LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

136 Results

strongly recommend

October 15, 2016

great product. skin looks younger and beautiful.

Best product ever

October 09, 2016

This is hands down my favorite powder foundation EVER! It is now a staple in my makeup drawer. Coverage is flawless, color is perfect. Love it!

Can't live without!

October 04, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this to me about 10 years ago, and I have been faithfully using it since! It does wonders on my combination skin, and I would be lost without this product!

Very nice light base

September 14, 2016

I've used this base for about five years now. The color match is good, it's light and you can reapply if you need a touch up and it looks great. If you keep your brushes clean this base will be good from the time you open it until you have used it up and are ready for a refill.

Jane Iredale Golden Glow Power Foundation SPF 20

September 12, 2016

Jane Iredale's golden glow fits my complexion the best. I haven't been able to find a powder that has the right amount of yellow tones to match my color. Goes on nice and best sets with the hydration sprays. Makes my skin glow. I've gotten compliments about how my skin looks with this foundation.

The Best!

September 07, 2016

Absolutely the best! Create a natural looking, finished look with this light SPF powder.

Easy to use make up

September 07, 2016

My skin care consultant is who first advised me to try this brand. It is easy to apply and has a natural look. I love when you put it on sale! The refill is all you need once you make purchase with case. Nice product!

I love this product

September 06, 2016

Its application is quick and flawless. It's wonderful for my skin and gives sun protection.

Longtime Favorite

August 27, 2016

I've used Jane Iredale pressed powder for over 10 years now. I've tried other mineral makeups, but no other provides the same beautiful coverage and sunscreen to boot. I get compliments on my skin all the time and owe it in part to Jane Iredale! I mix the suntan and golden glow colors together for the best fit. I use a lighter shade as a highlighter on my brow bones and to provide extra spf too.

Can''t beat this powder

August 08, 2016

I've been using Jane Iredale powder for over 10 years. I'm in my mid-60s so having the right makeup makes a big difference on whether I look ''good'' or not. This powder never cakes or creases. I have occasionally tried other products but nothing works as well as the Jane I powder. I love the compressed powder since it is easy to travel with. The color options allow for a perfect match.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed