LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bronzer Refill - Rose Dawn

Reviews For
jane iredale Bronzer Refill with Rose Gold Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Bronzer Refill with Rose Gold Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Great bronzer!
July 19, 2017

I love this bronzer. It gives my skin a rosy glow!

Sun Beam Bronzer
July 10, 2017

This is by far one of my favorite products from Jane Iredale. It is a great product that can be used for many things. I use it on my eyes for eye shadow, for cheeks as blush and if I want more all over color will use as a bronzer. I use the Sun Beam color. My complexion is light-medium in color and really brightens my over all complexion. This is a great compact! It's nice to have a compact that can cover a few areas of the face.

Jane Iredale Rose Gold compact with Bronzer
June 03, 2017

This bronzer is beautiful I use it to highlight my cheekbones and also use it as eyeshadow. It has a nice glow on your skin.

Great alternate bronzer
April 18, 2017

I really like the new peach colored bronzer refill. Just the right light glow on the cheeks. Not overpowering like some bronzers can be. A natural look I will call it. There are some sparkles in this bronzer, so I do not apply it to the entire face.

Love
April 17, 2017

Love Jane Iredale products, and this is no exception. Love the colors.

Glowing
April 15, 2017

It's so nice and smooth and velvety.

Love This Product!!!!
March 16, 2017

Awesome product. Smooth and silky. Feels and looks great on the skin. Love the colors, totally recommend this bronzer!

Bronzer
January 15, 2017

I swipe my Jane Iredale blush brush once across the bronzer and get the perfect amount of makeup. Great natural look.

Perfect bronzer blush
September 08, 2016

Gives the perfect amount of pink blush and bronzing for that sun kissed look!

Glow
July 30, 2016

Love the sun kissed glow of this product dusted over lightly for the finishing touch.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100