LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
Wonderful product
June 14, 2017

This product provides a very smooth base for any make up that follows. To me it is like a primer. Although I have used it alone as it gives a soft glow and has a wonderful lemongrass fragrance....not strong but very refreshing. Thought at first I really did not need this but now do not go out without it!

it helps
May 29, 2017

helps my foundation go on more easily. Easy to use and good price for the amount you get.

Smooth and Bright
April 15, 2017

I received this as one of my samples when ordering another product. I love it! Purchased the full size. Always use it under my make up for a flawless base and glow. My makeup lasts all day. The dewy glow keeps me looking fresh. Highly recommend!

Smooth Affair Facial Primer
April 13, 2017

I love love love this product!!!!!! It smells so good! It leaves my skin looking flawless! It's like I have no pots or imperfections! So light and creamy! I love it!

Gives face a dewy look.
April 05, 2017

Give my face a nice, dewy look. Or use it either alone or under my tinted moisturizer.

jane iredale smooth affair facial primer and brightener
March 04, 2017

this is light and great for blending with the makeup

Good product
February 10, 2017

Helps with application of foundation and gives a nice finish. Also by the end of the day my foundation still looks good.

Jane Iredale/smooth affair
January 19, 2017

I love this product. It makes my skin soft and I love the way it smells...I feel as though the primer also protects my skin.

Love this!!
December 10, 2016

Will not apply makeup foundation or powder without this :)

Lovely primer
September 09, 2016

This primer is a must for me! I wear Jane Iredale mineral makeup and love the silky finish it gives my face allowing the mineral powder to go on light and smooth.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100