LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Red Currant

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Love this Lip Gloss!
July 18, 2017

Very moisturizing, and does not dry out my lips. Goes on smooth and silky. Color stays on well and looks good for hours. The best lip gloss I have ever used!

Just Right
June 15, 2017

goes on smooth and not sticky. wonderful consistency & natural. Highly recommend

Glossy, great gloss
June 14, 2017

Ordered two different shades and like they both as they go on smooth last long and enhance the color of my lipliner or lipstick. The applicator is efficient applies just the right amount initially.

Soft Color
May 25, 2017

I love this JI lip gloss. It's a nice soft shade on its own and I've also paired it underneath of the lip stains. It's a thicker consistency and stays on my lips so I don't need to keep reapplying.

Love it!
April 04, 2017

I tried this lip gloss in Snowberry. I have light skin, light brown hair, and blue eyes. The color is more sheer than any color. It smells good, feels good on the lips, and really is a pretty color. I have to say that this might be my new favorite lip gloss, and I'm extremely picky!

Just Love this Gloss
February 26, 2017

I have been using this lip gloss for several years. I have lots of colors. I wear it along and with other lip stick. It helps keep my lips soft and it wears really well.

Treatment for Lips!
February 14, 2017

I am in love with this gloss! Not only is make up, but it also helps with my chapped lips. Everything about this gloss is perfect, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

PureGloss Lip Gloss
January 15, 2017

I love the shine. Stays on for hours.

Great lip gloss
January 12, 2017

I love this lip gloss. It's a high-quality product. I like that the applicator has a "dip" in the middle of the wand so it hugs your lips perfectly as you apply it. My face doesn't look made-up and complete until I apply this gloss. I am very fair-skinned, blonde, and have blue eyes. The Candied Rose color is perfect on me without being too bright or too dark.

Perfect Pink
January 04, 2017

I love this color-a strawberry like coloring and for my fair skin, doesn't overpower. I don't use liner so the gloss adds a nice look to a perfect color.

Sangria--Not As Nice
December 21, 2016

I love the Jane Iredale lip glosses, and own several. They are moisturizing, flattering and contain healthy ingredients. The color Sangria is pretty but quite glittery and drying to my lips, not as pleasant to use as my other colors in this product. I gave up on it, and would be careful not to get the more shimmery colors in this product line.

Lip Gloss
December 05, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It stays on for hours. It moisturizes my lips as well.

Lip gloss
September 14, 2016

This is a very smooth lip gloss that does not cake and can be used over lipstick or on its own as a moisturizer. Many colors available too.

Disappointed
September 14, 2016

Big fan of Jane Iredale lip glosses for years. Don't really care for this color.

Love this lip gloss!
May 18, 2016

Candied Rose is a great color for me (fair skin, blue eyes) and is probably flattering on most people. It's my go-to lip color for everyday it's a good consistency with an applicator that generally stays pretty tidy as you use it (so I don't end up with sticky lipgloss spots in the lining of my purse---hate that!). Have bought it repeatedly, even as a gift for friends, so I recommend it.

The best
May 15, 2016

Jane's lip glosses are the best. They are long lasting and not too overly shiny. My lips feel good while wearing them. I especially like the SugarPlum shade.

Thank you jane
January 20, 2016

I get compliments every time I wear this lip gloss! A little goes a long way and it lasts!

Very good!
September 02, 2015

Not the most long lasting, but it pairs really well with the puremoist lipstick. Its not sticky and it provides long lasting hydration with excellent color payoff. I love that Jane Iredale makes products that are both cruelty-free and good for the skin.

LOVE this Lip Gloss
July 23, 2015

Talk about perfection when it comes to lip gloss - this is it! I received this as a gift during a promotion and I am so thankful for that. I would have never purchased this product for myself because I have found most all lip gloss to be sticky on your lips and not last long. This is not the case with JI lip gloss! It is smooth, not sticky and it lasts a long time.I am not a lipstick wearer and my lips always felt naked. This completes my look! I see a lot more of these being purchased in the future!

Gorgeous
May 19, 2015

I love this lip gloss and it is subtle but provides enough color that provides a pop of color. It goes on smooth and smells great.

Bellini is a wonderful color for anyone!
March 17, 2015

I bought the full-size Bellini color lipgloss since trying it from a small kit I purchased previously. I feel the color is complimentary to anyones skintone as its just clear with a neutral undertone, enough to make anyones natural lip shade a bit more neutral in color and shiny for a polished look. I love the sweet flavor and smell, not strong or cloying. Its a little on the tacky side, but thats what makes it stay on my lips for hours. I highly recommend Jane Iredale products!

Beautiful shade
April 09, 2014

I purchased this in the iced mocha and it was a beautiful color, neutral with just a little frost. I like the packaging.

The best
October 10, 2013

I have been unable to use any lip color for more than 50 years! This is the best there is at any price.I have only used "Bellini" but I hope to find another shade to try.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100