs your lips perfectly as you apply it. My face doesn't look made-up and complete until I apply this gloss. I am very fair-skinned, blonde, and have blue eyes. The Candied Rose color is perfect on me without being too bright or too dark.

Perfect Pink
January 04, 2017

I love this color-a strawberry like coloring and for my fair skin, doesn't overpower. I don't use liner so the gloss adds a nice look to a perfect color.

Sangria--Not As Nice
December 21, 2016

I love the Jane Iredale lip glosses, and own several. They are moisturizing, flattering and contain healthy ingredients. The color Sangria is pretty but quite glittery and drying to my lips, not as pleasant to use as my other colors in this product. I gave up on it, and would be careful not to get the more shimmery colors in this product line.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100