LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Not bad
February 07, 2017

This product is just alright. Really didn't do anything amazing, and it made me dry in a few areas. I'll keep using it until it's gone but I most likely won't repurchase it.

Refreshing
January 28, 2017

It soaks in the skin pretty well. It doesn't leave any residue behind. Smells nice.

Ok so far
December 15, 2016

I've only been using this serum for a couple of weeks but haven't seen any good or bad results. It doesn't seem as potent as other acne products I've used which might be the reason. So far it's ok but I'll have to give it more time!

Juice beauty blemish serum
December 14, 2016

Really love this product! I have used it for years. I put on in morning and night before lotions or other serums.

Amazing! Highly recommend
December 09, 2016

This blemish clearing serum from juice beauty is an acne and blemish saver! Had been to the dermotologist and nothing they gave me compared to this. It cleared my acne within 2 weeks of twice a day use and continues to be my best friend for blemishes. Would recommend.

Nice Serum
December 07, 2016

At age 57, I have Rosacea, and still experience occasional breakouts. I use this serum along with Juice Beauty's Oil-Free Moisturizer, and they both help with clearing up my acne. It's organic, not expensive, and not greasy. These two products used together really help keep my skin clear with over drying. Highly recommended!!

Love this product
November 20, 2015

I have extremely sensitive skin and Im always nervous when it comes to using a new product but this worked really well for me. I noticed that my skin looked hydrated and the acne breakouts went down. My skin tone is also improving. I cant wait to see how my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. Im seriously considering moving to this brand for my skin care. Love it!

Great product
November 18, 2015

Purchased my second bottle a week ago. This is a great serum because its great for all skin types including sensitive skin ( I have sensitive skin). Smells like apples, comes in great packaging. Great wear as treatment everyday under makeup ( wont make your makeup look flaky) overall great product for acne skin, and I think Im seeing differences in my blemishes! Plus point for the product being certified organic :)

A Dissatisfying Product...
September 03, 2015

From reading all the great reviews on this serum, I was hoping to achieve the clear results that others were getting. My acne isnt terrible, but Ill occasionally get a few really bad blemishes once in a while. I followed the instructions and applied after using the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Cleanser. The next morning, not only were the blemishes exactly the same size as they were the night before, but more had popped up. However, Ill give the product another week to see if there are any changes in my skin, as the website does claim "clear skin in two weeks."

Great blemish fighter
July 05, 2014

I love this stuff! I have oily skin & have started having adult blemishes on my cheeks that turn into scars. At first I was hesitant to this serum thinking due to my oily skin that it would only make me more oily, but it only takes a minute or two & it already absorbs into your skin, leaving it soft & easy to still put on lotion & makeup after. When I started using it I noticed blemishes that I had clearing up immediately, & I even (embarrassingly) use it on my back for my "bacne" & its cleared that up dramatically. I have been using it once a day, sometimes twice a day (as suggested) & its great. I will start using it twice a day & Im sure will see even better results. A little does go a long way with this product. The only con is the cost as Juice Beauty products are a bit expensive, but hey, you get what you pay for & thats organic, natural, totally effective products without all the chemicals! Ill buy this product time & time again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100