LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Handi Brush

Reviews For
jane iredale The Handi Brush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale The Handi Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Love this brush

April 10, 2016

I love this brush to apply my compact powder foundation all over color, and for any type of face power. Great hang size that even fits in my travel makeup bag. Gives the perfect amount of coverage, and blends perfectly. This is my 2nd one I have purchased and will continue to keep using!

Skin85258

Wonderful blending tool!

February 19, 2015

I use this brush after Ive applied my blush to blend in the edges and soften the overall look. Its a wonderful small brush that is very handy and fun to use.

Alpina

Good Brush

August 13, 2014

I love Jane Iredale powder brush, this handi brush is good for travel or put in your purse.

Wonderful Brush

September 25, 2013

Jane Iredale makes great brushes. I have several. Easy to clean with the Jane Iredale brush cleaner.

Pamela

Verdict is still out on this one

November 25, 2012

I like the size, shape, and coverage this brush provides when used with JI's Purepressed base. But, after one wash and three uses this brush is shedding like crazy. The hair seems to be coming out from the "root," because their is what could be glue at one end of the shed hair, almost looks like a follicle. I will not return mine, but I am hesitant to recommend since I own dozens of brushes and I never had this occur.

Handi Brush

November 20, 2012

Highly recommend for application of Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base. Very soft and compact brush. Brushes last a while when cleaned regularly. I am a bit lazy with that and tend to just buy new brushes, haha.

Brush is okay

August 08, 2012

Yes, the brush was soft but for something this expensive, itsn't worth buying.

Great brush - great travel size

April 22, 2012

I love this brush! Bought it to use while traveling. I have used Jane Iredale brushes in the past and love them. This one has a shorter handle and fits nicely in my cosmetic bag. Buy it! You will not be disappointed!

works well to apply pure pressed base

December 05, 2011

I just received this brush, and so far I like it. The only negative is the price. It applies the foundation nicely. I hope that it lasts a long time before needing replacement. It seems like a high quality piece.

works great

October 25, 2011

This brush will give you a flawless looking skin. Best if use with jane's press base



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100