LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Blush - Mocha

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results

lovely natural color

January 07, 2017

I love the natural light highlights this blush gives me. Only gave 4 stars due to size and thin plastic compact. I have light complexion and Blonde hair.

Great blush!

January 04, 2017

I ordered this blush recently and love the way it goes on..so smooth and just the right amount of color for me. I am fair in skin tone and like just a light color on my cheeks for a more natural look. This blush provided just that! can't wait to try other shades. Love this makeup!

Beautiful, naturally

January 04, 2017

I appreciate reviews specifying colors, so I will do that here. I purchased "flawless," based only on the impression I got from my monitor. I opened it and initially thought it looked merely flesh tone had I made an error? I tried it with a good blush brush, very lightly sweeping it over the product. WOW, it's so pretty! Very natural-looking. For reference, I am 50-something, with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, and medium-toned skin which tans easily. This color is perfect for me. I've tried one of the pinker ones, and like it as well, but if I could only choose one, this would be it. I like the nice little case it comes in, too.

Jane Iredale Blush

January 03, 2017

Great product - Chose "Tawny" color, which is perfect for my fair complexion.

perfect blush

December 22, 2016

This blush is radiant with the perfect amount of color. I wore this on my wedding day for a spectacular soft look. Everyday it illuminates the skin and provides subtle, natural color. Her products are all amazing.

Love it!

December 14, 2016

I have light olive skin and have been using this blush for a while. Ordered the Sheer Honey and it goes very well with my complexion.

A great blush

November 26, 2016

You can never go wrong with Jane Iredale. I use the blush color Awake, and it is perfect for just a flush of color or layering for more depth of color. I love the little compact it comes in, great for your purse or traveling.

LOVE THIS!!

October 22, 2016

The only blush I can wear that blends well, and that I always get compliments on. Super shiny and makes me look a little younger :)

My favorite!

October 04, 2016

I have been using this product for a few years, and its definitely a favorite! My favorite color is dawn, it looks great with my hazel eyes.

Jane iredale blush

September 16, 2016

I've been using JI products for a number of years now and this blush is one of my all time favorites. Goes on easily and is so sheer you wouldn't even know you are wearing makeup, yet delivers a healthy glow to your cheeks. I highly recommend this product, it is wonderful!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100