LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo with sugar lip scrub and plumper

Reviews For
jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
A must have!
April 18, 2017

The brown sugar is great in exfoliating your lips! And I love the lipstick color. So much so, I wish I knew what the color of the lipstick shade is so I could purchase a full tube of it. I love the tingling feeling the lipstick gives you!

The first JI product to disappoint me.
March 21, 2017

I purchased this product because I liked the concept of the scrub with the plumper...the idea is great but the execution on all points of this product is wrong. I will be returning this. The sugar is great, but I can tell that it won't last as long as the other side the "butter." The butter color is very faint, I thought it would have a little more pop. The tube in which it comes is small and compact great for the purse, but when I rolled up the tube to apply the butter after the sugar, the tube rolls down on me and I have to hold the tube in place to apply the product. Terrible packaging and formula (IMO), but a great concept. Def. would never buy this again - and I usually LOVE JI!

LizzMama
Could be better...
March 13, 2017

This product feels okay on the lips but is difficult to apply. The scrub does not go onto lips without really dragging the tube across with a heavy hand. The color is also a very pale color that doesn't last at all. Would not purchase again.

it tingles...it works
March 08, 2017

Pleasant to use and it really does plump my lips. I use the brown sugar end to exfoliate - but not every time - and then rub my lips lightly with a washcloth. I dab the plumper stick on my lips and over my biplane. It works. It's pleasant. I recommend it.

Softer lips in a minute
February 24, 2017

This Sugar is ideal for ridding lips of dry chapped skin. I use the sugar the most and sometimes use the butter. The sugar makes this all worth it to me. I use in the morning and the evening everyday! It is easy to use, easy to pack and keeps my lips soft.

lip exfoliator and balm
February 23, 2017

I love the exfoliator part even though it is a bit messy. The balm is okay. Maybe sell them separately?

Sugar and Butter Lip Duo
December 27, 2016

Such a pleasant surprise! I initially ordered this product on impulse because I love the Jane Iredale line. This small lip duo is really fantastic. The sugar side helps to exfoliate my lips and the butter side smooths and conditions like a super high quality lip gloss. The color is basically neutral giving your lips a sheer hint of color. After trying out the Sugar and Butter lip duo I immediately ordered 5 more for my friends.

Softens w/ Beautiful Color
July 16, 2014

I have been using the sugar and butter lip duo for many years. The brown sugar side exfoliates my lips and leaves them soft. The beautiful lip color glides on just like butter and is very natural looking plus it moisturizes.

A "Must Have" Product for me
April 27, 2014

I keep a tube in my purse, and one at home. Its great to exfoliate the lips, and the color looks very natural.

JackieA
Love it!
January 13, 2013

Great product to get soft, plump lips! Exfoliates and smooths, especially in the winter when my lips tend to dry out. The lip shade is beautiful, darker rose pink with hints of gold.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100