LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

Impressive--and I''m not easily impressed!

July 31, 2016

I developed an allergy to eye products 20 years ago and lost most of my lush lashes, which never grew back and I had to discontinue mascara. I was sensitive to other products, including creams and drops. Jane Iredale's Pure Lash Extender was sent to me as a sample a few months ago. Wow! Not only was it non-irritating, but soon after I started using it, my lashes seemed darker and more noticeable. Even though I don't use it every day, there's a palpable difference. Highly recommend.

Seems to work

November 19, 2015

I just received this and it seems to make my lashes look better. It does work good with the mascara. I have sensitive eyes and it doesnt burn my eyes.

Helps with length and fullness

September 15, 2015

I only gave it 4 stars b/c I have only had this product a short time so I dont know if it will actually help my lashes to look better when I am not wearing mascara but thus far, it when I am wearing mascara on top of this conditioner, I do feel like my lashes look fuller and longer. Im looking forward to seeing some results in a few more weeks.

Love this product!

July 13, 2015

This conditioner really builds up my eyelashes and allows the mascara to go on smoothly but also with maximium (non-clumpy) impact!

Love, love this product

December 20, 2014

Im on the third tube of this pure lash conditioner and will continue using it. Not only does it condition my lashes, but it makes them look longer.....never clumpy or brittle looking. I just love this stuff !!

Great Lash Conditioner

December 14, 2014

The Purelash Conditioner gives lashes that extra something, helps mascara perform better, building longer / thicker lashes, helps mascara stay put throughout ones day, does not irritate contacts. The only down fall is the primer becomes thick after using it for a month or two.

Thickens and lengthens

October 19, 2014

I curl my lashes, apply this, and then give it a few minutes before applying my mascara. That way it can get on the bottom lashes too, and dry. It does a great job. I will continue to buy it.

Excellent Lash Conditioner

September 03, 2014

I was a little sceptic buying this type of product for the first time but am convinced if its value. My lashes look so full and extended when applying this conditioner before mascara.

JANE IREDALE PURELASH conditioner

August 18, 2014

The conditioner does on very thin, but it does make a big difference. My lashes are very then and short

Long Lashes

June 06, 2014

I suffer from short lashes that fall out frequently so I use Latisse, mascara that promotes growth and this product and my lashes have really improved. I can use this product and can use less mascara. This product is great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100