LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
very soft smooth look
June 05, 2017

When I put on blush sometimes I have the bad habit of putting too much. This is solved when you use Jane Iredale blush. It is so soft and easy that the color always looks natural. Never a "clown"look. It blends easily and you are not enticed to keep adding more. Even though it is a powder, the powder is fine and does not settle into lines or creases. I chose Awake color- a soft pink with a little undertone of orchid. Very pretty.

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Blush
June 03, 2017

I have used JI blush for many years & love the variety of shades. It blends nicely on the skin "not cakey"

Color a little bluish pink
May 21, 2017

Use a cotton ball to apply this blush - a little goes a long way. Very compact size and light-weight in your purse or carry-on bag. Mirror is adequate. Will buy more of these in other colors.

Great product!
May 01, 2017

This is the only blush that doesn't break me out! Wish it came in a bigger size. But overall amazing product.

Jane Iredale pure pressed blush
April 27, 2017

The Jane Iredale blush called Dubonnet is a very soft and pretty color. It's not too pink or too mauve, but somewhere in between. I really like the color on my cheeks. It goes on smoothly and doesn't flake all over either. A nice blush.

jane iredale PurePressed Blush Review
April 07, 2017

By far the best blush ever! And believe me I've tried many in my 60 years.

highly recommend
April 07, 2017

This blush is perfect, blends beautifully, stays in place. I have medium skin that tans easily and use the barely rose and it's very subtle and natural. I'd highly recommend.

PurePressed Blush
February 21, 2017

I have used jane iredale for several years. It blends beautifully and stays in place!

jane iredale PurePressed Blush
February 13, 2017

Cotton candy is perfect for my olive undertone skin. Very natural looking and gives me enough color without over doing it. A constant in my makeup drawer.

Great colors
January 26, 2017

I really like this blush. A little goes a long way and lasts!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100