LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Pressed Powder PureMatte Finish Powder Refill

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMatte Finish Powder Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMatte Finish Powder Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

PureMatte Finish Powder refill

September 07, 2016

I have oily skin and the PureMatte finish powder does a good job controlling the excess oil on my face. I use it every day as part of my morning makeup routine. Only wish it provided a little color. It does feel good on my skin!

No chalky look!

August 26, 2016

I have tried another mineral brands translucent powder, was so obvious and left a white mask. This powder absorbs oil without a trace of product, truly translucent.

i just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Jane Iradale mattefinish powder.

August 06, 2016

For years I was in search for the perfect powder. I have very sensitive skin and prone to breakouts. I cannot stress enough the difference I have seen with this powder. It's like I don't have anything on yet It provides the perfect coverage. It goes on very smooth and yet doesn't dry me out either. I hope Jane Iredale is around for a long, long time, for I plan to use this powder for many years to come. So glad my search is over with this amazing product!

Jane Iredale Purematte Finish Powder

October 07, 2015

Have used the PureMmatte Finish Powder for years. Great product and would not use any other type or brand. Perfect for my skin type.

Jane Iredale PureMatte Finish

April 05, 2014

Great product, would buy again

A must have in my makeup bag!

March 10, 2014

I purchase this over and over. I use it under and over my pure pressed base. I even keep an extra in my purse at all times. Love it!!

Like it better than the Beyond Matte

March 25, 2013

I didn't know which of these to buy so I tried the beyond matte first thinking that it had to be better than the regular pure matte powder simply because it had the word "beyond" in it. LOL! The difference between the two is that the beyond matte has a slight shimmery quality to it where as the pure matte does not. If you are looking for a fresh faced, subtle glow effect then beyond matte is for you. If you are looking to diminish that glowy look and have a more powdery just made up finish then use the pure matte.

Perfect Touch-up

December 27, 2012

A bit of shine here and there??No problem...the matte finish will tone down any areas...forehead, beside the nose, or under eyes with sheer coverage and no visible color change. A must-have addition to any make-up.

Removes the shine

November 27, 2012

This powder has a great finish. It instantly removes the shine without looking too powdery. It helps my makeup stay on longer and I don't have to contstantly reapply the powder. I would definitely recommend this finishing powder.

Great matte finish!

April 23, 2012

Absorbs oil and shine without making your skin look dull or chalky. I have been using this for years! It is a staple for me!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100