LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


171 Results
Best Mineral Makeup/Foundation
May 24, 2017

I have been using Jane Iredale PurePressed Base for many years. I have to say that it took me a while to get use to the light feeling of the coverage however, I had been using a heavier, liquid foundation before. I love the coverage and the extremely light feeling. I can reapply right over the previous application of the same day and it looks beautiful. I really love the fact that it has the sunscreen benefits from the mineral makeup! I get a lot of compliments on my make up and love it!!!

Great Powder Foundation
May 22, 2017

I've used this Foundation for years and it's the best for coverage, especially over discoloration and acne. It also doesn't irritate my skin, like most make up does.

Best mineral make up out there!
May 17, 2017

I've been using this powder for years! I love the coverage and the fact that it's actually good for your skin! It also has spf built in! I always get compliments using this product.

Great stuff!
May 09, 2017

I really like how this powder makes my face look. It covers fine lines and flaws well. The only problem I had was I took the questionnaire to buy the right color and it directed me towards suntan. I bought the suntan and it was a lighter shade then I expected. Wish I would have gotten 1 shade darker.

Great for you skin
May 06, 2017

I usually use the loose powder, but they don't carry my color any longer. Tried this, and it worked fine. Great for in your purse. this product is great for your skin (I have adult acne), and it acts as an additional layer of sunscreen.

Love this face powder
May 02, 2017

This is a great concealer to even out any imperfections on your face. I may have to try a slightly different color next time, but I'm sticking w Jane iredale!

I love the pure pressed base
April 11, 2017

I have used both the pure pressed base, in Amber, and the loose powder in Amber. I like both, but prefer the pressed base color. The Amber seems a little lighter in the pressed base. My skin is mature, I am in my late 50s, and I prefer Jane iredale over other top brands for this reason, personally. It doesn't leave a shiny bismuth look, bismuth is an ingredient used, all natural I think, but the "glow" it leaves is not youthful on older skin! it seems to accentuate every line and pore. On young skin maybe the "glow" looks all dewy and youthful. That being said, amber pure pressed base is my favorite base makeup, sunscreen, ever. Looks good and is good for my skin. P.S. My 20 year old grandaughter wears Jane also, she loves the products.

Great Product!
April 08, 2017

This is the only foundation I will use. It doesn't feel heavy yet it covers well and is actually good for my skin.

Love JI Products
April 05, 2017

I love this pure pressed base. It's natural looking and doesn't feel like you're wearing foundation at all.

Awesome coverage!
April 04, 2017

I love this product bc I have sensitive skin so it doesn't cause blemishes. And also bc it gives me the coverage that I'm looking for without having to use a liquid. Living in Texas with high humidity it is perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100