LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


156 Results
Jane Iredale pure pressed base
February 19, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist many years ago. I have sensitive rosacea skin that has a yellow undertone. This base is non irritating and natural for me (not pinkish) in Golden Glow. It disguises redness well especially if used over a good sunscreen/moisturizer. A little goes a long way. I will continue to use this as long as it is available.

Love it
February 07, 2017

I love Jane Iredale products feels like your wearing nothing and great coverage.

Matte Finish Foundation
February 06, 2017

I've used this pressed powder in Amber for years. It is very easy to apply, covers redness and imperfections. It has a nice natural appearance. My skin is on the oily side and this leaves a matte finish. I don't need a separate powder with this.

5 Stars, Perfect product
February 04, 2017

I love the pure pressed base refill. It is the only mineral make up that does not irritate my sensitive and acne prone skin. Looks and feels natural. LovelySkin is the only place that I order my products from, they are an authorized dealer. I know that my products are fresh and authentic!

wonderful coverage
February 02, 2017

Amazing coverage from a powder and non irritating for my sensitive oily skin. try it with a wet beauty blender type sponge for lots of coverage

great stuff
January 27, 2017

I have been using this product for years. It's better than anything else I have tried. I apply it with a brush or damp flocked sponge for more coverage. Often I spray my face with Jane Iredale moisturizing spray following application. I have large pores and sensitive skin. This is a great product. Thank you Jane Iredale!

Great product!
January 25, 2017

I've been using jane iredale PurePressed base for years. For me, it offers just the amount of coverage and I love the added benefit of an SPF. I've never experienced any problems when using the base. I appreciate the wonderful customer service I have experienced from LovelySkin. It's nice to know I can receive on time delivery at a great price with added perks!

Thanks a LATTE
January 12, 2017

LOVE THIS BASE. I have Italian undertones, most of my life comprised of living in "medium beiges" with yellow hues. I am of the opinion that it is impossible to find your TRUE, PERFECT match- BUT, I have found it with JI pure pressed base in LATTE, which comes highly recommended from me this make-up also provides UVA/B ray protection of 25 SPF & I [think] it is an oncology safe product. YES TO THIS BUY! LovelySkin, I'm so happy I found this website.

LizzMama
Great powder
January 11, 2017

This is such a great lightweight powder foundation. I use it to set my makeup. It's lightweight and doesn't clog my pores. It gives great coverage. I LOVE Jane Iredale products great quality.

Excellent products and service
January 04, 2017

I just opened my latest order from LovelySkin. As usual, it was carefully packaged and the items were cushioned with ecologically-responsible packing peanuts which "melt" outdoors. No environmental guilt here. One of my items, a pressed powder blush, was crushed! It took about seven minutes to get everything straightened out in an online chat, and a replacement is on its way! Many thanks to LISA for taking care of this in such a professional manner. As to the foundation, I love it. I am 50 something with oily skin which is medium in tone and the Riviera shade is perfect for me. I don't like all of the Jane products equally, but this one is my favorite and something I use every day. I love LovelySkin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100