LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Greatly approves any mascara.
June 20, 2017

I use this primer under any mascara to prevent flaking and transfer under my eyes. Not only does it improve mascara, it actually improves the condition of my lashes and I will use on days I do not apply mascara.

Jane Iredale Purelash extender
April 26, 2017

I feel like I give my eyelashes a little love when I condition them. I use this product with my mascara for extra plushness.

Saved my Eyelashes!
April 25, 2017

I had been wearing eyelash extensions for several years and developed an allergic reaction to the glue so therefore my lashes fell out! I've tried using several eyelash growth serums but until I started using this jane iredale pure lash and conditioner I finally have my lashes coming back!! It has been a miracle to my eyelashes and please, please, never discontinue it!!

Truly a conditioner
March 09, 2017

Not only does this product make my lashes look longer they truly feel stronger. Love it and use it every day

Great lash conditioner
March 07, 2017

I love this primer! Works like magic, non irritating and makes your lashes super long when used as a primer. I also use it as an eyelash conditioner before going to bed.

Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner
January 29, 2017

It really works!

this stuff is lovely
January 23, 2017

my lashes look so long and healthy since using this! i basically wear it at night as a leave in treatment. and wow, underneath mascara?! forget about it - this stuff cannot be BEAT! you can use cheap, terrible mascara and this underneath will make them look like a goddess set of lashes. it almost looks like they're falsies. this stuff is worth every penny!

Jane Irdale pure lash extender & conditioner
December 30, 2016

I've used this product for a couple of years. It seems to keep the lashes soft as well as providing visual extension. It is an excellent base when used in conjunction with Jane Iredale longest lash mascara. Soft and natural looking lashes without clumping and brittleness. My favorite twosome.

Didn’t Like
December 30, 2016

Perhaps this product is good if you stick with it, but I didn’t because it felt irritating to my eyes.

Impressive--and I''m not easily impressed!
July 31, 2016

I developed an allergy to eye products 20 years ago and lost most of my lush lashes, which never grew back and I had to discontinue mascara. I was sensitive to other products, including creams and drops. Jane Iredale's Pure Lash Extender was sent to me as a sample a few months ago. Wow! Not only was it non-irritating, but soon after I started using it, my lashes seemed darker and more noticeable. Even though I don't use it every day, there's a palpable difference. Highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100