LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Bisque

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


165 Results
I love the pure pressed base
April 11, 2017

I have used both the pure pressed base, in Amber, and the loose powder in Amber. I like both, but prefer the pressed base color. The Amber seems a little lighter in the pressed base. My skin is mature, I am in my late 50s, and I prefer Jane iredale over other top brands for this reason, personally. It doesn't leave a shiny bismuth look, bismuth is an ingredient used, all natural I think, but the "glow" it leaves is not youthful on older skin! it seems to accentuate every line and pore. On young skin maybe the "glow" looks all dewy and youthful. That being said, amber pure pressed base is my favorite base makeup, sunscreen, ever. Looks good and is good for my skin. P.S. My 20 year old grandaughter wears Jane also, she loves the products.

Great Product!
April 08, 2017

This is the only foundation I will use. It doesn't feel heavy yet it covers well and is actually good for my skin.

Love JI Products
April 05, 2017

I love this pure pressed base. It's natural looking and doesn't feel like you're wearing foundation at all.

Awesome coverage!
April 04, 2017

I love this product bc I have sensitive skin so it doesn't cause blemishes. And also bc it gives me the coverage that I'm looking for without having to use a liquid. Living in Texas with high humidity it is perfect!

Jane Iredale pressed powder
March 30, 2017

I have used this for years and I always get compliments on my skin. I no longer use a foundation. Just the powder and blush.

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base (Refill)
March 15, 2017

I have used the Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base Matte finish for several years. I can apply it in the morning and my face looks fresh throughout the entire day and evening. I do not need to touch up throughout the day. As I go through the day, my face does not take on a shine and therefore, I do not need to blot the makeup. I love the matte look. In addition, the base is so light that I do not feel it on m y skin and it never cakes around creases.

Best powder on the market
March 14, 2017

Jane Iredale makes the best powder makeup on the market. It blends seamlessly and does not clog your pores. I cannot live without it.

Suzan
My favorite!
March 08, 2017

This is the best powder I have ever used! It's very natural and covers everything. I use a Kabuki brush to apply mine. I love that it has SPF and is very light feeling. Doesn't feel like you have a lot of make up on your face.

jane iredale purepressed base
February 27, 2017

I've been wearing Jane Iredale pure pressed base for years! I love it! Great coverage without being caked!

Jane Iredale pure pressed base
February 19, 2017

This product was recommended by my dermatologist many years ago. I have sensitive rosacea skin that has a yellow undertone. This base is non irritating and natural for me (not pinkish) in Golden Glow. It disguises redness well especially if used over a good sunscreen/moisturizer. A little goes a long way. I will continue to use this as long as it is available.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100