LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Jane Iredale PureLash Conditioner
January 29, 2017

It really works!

this stuff is lovely
January 23, 2017

my lashes look so long and healthy since using this! i basically wear it at night as a leave in treatment. and wow, underneath mascara?! forget about it - this stuff cannot be BEAT! you can use cheap, terrible mascara and this underneath will make them look like a goddess set of lashes. it almost looks like they're falsies. this stuff is worth every penny!

Jane Irdale pure lash extender & conditioner
December 30, 2016

I've used this product for a couple of years. It seems to keep the lashes soft as well as providing visual extension. It is an excellent base when used in conjunction with Jane Iredale longest lash mascara. Soft and natural looking lashes without clumping and brittleness. My favorite twosome.

Didn’t Like
December 30, 2016

Perhaps this product is good if you stick with it, but I didn’t because it felt irritating to my eyes.

Impressive--and I''m not easily impressed!
July 31, 2016

I developed an allergy to eye products 20 years ago and lost most of my lush lashes, which never grew back and I had to discontinue mascara. I was sensitive to other products, including creams and drops. Jane Iredale's Pure Lash Extender was sent to me as a sample a few months ago. Wow! Not only was it non-irritating, but soon after I started using it, my lashes seemed darker and more noticeable. Even though I don't use it every day, there's a palpable difference. Highly recommend.

Seems to work
November 19, 2015

I just received this and it seems to make my lashes look better. It does work good with the mascara. I have sensitive eyes and it doesnt burn my eyes.

Helps with length and fullness
September 15, 2015

I only gave it 4 stars b/c I have only had this product a short time so I dont know if it will actually help my lashes to look better when I am not wearing mascara but thus far, it when I am wearing mascara on top of this conditioner, I do feel like my lashes look fuller and longer. Im looking forward to seeing some results in a few more weeks.

Love this product!
July 13, 2015

This conditioner really builds up my eyelashes and allows the mascara to go on smoothly but also with maximium (non-clumpy) impact!

Love, love this product
December 20, 2014

Im on the third tube of this pure lash conditioner and will continue using it. Not only does it condition my lashes, but it makes them look longer.....never clumpy or brittle looking. I just love this stuff !!

Great Lash Conditioner
December 14, 2014

The Purelash Conditioner gives lashes that extra something, helps mascara perform better, building longer / thicker lashes, helps mascara stay put throughout ones day, does not irritate contacts. The only down fall is the primer becomes thick after using it for a month or two.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100