LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer, jane iredale Self Tanner

Reviews For
jane iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Tantasia Self Tanner & Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Natural Color

May 21, 2016

I love JI Tantasia. My skin tone is fair to medium. It gives me a natural color and goes on smoothly. The gel is light weight and easy to apply.

Nice Even Self Tanner

April 05, 2016

This is a very nice self tanner. It goes on evenly and is slightly colored so you can see where you are spreading it (I always wear disposable gloves). The color is detectable, subtle but provides a real looking tan. I have very translucent, pinky white skin (Irish of sorts) and it works well for me and looks natural. You can add a 2nd dose to become darker. It can wear off on clothes the first day, so make sure you are dry before dressing. After the first day I have not experienced this and even when it has happened it was not noticeable on clothes to others and will wash off. I have used this for approx 3-4 years and would highly recommend. I do not notice any offensive smell.

Self tanner

August 24, 2015

I love this self tanner. I use it for a night out and it looks amazing not fake at all.

Excellent Self-Tanner

August 02, 2015

Tantasia has a subtle smell and provides even color. It is much easier to use than a tanning spray. I would highly recommend this product for a natural, gradual tan that you can do at home.

SALEE

Not the greatest

July 14, 2014

Although this self-tanner goes on easily, blends well, and gives an instant glow, it transfers way too easily onto clothing and looks very messy so unfortunately I wont be reordering it again. It also disappears after one shower so it needs to be reapplied daily. Its great for instant gratification (and if you arent wearing light colored clothing), but for long wear I wouldnt recommend it.

Very good tanner

June 20, 2014

Was using another product but couldnt get it as I was a Jane Iredale fan anyway decided to try it and have been using it ever since. Takes maybe two applications to get the color I want on my legs but then its good for several days. Would recommend this product. And I know its "pure."

Most natural self tanner

October 08, 2013

Used this for years and always pleased. No streaking ever.

KateBaumann

Nice

September 25, 2013

I received as a gwp and really liked the way it looked. I did not notice the weird smell that most self tanners have - actually smelled nice.

Kristin

Great Self Tanner

September 23, 2013

Got this as a sample and then bought the full size. Beautiful color-and I am fair skinned.

Pamela

Natural looking Self Tanner

April 25, 2013

I received a sample of this product with a previous order and a few days later I tried it and promptly ordered it. It is very natural looking, not orange like some. Gives you skin a sun kissed look, without looking fake or like an imported alligator handbag, you know what I mean. It also doesn't have the unpleasant odor of a lot of the self tanners. I am very pale complected with freckles and it is amazing on my skin. Buy it you won't be sorry regardless of your skin color. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100