LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

71 Results

My favorite!

October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a few years, and its definitely a favorite! My favorite color is dawn, it looks great with my hazel eyes.

Jane iredale blush

September 16, 2016

I've been using JI products for a number of years now and this blush is one of my all time favorites. Goes on easily and is so sheer you wouldn't even know you are wearing makeup, yet delivers a healthy glow to your cheeks. I highly recommend this product, it is wonderful!!

JI Purepressed powder

September 10, 2016

Perfect blush! Blends in perfectly natural looking-no makeup buildup. Has been my preference for several years now.

Jane Airedale pressed powder blush.

September 08, 2016

What I love most about this product is the color selection. The color I use is very natural looking on me....not harsh....not to pink...not to orange. With a good brush, it blends beautifully with no lines of demarcation.


September 08, 2016

Been using this for years. This I like to wear with warmer colors or when I don't want to wear a pink shade. Is natural and always looks nice as well as stays on all day. Also really like whisper and barely rose.

Perfect Blush

September 05, 2016

Whisper PurePressed Blush is the perfect color for a subtle look for those with light or mature skin. You can easily build the color for greater intensity but one pass is a natural look that enhances your features making you the focus, not your blush. Have used for several years and am still pleased with the product.

I love Jane!

August 31, 2016

I have been using Jane Iredale's blush for several years now. I use barely rose most of the time. It lasts all day and looks very natural (like my natural color if I was blushing...rosey not pink) and gives me a soft glow. I recently purchased copper wind and sheer honey blush since my face is now tanned from the summer. The barely rose didn't seem natural to me with my darkened face color (light toned in winter and spring and more medium toned in summer). The copper wind is very sheer and gives just a hint of color with some shimmer. The sheer honey gives more color and seems more natural looking since I am tanned for the summer. I love both new (to me) colors.

Nice formula, awkward packaging

August 27, 2016

I wish JI blushes came in larger containers. It can be tough to get my blush brush in the tiny pot. That said, the colors are great and provide a natural-looking flush, so I keep buying them!

Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Blush

August 11, 2016

Love this product although not 100% happy with the color. My favorite blush color is Cheekie which was discontinued.

Long lasting color

July 22, 2016

The blush is smaller than most however, a little goes a long way and lasts all day for me. I love the Whisper color for my sallow complexion. It's just the right amount of soft looking color.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed