LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Pressed Powder PureMatte Finish Powder Refill

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMatte Finish Powder Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMatte Finish Powder Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
PureMatte Finish Powder
February 19, 2017

I wanted to use the product for awhile before reviewing. I have VERY oily skin. I use JI absence sometimes under my foundation (pure pressed powder). If I use absence, the powder and THEN the finish powder it's just too much (and doesn't provide any extra oil control than the absence alone). BUT, if I use JI dream tint, it's the perfect finish. It's also FANTASTIC for mid-day touch ups ... it helps keep oil in check for the rest of the day. So, this has been a great addition to my JI products!

Flawless
February 17, 2017

I hate to give away my secret, yet every woman should try this once. You will be amazed at how smooth (virtually no more pores) your skin will look using this finish powder!!!

new formula
January 08, 2017

I used to love this finishing powder until it obviously changed formula. Now it is thick, pasty, and yuk. It feels like dried mud.

Always a winner
January 04, 2017

I didn't have the last powder refill for a month before dropping it on the bathroom floor, smashing the product into smithereens! So I had to buy another one and was thankful for the sale. I'm sad that the price increase is coming, but we all have to make a living. On to the product, one color fits all, and it is great to set makeup and control oil, for those of us who are blessed with oily skin. Since I am 50-something, I do not use it all over the face, as I don't want a "powdered" look I do all of my makeup and at the end, lightly brush a Kabuki-style brush over the product and concentrate on the center of my face.

PureMatte Finish Powder refill
September 07, 2016

I have oily skin and the PureMatte finish powder does a good job controlling the excess oil on my face. I use it every day as part of my morning makeup routine. Only wish it provided a little color. It does feel good on my skin!

No chalky look!
August 26, 2016

I have tried another mineral brands translucent powder, was so obvious and left a white mask. This powder absorbs oil without a trace of product, truly translucent.

i just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Jane Iradale mattefinish powder.
August 06, 2016

For years I was in search for the perfect powder. I have very sensitive skin and prone to breakouts. I cannot stress enough the difference I have seen with this powder. It's like I don't have anything on yet It provides the perfect coverage. It goes on very smooth and yet doesn't dry me out either. I hope Jane Iredale is around for a long, long time, for I plan to use this powder for many years to come. So glad my search is over with this amazing product!

Jane Iredale Purematte Finish Powder
October 07, 2015

Have used the PureMmatte Finish Powder for years. Great product and would not use any other type or brand. Perfect for my skin type.

Jane Iredale PureMatte Finish
April 05, 2014

Great product, would buy again

A must have in my makeup bag!
March 10, 2014

I purchase this over and over. I use it under and over my pure pressed base. I even keep an extra in my purse at all times. Love it!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100