LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo with sugar lip scrub and plumper

Reviews For
jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Softens w/ Beautiful Color

July 16, 2014

I have been using the sugar and butter lip duo for many years. The brown sugar side exfoliates my lips and leaves them soft. The beautiful lip color glides on just like butter and is very natural looking plus it moisturizes.

A "Must Have" Product for me

April 27, 2014

I keep a tube in my purse, and one at home. Its great to exfoliate the lips, and the color looks very natural.

JackieA

Love it!

January 13, 2013

Great product to get soft, plump lips! Exfoliates and smooths, especially in the winter when my lips tend to dry out. The lip shade is beautiful, darker rose pink with hints of gold.

Buter & Sugar lip duo

November 25, 2012

Excellent product. Will purchase this item from now on.

Awesome Product

June 25, 2012

I just love this stuff-use it daily to exfoliate my lips and the color is wonderful. Will purchase again!!!

Pamela

I love this product!!!

January 25, 2012

I got this lip product for the first time, and I love the exfoliating end! It is great for then moisturizing the lips. I also love the color!

Good Stuff!

August 13, 2011

I use this product daily. My lips are very soft and the lip color is a nice, neutral color that will look great on most women. The lip color has a slight tingling that plumps your lips.

Exfoliation

August 04, 2011

I enjoy using this Butter Lip duo very much, especially in the winter. I like that you can just lick your lips to clean up after exfoliating, and the plumper feels great. i wish that the exfoliator were a little more moist.

FAVORITE

September 10, 2010

Love this lip product,my lips always get dry & cracked in the very middle,this helps remove the dry skin & keeps them well cared for in all types of weather,I love the color end also,keep in purse



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100