LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale So Bronze - #3

Reviews For
jane iredale So-Bronze


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale So-Bronze so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Great multi-use product

May 17, 2016

I love this! I use it on my face as both bronzer and blush, and on my eyes as eyeshadow - I never have to worry about various products looking good together because I use this one product for everything!

Natural Looking Bronze

November 07, 2015

This is a very natural looking bronzer with a lighter shade to highlight and a darker shade to contour. I use the shade 2 and it is perfect for my light/medium skin. It stays on all day long and the bronze is very natural looking. Love it!

Great Product

September 04, 2015

This is a great bronzer. Evens out your skin and gives a warm all over glow. Use on top of my foundation for a more matte look.

Best allover Bronzer

May 12, 2015

By far the best bronzer Ive ever tried. Perfect color blend for face, shoulders, and décolletage. Just the right amount of shimmer. Love it

Pleasantly surprised

May 08, 2015

I ordered #3 on accident (I normally get #2), but I was pleasantly surprised that this is a very flattering bronzer. I am fair skinned, but it gives a light tan/blush that blends very well.

Sun Kissed Glow!

June 25, 2014

This bronzer by jane iredale is one of my favorites! I am very picky when it comes to bronzers and have tried plenty that are out there! I find this one matches my skin tone perfectly, doesn't look orange or "dirty" and gives me that nice sun-kissed tan look!

So Bronze is So Great!

February 18, 2014

I really like this product! So Bronze-3 is very natural looking.and the color blends well with my medium skin tone. I find it stays all day with just one application! I also received this product very quickly, within 3 days! I highly recommend this product and LovelySkin.com Im a very happy customer!

So Bronze is so smooth

October 08, 2013

Applies so smoothly it blends with your other makeup for a very natural glow.

KateBaumann

Perfect bronzer

May 09, 2013

This is at least the third time I have ordered this bronzer. It glides on and adds a healthy glow. Love it.

New to Bronzer

November 20, 2012

I don't have any experience with using a "bronzer". Right now I am using the pink side of the compact as a blush and absolutely love it. It gives me just enough color and highlight to bring out my complexion. I will probably wait until summertime to try experimenting with the bronzer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100