LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
jane iredale PurePressed Blush Review
April 07, 2017

By far the best blush ever! And believe me I've tried many in my 60 years.

highly recommend
April 07, 2017

This blush is perfect, blends beautifully, stays in place. I have medium skin that tans easily and use the barely rose and it's very subtle and natural. I'd highly recommend.

PurePressed Blush
February 21, 2017

I have used jane iredale for several years. It blends beautifully and stays in place!

jane iredale PurePressed Blush
February 13, 2017

Cotton candy is perfect for my olive undertone skin. Very natural looking and gives me enough color without over doing it. A constant in my makeup drawer.

Great colors
January 26, 2017

I really like this blush. A little goes a long way and lasts!

lovely natural color
January 07, 2017

I love the natural light highlights this blush gives me. Only gave 4 stars due to size and thin plastic compact. I have light complexion and Blonde hair.

Great blush!
January 04, 2017

I ordered this blush recently and love the way it goes on..so smooth and just the right amount of color for me. I am fair in skin tone and like just a light color on my cheeks for a more natural look. This blush provided just that! can't wait to try other shades. Love this makeup!

Beautiful, naturally
January 04, 2017

I appreciate reviews specifying colors, so I will do that here. I purchased "flawless," based only on the impression I got from my monitor. I opened it and initially thought it looked merely flesh tone had I made an error? I tried it with a good blush brush, very lightly sweeping it over the product. WOW, it's so pretty! Very natural-looking. For reference, I am 50-something, with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, and medium-toned skin which tans easily. This color is perfect for me. I've tried one of the pinker ones, and like it as well, but if I could only choose one, this would be it. I like the nice little case it comes in, too.

Jane Iredale Blush
January 03, 2017

Great product - Chose "Tawny" color, which is perfect for my fair complexion.

perfect blush
December 22, 2016

This blush is radiant with the perfect amount of color. I wore this on my wedding day for a spectacular soft look. Everyday it illuminates the skin and provides subtle, natural color. Her products are all amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100