LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick - Margi

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Disappointed

November 06, 2016

The color is beautiful however when it is so difficult to turn the lipstick so it comes up enough to apply it is very disappointing!

Dissapointed

September 15, 2016

The lipstick dries out my lips after 30-60 minutes. The color is too dark, not exactly red.

I tried something new and like it!

August 31, 2016

I am a fan of Jane Iredale's products. I have not tried her lip products until now. Now that it's summer, my face is tanned and I needed a different toned lip color. I chose Ashley, Sharon and Lauren. I wanted something more in the brown family. I normally am light toned but am more medium toned in the summer. Not knowing what would look best I ordered all three colors. I went on Jane Iredale's site to get a description of the color and then because I prefer LovelySkin I ordered through them. (I wish that LovelySkin would have a description of her lip and blush colors. It would make it easier to decide what might work best, although I know I could call and "chat".) I like all 3 colors but because I am more of a lighter toned person they are dark on me. BUT when I put a pink toned lip gloss over them they are perfect for the summer and into fall. I think they look very natural. I do not apply a lot of color as they seem very pigmented. I like how they look after a bit of gloss. The color lasts a long time. I'm glad I tried something new.

Beautiful

December 29, 2015

everything is perfect about this product!

a great lipstick

November 30, 2015

This is a great lipstick. I like how it doesnt dry out my lips. Will buy again.

A natural look

November 10, 2015

I love the color and smooth texture of the lipstick. I am very picky about color...I want it just a shade or two darker than my natural lip color. This product came through for me, I use it every day and it lasts a very long time. Gives good color and protection with a natural moisture coverage. I did have to give it 4 stars and not 5 because of the fragrance...a bit sweet smelling for me!

Beautiful product

September 02, 2015

Beautiful product. Great texture, staying power, and delicious scent and taste. Probably in my top 3 lipsticks Ive ever worn.

Love the color

August 31, 2015

I ordered this in Rose. It is a slightly darker, natural looking lip color. I use this when I want just an added bit of color.

Keep my lips moist

August 14, 2015

I love its creamy texture of this lipstick but not the color because I want a lipstick for daily use. I purchased the color in Ann. Its more like a warm red shade, which is perfect for fall/winter but definitely not Texas summer. I may use it more when weather cools down.

Great Color

August 12, 2015

Ive been looking for a natural looking pink lipstick for years. Found it in Chloe, added bonus soft lips !



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100