LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Golden Glow

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
A bit pricey
May 06, 2017

I like that I can get a refill, without paying for the packaging. but this is a bit pricey for what you get.

Jane Iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact with pure pressed base refill
April 24, 2017

This is beautiful. I carry it in my purse when I go out. It holds a very nice refillable powder It is great to have anytime and the mirror is a good too. It is elegant, classy and worth the money. I really like that fact that it is refillable with Jane Iredale powder.

Nice change
March 01, 2017

I am trying this line for the 1st time after years of Mac powders. Overall my skin likes it, but I feel that it looses its matte finish by days end. I may try a slightly darker shade to blend and highlight.

Rose Gold refillable compressed powder
February 14, 2017

I was very impressed with the coverage. You don't need a lot and the powder feels light on my skin. Will purchase again.

Still not sure if I can make powder makeup work for me.
January 10, 2017

I bought this and it's a nice compact, the powder foundation seems nice, but doesn't give that much coverage and seems to accentuate my pores (and they're not large) and fine lines. Maybe I need to use the Jane primer first. I think I'll try that, but I'm still thinking that maybe only really young people (in their twenties) should use mineral makeup. The jury is still out on this one for me, but if you like mineral makeup, go for it because this one is top quality and has the added benefit of being SPF 20 (which I do like.)

I liked your old compact better
January 04, 2017

The original compact was heavy and made of some sort of metal. The new one is gold-colored plastic! Oh well, it's pretty to look at. Onto the product, the latte is perfect for my medium-toned skin. I like Jane better than that other brand of mineral makeup, and her products don't contain a single harmful ingredient.

Jane Iredale is awesome!
January 02, 2017

Products are wonderful. The base can be put on lightly or by using several applications depending on how much cover you want.

Soft ,Silky, Smooth, Lightweight Coverage
January 01, 2017

I like the soft, silky, smooth lightweight coverage this press powder provides. It is so natural and light. Friends and family have commented that my skin looks flawless. The compact is nice and light, as well. Will definitely use this product.

Like nothing ness
December 27, 2016

I use this powder for eye shadow base and covering dark spots. I have very dry skin and this is the only powder that doesn't dry me out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100