LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss - Crabapple

Reviews For
jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureGloss Lip Gloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Treatment for Lips!
February 14, 2017

I am in love with this gloss! Not only is make up, but it also helps with my chapped lips. Everything about this gloss is perfect, goes on smooth and lasts a long time.

PureGloss Lip Gloss
January 15, 2017

I love the shine. Stays on for hours.

Great lip gloss
January 12, 2017

I love this lip gloss. It's a high-quality product. I like that the applicator has a "dip" in the middle of the wand so it hugs your lips perfectly as you apply it. My face doesn't look made-up and complete until I apply this gloss. I am very fair-skinned, blonde, and have blue eyes. The Candied Rose color is perfect on me without being too bright or too dark.

Perfect Pink
January 04, 2017

I love this color-a strawberry like coloring and for my fair skin, doesn't overpower. I don't use liner so the gloss adds a nice look to a perfect color.

Sangria--Not As Nice
December 21, 2016

I love the Jane Iredale lip glosses, and own several. They are moisturizing, flattering and contain healthy ingredients. The color Sangria is pretty but quite glittery and drying to my lips, not as pleasant to use as my other colors in this product. I gave up on it, and would be careful not to get the more shimmery colors in this product line.

Lip Gloss
December 05, 2016

I love this lip gloss. It stays on for hours. It moisturizes my lips as well.

Lip gloss
September 14, 2016

This is a very smooth lip gloss that does not cake and can be used over lipstick or on its own as a moisturizer. Many colors available too.

Disappointed
September 14, 2016

Big fan of Jane Iredale lip glosses for years. Don't really care for this color.

Love this lip gloss!
May 18, 2016

Candied Rose is a great color for me (fair skin, blue eyes) and is probably flattering on most people. It's my go-to lip color for everyday it's a good consistency with an applicator that generally stays pretty tidy as you use it (so I don't end up with sticky lipgloss spots in the lining of my purse---hate that!). Have bought it repeatedly, even as a gift for friends, so I recommend it.

The best
May 15, 2016

Jane's lip glosses are the best. They are long lasting and not too overly shiny. My lips feel good while wearing them. I especially like the SugarPlum shade.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100