LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Lovely primer

September 09, 2016

This primer is a must for me! I wear Jane Iredale mineral makeup and love the silky finish it gives my face allowing the mineral powder to go on light and smooth.

Try this primer!

August 11, 2016

This is a superior primer that helps achieve flawless makeup application. Give it a try! You'll only wish you bought it sooner.

Complete

July 30, 2016

Adding the primer before foundation allows a smoother finished look.

Smooth primer

July 27, 2016

For years I was using another primer that was a gel which always became a bit gummy. After receiving a sample, I decided to try Jane iredale primer and I am very pleased because it goes on the face smoothly, feels light but yet, moisturizing. I normally do not like scented cosmetics, but this product has an ever so slight hint of citrus that is refreshing.

Very nice primer

July 05, 2016

I mix this with the bb cream. It has a lovely smell and ensures long wear. Love it!

Primer that works

May 22, 2016

I have used one other brand of primer and liked it very much. I received a sample of this one from LovelySkin and decided to try it in order to compare. I also liked that it has a brightener. I think it does brighten my skin and so I'll be buying the full size. My only issue is that I wish the description of how to use the product told whether to apply it before or after moisturizer and sunscreen.

Love it

May 18, 2016

Love this primer and brightener, really makes makeup go on smoothly and feels wonderful.

Jane Airedale primer

May 18, 2016

I like the idea of a primer before putting on makeup. I feel confident with this product line.

Great Primer !

May 08, 2016

This primer is great for all skin types even you have Rosacea, and the foundation last longer. I am really happy with it.

Jane iredale primer

October 20, 2015

Great product! Goes on smooth and leaves a glow. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100