LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


160 Results
Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base (Refill)
March 15, 2017

I have used the Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base Matte finish for several years. I can apply it in the morning and my face looks fresh throughout the entire day and evening. I do not need to touch up throughout the day. As I go through the day, my face does not take on a shine and therefore, I do not need to blot the makeup. I love the matte look. In addition, the base is so light that I do not feel it on m y skin and it never cakes around creases.

Best powder on the market
March 14, 2017

Jane Iredale makes the best powder makeup on the market. It blends seamlessly and does not clog your pores. I cannot live without it.

Suzan
My favorite!
March 08, 2017

This is the best powder I have ever used! It's very natural and covers everything. I use a Kabuki brush to apply mine. I love that it has SPF and is very light feeling. Doesn't feel like you have a lot of make up on your face.

jane iredale purepressed base
February 27, 2017

I've been wearing Jane Iredale pure pressed base for years! I love it! Great coverage without being caked!

Jane Iredale pure pressed base
February 19, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist many years ago. I have sensitive rosacea skin that has a yellow undertone. This base is non irritating and natural for me (not pinkish) in Golden Glow. It disguises redness well especially if used over a good sunscreen/moisturizer. A little goes a long way. I will continue to use this as long as it is available.

Love it
February 07, 2017

I love Jane Iredale products feels like your wearing nothing and great coverage.

Matte Finish Foundation
February 06, 2017

I've used this pressed powder in Amber for years. It is very easy to apply, covers redness and imperfections. It has a nice natural appearance. My skin is on the oily side and this leaves a matte finish. I don't need a separate powder with this.

5 Stars, Perfect product
February 04, 2017

I love the pure pressed base refill. It is the only mineral make up that does not irritate my sensitive and acne prone skin. Looks and feels natural. LovelySkin is the only place that I order my products from, they are an authorized dealer. I know that my products are fresh and authentic!

wonderful coverage
February 02, 2017

Amazing coverage from a powder and non irritating for my sensitive oily skin. try it with a wet beauty blender type sponge for lots of coverage

great stuff
January 27, 2017

I have been using this product for years. It's better than anything else I have tried. I apply it with a brush or damp flocked sponge for more coverage. Often I spray my face with Jane Iredale moisturizing spray following application. I have large pores and sensitive skin. This is a great product. Thank you Jane Iredale!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100