LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo with sugar lip scrub and plumper

Reviews For
jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Softer lips in a minute
February 24, 2017

This Sugar is ideal for ridding lips of dry chapped skin. I use the sugar the most and sometimes use the butter. The sugar makes this all worth it to me. I use in the morning and the evening everyday! It is easy to use, easy to pack and keeps my lips soft.

lip exfoliator and balm
February 23, 2017

I love the exfoliator part even though it is a bit messy. The balm is okay. Maybe sell them separately?

Sugar and Butter Lip Duo
December 27, 2016

Such a pleasant surprise! I initially ordered this product on impulse because I love the Jane Iredale line. This small lip duo is really fantastic. The sugar side helps to exfoliate my lips and the butter side smooths and conditions like a super high quality lip gloss. The color is basically neutral giving your lips a sheer hint of color. After trying out the Sugar and Butter lip duo I immediately ordered 5 more for my friends.

Softens w/ Beautiful Color
July 16, 2014

I have been using the sugar and butter lip duo for many years. The brown sugar side exfoliates my lips and leaves them soft. The beautiful lip color glides on just like butter and is very natural looking plus it moisturizes.

A "Must Have" Product for me
April 27, 2014

I keep a tube in my purse, and one at home. Its great to exfoliate the lips, and the color looks very natural.

JackieA
Love it!
January 13, 2013

Great product to get soft, plump lips! Exfoliates and smooths, especially in the winter when my lips tend to dry out. The lip shade is beautiful, darker rose pink with hints of gold.

Buter & Sugar lip duo
November 25, 2012

Excellent product. Will purchase this item from now on.

Awesome Product
June 25, 2012

I just love this stuff-use it daily to exfoliate my lips and the color is wonderful. Will purchase again!!!

Pamela
I love this product!!!
January 25, 2012

I got this lip product for the first time, and I love the exfoliating end! It is great for then moisturizing the lips. I also love the color!

Good Stuff!
August 13, 2011

I use this product daily. My lips are very soft and the lip color is a nice, neutral color that will look great on most women. The lip color has a slight tingling that plumps your lips.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100