LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Best Mineral Powder Available
May 08, 2017

I have been using this powder for years and it is outstanding!

Beautiful Finish but Not for All Skin Types
August 22, 2016

I have had sensitive skin and acne issues my entire life. I also have combination skin with a little oil on my T-zone. The JI loose powder foundation didn't make me break out but I hated the constant mess. The PurePressed foundation got rid of the mess and I loved how smooth it felt gong on. It did settle in my little wrinkles and I did not like that two or three hours after wearing I needed to blot or powder because my chin and nose were so oily. The worst thing was that I broke out after using it. I tried only blotting and not using powder but it kept making me break out, so I had to stop using it. If you have normal skin and want something quick, this is great. If you're like me- not wanting to accentuate wrinkles or break out, maybe not.

My makeup staple
April 10, 2016

I have used this every day for almost 10 years. I love how flawless it makes my skin look without making me look powdery or made up. It has some sun protection too. The compact is nice, easily fits in my cosmetic bag and neutral. I use the warm sienna.

Skin85258
Amazing!
April 09, 2016

Love this foundation. It is so light yet conceals all the redness i have on my face. Covers a lot but is so smooth and very easy to apply! Love this product, it is the only thing that works on my sensitive skin.

A New Favorite
October 16, 2015

With broken blood vessels on my nose a fact of life and a dark spot adjacent to the corner of my eye the new normal these days, this pressed mineral foundation has been a wonderful find. I use a cotton swab to dab the powder on the dark spot next to my eye, the included sponge to camouflage the nose issue and then a powder brush to finish things off, the look is good to meet the day. After all these years, Im still an amateur with make up so application has to be very simple. This product meets all the necessities.

Mazzuchelli
Pure pressed base mineral foundation
September 30, 2015

I love everything about this powder! Love the glow it gives me and the spf protection!

Nice product
July 17, 2015

As all of JI products are, this is a very nice one. I like to use it over my foundation to finish my makeup but I also sometimes use it just for some sheer coverage. The quality of the product is quite evident. Hardest thing is choosing the right color. But received some samples from JI so that helped.

Great coverage!
June 17, 2015

Goes on very nicely whether using the included pad or a tight kabuki brush. Stays on for a long time and I get compliments on my skin when I wear it! I love the compact too...looks good and feels sturdy!

love this product
June 17, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and we love this product. Very light and very smooth.

Best Foundation
April 25, 2015

Absolutely the best foundation for me. I have tried lots of foundations over the years. This makes my skin look like me but better. It is not heavy nor too matte. Just glows. Sometimes I fall for other foundation pitches but always return to this. Also, it does not break me out. Love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100