LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Starter Kit - Light (Warm Silk)

Reviews For
jane iredale Starter Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Starter Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Great way to try new products

December 05, 2016

I like being able to use a product a few times before buying. These are great products and the case is beautiful. The brush is just right for travel.

Jane Iredale starter kit

November 30, 2016

I really liked the primer, powder and misting spray. My makeup stayed on all day. I did not care for the base foundation as the shade was a bit too light, although it went on nicely. I like the other products and went ahead and ordered all 3. I have the cream foundation with sunscreen that I like very much. Jane Iredale products are working for me. Five stars.

Jane Iredale Starter Kit

November 15, 2016

The color in the kit was too light for my complexion.

Love love

September 07, 2016

I really liked the starter kit. I was already using the product but wanted to try a different shade and I can use the small size for my purse or travel or day at the lake trip.

Great for Travel

June 06, 2016

Love the small size. Fits perfect in my purse!

Highly Recommended!

March 19, 2016

This set is perfect to try out Jane Iredale products. I love the foundation so much. It makes my face look so beautiful and natural. The toner sets makeup well and leaves a dewy look. Definitely a good buy!

Jane Iredale starter kit

May 24, 2015

I have been wanting to try Jane Iredale products for a good while, and this gives me a great opportunity to try several of her products. I have been having a lot of trouble with dryness, allergies, and I have read that Jane Iredale is very good. I have been using the kit for about a week now , and I can already feel the difference in my skin.

Starter Kit Worth the Investment

September 11, 2014

Purchased the started kit to try out a few products that I was not certain of. I love the entire kit and everything included, especially the Amazing Base and the brush! I will be purchasing the base in full size once the kit runs out. Love the coverage and color!

Travel companion

March 06, 2014

I really like the size of the products, as they will be great for travel. I have all these products in the larger size and like them a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100