LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Handi Brush

Reviews For
jane iredale The Handi Brush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale The Handi Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Yes, this is a "handi" brush.....
February 11, 2017

Love this brush....gives great coverage for my powder foundation application....Has a nice feel in your hand as you apply the make-up.

Love this brush
April 10, 2016

I love this brush to apply my compact powder foundation all over color, and for any type of face power. Great hang size that even fits in my travel makeup bag. Gives the perfect amount of coverage, and blends perfectly. This is my 2nd one I have purchased and will continue to keep using!

Skin85258
Wonderful blending tool!
February 19, 2015

I use this brush after Ive applied my blush to blend in the edges and soften the overall look. Its a wonderful small brush that is very handy and fun to use.

alpina
Good Brush
August 13, 2014

I love Jane Iredale powder brush, this handi brush is good for travel or put in your purse.

Wonderful Brush
September 25, 2013

Jane Iredale makes great brushes. I have several. Easy to clean with the Jane Iredale brush cleaner.

Pamela
Verdict is still out on this one
November 25, 2012

I like the size, shape, and coverage this brush provides when used with JI's Purepressed base. But, after one wash and three uses this brush is shedding like crazy. The hair seems to be coming out from the "root," because their is what could be glue at one end of the shed hair, almost looks like a follicle. I will not return mine, but I am hesitant to recommend since I own dozens of brushes and I never had this occur.

Handi Brush
November 20, 2012

Highly recommend for application of Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base. Very soft and compact brush. Brushes last a while when cleaned regularly. I am a bit lazy with that and tend to just buy new brushes, haha.

Brush is okay
August 08, 2012

Yes, the brush was soft but for something this expensive, itsn't worth buying.

Great brush - great travel size
April 22, 2012

I love this brush! Bought it to use while traveling. I have used Jane Iredale brushes in the past and love them. This one has a shorter handle and fits nicely in my cosmetic bag. Buy it! You will not be disappointed!

works well to apply pure pressed base
December 05, 2011

I just received this brush, and so far I like it. The only negative is the price. It applies the foundation nicely. I hope that it lasts a long time before needing replacement. It seems like a high quality piece.

works great
October 25, 2011

This brush will give you a flawless looking skin. Best if use with jane's press base

Great brush
September 11, 2011

This brush is great for applying the Pure Pressed Base. It feels great and applies the foundation very evenly.

Great brush for your purse
August 31, 2011

I use this brush as a touch up brush that I keep in my purse and it works great. Ive had this brush for 4 years and still works like a charm. Its a small compact brush so great for your purse. Highly recomend this.

Silky to the touch
February 03, 2010

This soft bruch has a very silky texture that feels great on the face.

very nice
September 03, 2008

This is a nice brush it is not too big like a lot of brushes

very nice
September 03, 2008

This is a nice brush it is not too big like a lot of brushes



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100