LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara - Jet Black

Reviews For
jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

24 Results

High Quality Mascara.

August 19, 2016

I love everything about this mascara, especially the narrow brush. It makes it easy to control and helps separate the lashes better. I also like that this mascara doesn't clump up or flake off.

Clump No More

May 16, 2016

This is the best mascara on the market. It does not cake and clump. It does not cake and clump after one month of daily use. I have sensitive eyes and wore the same mascara for 25 years at a cost of $30 per tube. They stopped producing brown and then stopped producing deep brown and sold only black. In my makeup drawer there were only two items (lipstick and mascara) that are not Jane Iredale. I went Jane Iredale shopping and found a black brown lengthening mascara. I am extremely pleased with the product. It has an interesting brush with one side to apply mascara and one side to separate and lengthen.

Great Mascara

January 20, 2015

If you are looking for something on the light side, this mascara would meet your needs. I didnt find it clumpy, making it difficult to apply.

Not what I had hoped for

October 10, 2014

Love most of the Jane Iredale products so was really excited to try this mascara in the hopes of taking just one more step towards less chemicals and more natural products. Sadly, this mascara isnt what I had hoped for. It appears quite dry, "lumpy", and the coverage wasnt good I find myself using a quick coat of this mascara and then topping it with another coat of my old mascara, just to use it up. I have long, dark lashed and have used Lancome Defincils for years and love that formula, but really want something more natural. Sadly, this JI product wont be on my reorder list.

Nice Mascara

August 24, 2014

I have switched to this mascara because I feel it is made with higher quality ingredients than many mascaras out there. My lashes tend to be fine and delicate, this mascara does not cause breakage - my lashes look healthier. This mascara does not run or flake off, yet it is easy to remove at the end of the day. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is it gets a little "clumpy" on the brush.


June 06, 2014

I had read some of the reviews and the ones that said this mascara is thick and somewhat lumpy were correct. You need to run a lash comb thru your lashes and it evens out. I use it with Jane Iredale lash conditioner.

Fast Shipping

April 29, 2014

I ordered this product, came really fast through the mail, Great product


January 26, 2014

I really liked the brush and the color!

Long Lashes!

November 05, 2013

Ive found this mascara to be very gentle on my lashes. The applicator brush doesnt clump the mascara and its very easy to apply on both upper and lower lashes. A word of warning...if you choose the brown/ looks mainly brown. It is long lasting and doesnt flake off in the middle of the day. Easy to remove at the end of the day with makeup remover. I use two coats and get wonderfully long lashes.

Great mascara

September 22, 2013

This mascara is terrific. I have been using for two weeks now and already see that my lashes are longer and thicker. This is great as I have gotten older my lashes seemed to have gotten thinner and less noticeable without a lot of mascara. This seems to be working quite nicely.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed