LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


149 Results

Thanks a LATTE

January 12, 2017

LOVE THIS BASE. I have Italian undertones, most of my life comprised of living in "medium beiges" with yellow hues. I am of the opinion that it is impossible to find your TRUE, PERFECT match- BUT, I have found it with JI pure pressed base in LATTE, which comes highly recommended from me this make-up also provides UVA/B ray protection of 25 SPF & I [think] it is an oncology safe product. YES TO THIS BUY! LovelySkin, I'm so happy I found this website.

LizzMama

Great powder

January 11, 2017

This is such a great lightweight powder foundation. I use it to set my makeup. It's lightweight and doesn't clog my pores. It gives great coverage. I LOVE Jane Iredale products great quality.

Excellent products and service

January 04, 2017

I just opened my latest order from LovelySkin. As usual, it was carefully packaged and the items were cushioned with ecologically-responsible packing peanuts which "melt" outdoors. No environmental guilt here. One of my items, a pressed powder blush, was crushed! It took about seven minutes to get everything straightened out in an online chat, and a replacement is on its way! Many thanks to LISA for taking care of this in such a professional manner. As to the foundation, I love it. I am 50 something with oily skin which is medium in tone and the Riviera shade is perfect for me. I don't like all of the Jane products equally, but this one is my favorite and something I use every day. I love LovelySkin!

The BEST foundation I''ve ever used!

January 03, 2017

I have used jane iredale PurePressed Base for 10+ years and it's the only foundation I will ever use. Recommended by my dermatologist for mild rosacea, it covers beautifully without being heavy or oily. It goes on easily and quickly with the jane iredale makeup brush. I've always been critical of my skin and friends have consistently told me how flawless my skin looks. It's really important to get the right shade and the aesthetician in my dermatologist's office provided that matching.

So natural

January 03, 2017

I have used this foundation for several years now and I love how light it is and that it does not rub off on clothing. Another bonus is how easy and quick it is to apply. I have sensitive skin and have never had an issue with this product.

Jane Iredale pressed powder refill

December 31, 2016

Lightweight but provides ample coverage. No sticky, oily feeling like you can get with liquid foundations.

Makeup of choice for years!!

December 31, 2016

I have been using the PurePressed base refill for about 6 years. I love it. I never feel I have heavy makeup on but it covers. Living in the South makes it difficult to wear any heavy makeup for coverage. This takes care of it and we travel a lot out of the country and it makes it easy for travel.

Best powder foundation I have ever used

December 27, 2016

My skin prefers I use jane iredale PurePressed Base, I have sensitive skin and this powder goes on smooth, looks natural and never irritates or breaks me out. I have even worked out in this powder foundation and no issues. I actually think it looks better as the day goes on.

My Everyday Powder

December 23, 2016

I use Golden Glow in Summer and Warm Sienna or Amber in Winter. I have the refillable compact. No real complaints. I like that it has SPF. Not a lot of coverage but it is buildable. I think I might switch to glominerals in the future but for now I am happy. Hard to use the last of the product as it becomes a hard ring near the metal lip.

Pure Pressed Base Refill

December 05, 2016

I love this Jane Iredale product. I have used it for years!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100