LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale White Fan Makeup Brush

Reviews For
jane iredale White Fan Blush Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale White Fan Blush Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Excellent Blush Brush

February 07, 2015

This brush helps glide your blush when applying, giving you just a hint of color instead of clown cheeks. The bristles are very soft and the brush is long-lasting. As long as you keep your brush clean, my brush has lasted a long time. Definitely one of the best brands of make-up brushes I have found.


Awesome Brush!

September 03, 2014

My favourite make-up purchase/investment yet. If you are an amateur make-up applier like me, this brush is the way to go. I could never get my blush right, too brown, too much, uneven, etc. This brush literally does it all for you. It delicately picks up the right amount and mix of colour and hits the cheekbones in just the right way to give a great finish.

Like it !

August 06, 2014

If you want a light touch, this is a great brush to apply blush on the cheek.

The Best Blush Brush!

March 23, 2014

It deposits just the right amount of color - especially when using the Rose Dawn Blush. The brush creates a soft, highlighted look without appearing too powdery. Its a must have - dont know why I resisted purchasing it until now.

Great for bronzer!

October 30, 2013

Really liked this brush. It is perfect for using bronzer, so you dont use too much!

A great little blush brush!!

October 18, 2013

I love this brush! It is so light and the fan shape is perfect for applying your blush. It can also be used to put the final light powder dusting on your makeup. A true must-have blush brush!

Not your normal blush brush

January 24, 2013

When I first decided to try this I was a bit skeptical. It takes a couple of days to get used to, but then you will LOVE it! Most of us are used to a heavier blush brush that deposits more product on our skin--- more than we actually need most of the time and we end up having to buff it out with a blender brush-- and the fan brush is the exact opposite. It deposits small amounts of blush at a time. It may take a little longer to build the coverage, but it is so much more natural looking in the end! The results are a beautiful blush that is well blended into your natural skin tone. Another added benefit, look at the amount of product you will be saving and not wasting each day! Your blush compact will actually last longer. :)

just okay

January 10, 2013

I bought this to use for blush application, but it really doesn't deposit enough on my skin. Also, the brush is way bigger than the itty bitty Jane Iredale blush compact. I think it would be a great brush if the color was very bold and just wanted a small amount. It diffuses the product well.

Feathery brush

December 26, 2012

I recently purchased this brush as a stocking stuffer for my girls and myself. I love the way it applies blush lightly and with control. My girls say they like it as well.

Results are very natural looking

December 06, 2012

I'd choose a different brush to apply anything heavy, but for blush and bronzers and applying shimmer to certain areas, this brush is fantastic and it's easy to produce natural looking results. I use it primarily for blush and I've been very happy with it. I clean it regularly and just lay it flat on a clean towel to dry. I keep the plastic sleeve it comes with to retain the shape of the brush and it lasts a long time.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed