LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


178 Results
Love
June 27, 2017

Great buildable coverage and quality ingredients!

favorite mineral foundation
June 23, 2017

This is my favorite mineral foundation. I've tried so many other and have only wasted my money because I always come back to this.

Best mineral makeup I've found.
June 20, 2017

By far a superior mineral powered to any others I've tried, and I've tried all the popular ones. Color blends well and what a bonus to have some sun protection.

Love this
June 15, 2017

I have been using this makeup for about four years, and I absolutely love it. Easy to apply, and it looks great. If you are looking to try a new makeup, put this at the top of your list. Love it, definitely worth the money.

Flawless Coverage!
June 01, 2017

I've been using Jane Iredale products for over 10 years now and one of my absolute favorites that I can't live without is the PurePressed Base Refill. If you don't have the compact, I recommend purchasing the base/compact first and then you can just pop the old refill in and replace it with the new one. I get compliments on my skin a lot and I attribute it to my PurePressed Base. Use a little for light coverage or layer if you need more like I do. Being melasma challenged, I use this product all the time because it's one of the few products that actually work to help with coverage and I like the fact that it's mineral based so it's not harmful to the skin.

I've been using this product for 6 years now and there's a reason why.
June 01, 2017

There''s a reason why I stick with Jane Iredale. It goes on nicely and most importantly does not look cakey. Added bonuses: triple milled pressed-powder and has SPF to protect your skin every day. They have so many different colors to match your needs. I used to go in to the store every season or 6 months and have them match my skin to the perfect color by having them test different colors. Now I know my colors for every season and will never change.

Great product!
May 31, 2017

Jane Iredale never disappoints. I don't use foundation on a daily basis, just this powder. It is non-irritating and can be applied lightly, which looks very natural. Or you can apply more layers if you want more coverage.

Best Mineral Makeup/Foundation
May 24, 2017

I have been using Jane Iredale PurePressed Base for many years. I have to say that it took me a while to get use to the light feeling of the coverage however, I had been using a heavier, liquid foundation before. I love the coverage and the extremely light feeling. I can reapply right over the previous application of the same day and it looks beautiful. I really love the fact that it has the sunscreen benefits from the mineral makeup! I get a lot of compliments on my make up and love it!!!

Great Powder Foundation
May 22, 2017

I've used this Foundation for years and it's the best for coverage, especially over discoloration and acne. It also doesn't irritate my skin, like most make up does.

Best mineral make up out there!
May 17, 2017

I've been using this powder for years! I love the coverage and the fact that it's actually good for your skin! It also has spf built in! I always get compliments using this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100