LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale White Fan Makeup Brush

Reviews For
jane iredale White Fan Brush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale White Fan Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
LOVE this brush
June 16, 2017

It's the perfect brush for applying blush!

Jane Iredale White Fan Brush
June 03, 2017

Love this brush. I use it to apply the bronzer on my cheekbone. It picks up just enough product to give my that glowy look. A must have brush for bronzer and/or blush

Love this brush!
January 08, 2017

I have always had a hard time applying blush. My blush looks natural after using this brush and it takes any guess work out of the application.

Excellent Blush Brush
February 07, 2015

This brush helps glide your blush when applying, giving you just a hint of color instead of clown cheeks. The bristles are very soft and the brush is long-lasting. As long as you keep your brush clean, my brush has lasted a long time. Definitely one of the best brands of make-up brushes I have found.

Kimberly
Awesome Brush!
September 03, 2014

My favourite make-up purchase/investment yet. If you are an amateur make-up applier like me, this brush is the way to go. I could never get my blush right, too brown, too much, uneven, etc. This brush literally does it all for you. It delicately picks up the right amount and mix of colour and hits the cheekbones in just the right way to give a great finish.

Like it !
August 06, 2014

If you want a light touch, this is a great brush to apply blush on the cheek.

The Best Blush Brush!
March 23, 2014

It deposits just the right amount of color - especially when using the Rose Dawn Blush. The brush creates a soft, highlighted look without appearing too powdery. Its a must have - dont know why I resisted purchasing it until now.

Great for bronzer!
October 30, 2013

Really liked this brush. It is perfect for using bronzer, so you dont use too much!

A great little blush brush!!
October 18, 2013

I love this brush! It is so light and the fan shape is perfect for applying your blush. It can also be used to put the final light powder dusting on your makeup. A true must-have blush brush!

Not your normal blush brush
January 24, 2013

When I first decided to try this I was a bit skeptical. It takes a couple of days to get used to, but then you will LOVE it! Most of us are used to a heavier blush brush that deposits more product on our skin--- more than we actually need most of the time and we end up having to buff it out with a blender brush-- and the fan brush is the exact opposite. It deposits small amounts of blush at a time. It may take a little longer to build the coverage, but it is so much more natural looking in the end! The results are a beautiful blush that is well blended into your natural skin tone. Another added benefit, look at the amount of product you will be saving and not wasting each day! Your blush compact will actually last longer. :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100