LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Starter Kit - Light (Warm Silk)

Reviews For
jane iredale Starter Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Starter Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Jane Iredale Starter Kit
April 10, 2017

I received the Jane Iredale Starter Kit in Medium as I have dark br hair, dr. brown eyes and medium skin tone. I am able to use all of the products and I like them all. The powders are the perfect shade for my skin tone. The brush provided is a nice size too. I use the primer first and then apply powders and I set it with the spray that is very refreshing. The carrying case has a large mirror in it and can hold everything and I put my blush in it too and a JI lipstick. Great for traveling. I will order the larger sizes of everything now that I've seen how great they all are for me.

Great for travel
January 11, 2017

I like this set. I bought it initially to try out the products but they're also great for travel!

Great way to try new products
December 05, 2016

I like being able to use a product a few times before buying. These are great products and the case is beautiful. The brush is just right for travel.

Jane Iredale starter kit
November 30, 2016

I really liked the primer, powder and misting spray. My makeup stayed on all day. I did not care for the base foundation as the shade was a bit too light, although it went on nicely. I like the other products and went ahead and ordered all 3. I have the cream foundation with sunscreen that I like very much. Jane Iredale products are working for me. Five stars.

Jane Iredale Starter Kit
November 15, 2016

The color in the kit was too light for my complexion.

Love love
September 07, 2016

I really liked the starter kit. I was already using the product but wanted to try a different shade and I can use the small size for my purse or travel or day at the lake trip.

Great for Travel
June 06, 2016

Love the small size. Fits perfect in my purse!

Highly Recommended!
March 19, 2016

This set is perfect to try out Jane Iredale products. I love the foundation so much. It makes my face look so beautiful and natural. The toner sets makeup well and leaves a dewy look. Definitely a good buy!

Jane Iredale starter kit
May 24, 2015

I have been wanting to try Jane Iredale products for a good while, and this gives me a great opportunity to try several of her products. I have been having a lot of trouble with dryness, allergies, and I have read that Jane Iredale is very good. I have been using the kit for about a week now , and I can already feel the difference in my skin.

Starter Kit Worth the Investment
September 11, 2014

Purchased the started kit to try out a few products that I was not certain of. I love the entire kit and everything included, especially the Amazing Base and the brush! I will be purchasing the base in full size once the kit runs out. Love the coverage and color!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100