LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Good product
February 10, 2017

Helps with application of foundation and gives a nice finish. Also by the end of the day my foundation still looks good.

Jane Iredale/smooth affair
January 19, 2017

I love this product. It makes my skin soft and I love the way it smells...I feel as though the primer also protects my skin.

Love this!!
December 10, 2016

Will not apply makeup foundation or powder without this :)

Lovely primer
September 09, 2016

This primer is a must for me! I wear Jane Iredale mineral makeup and love the silky finish it gives my face allowing the mineral powder to go on light and smooth.

Try this primer!
August 11, 2016

This is a superior primer that helps achieve flawless makeup application. Give it a try! You'll only wish you bought it sooner.

Complete
July 30, 2016

Adding the primer before foundation allows a smoother finished look.

Smooth primer
July 27, 2016

For years I was using another primer that was a gel which always became a bit gummy. After receiving a sample, I decided to try Jane iredale primer and I am very pleased because it goes on the face smoothly, feels light but yet, moisturizing. I normally do not like scented cosmetics, but this product has an ever so slight hint of citrus that is refreshing.

Very nice primer
July 05, 2016

I mix this with the bb cream. It has a lovely smell and ensures long wear. Love it!

Primer that works
May 22, 2016

I have used one other brand of primer and liked it very much. I received a sample of this one from LovelySkin and decided to try it in order to compare. I also liked that it has a brightener. I think it does brighten my skin and so I'll be buying the full size. My only issue is that I wish the description of how to use the product told whether to apply it before or after moisturizer and sunscreen.

Love it
May 18, 2016

Love this primer and brightener, really makes makeup go on smoothly and feels wonderful.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100