LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Smooth Affair for Eyes - Naked

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair for Eyes


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair for Eyes so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Smooth Affair-Naked
June 22, 2017

I love the feel and look of this primer! I often wear it alone. It brightens up my eyes and feels great! I do find that I have a crease but I'm willing to deal with that for the look and feel it provides.

Primer for Dry Skin
April 29, 2017

I have dry skin around my eyes and do not have an issue with creasing eye shadows. This formula is more spreadable than some other primers I've tried. The color (gold) wasn't super flattering on my blue eyes like I thought it would be... I may try a different color next time.

New invention!
March 10, 2017

This product goes on the eye lids very nicely. I use a little mineral eye shadow over the smooth affair and it stays much on longer, which is a winner for me!

Perfect
December 22, 2016

Perfect neutral base can be worn alone or under color. Alone is perfect for everyday casual look. Color shadows stay with great intensity and no crease.

Love it!
November 03, 2016

This primer makes a great base for eye shadow or as a stand alone. I use it many mornings as my primary eye shadow. I like the new formula as it is less greasy than the old formula.

Eyes hadow crease
October 16, 2016

I purchased this product because I consistently have an eye shadow crease despite the preventive measures I put in place and believe me I have done the research. I believe it is due to my oily skin and not so much the products I use. I was hoping this product would help but for me it did not. I used it alone and with light eye shadow use and still by mid-day I had a noticeable eye shadow crease.

MommieCof4
Far Better Eye Primer
September 22, 2016

This primer is far better than the one Iredale had before. I don't love that you have to use your finger daily but oh well. This primer stays on all day for me. I pat a little bit on my lid and pat some powder foundation over then eye shadow he I'm set all day. It lasts the entire day (10-12hrs). I have the Gold color. It is not very pigmented but leaves a warm shine on my lid when I use it alone. Will definitely purchase again.

Pretty Eyes
September 21, 2016

Lemon is the perfect color for me. I am sixty-something, fair skin, and light eyes. This matte color is very sheer and takes the redness out of my lids. I have had no problems with creasing but I do apply it lightly. For quick, improve your natural look, it's a winner.

Base for eyelids
September 10, 2016

This product is creamy with a subtle shine. It doesn't cover as well as I expected but feels very comfortable to wear.

Creases instantly
August 30, 2016

I purchased the Iced Brown and it creased/melted off within the first hour of wearing it. The product is useless as an eye primer and short lived as an eye shadow.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100