LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Soothing!

September 14, 2016

This cleansing milk removes makeup easily. There is no burning sensation when I use this product. My face feels soft after washing with the Cleansing Milk. I am a senior woman who cherishes products that save my skin.

Clean & Soft!

August 29, 2016

Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk thoroughly cleans my face leaving it soft, not dry. Very little goes a long way and rinses clean. Very nice cleanser! I will order again.

Wont Ever Be Without It!

September 15, 2015

Ive been using this cleanser for more than a year now. Its the first milk cleanser Id tried. It is so soothing and calming to my sensitive skin and has not ever caused any adverse reactions. I use it every morning. And now I even use it at night as my second step in oil cleansing. I have seen negative comments about the scent. First of all, I think its very mild. But more important, I actually love it. Its kind of clean but herbal...just perfect.

Amazing product!

April 21, 2015

I am a huge fan of cleansing milk. My morning routine is not complete without this! Higly recommended!

Look forward to washing your face!

July 22, 2014

I tried this product because I was looking for a mild every day cleanser that wasnt full of potentially harmful products. After consulting Environmental Working Groups website on skincare products, I settled on this cleansing milk. Its very gentle--my dry skin doesnt feel parched after I use it. And it effectively cleanses. (I do use an olive oil make-up remover before cleansing with Juice Beauty.) I just purchased three more bottles because it makes me look forward to washing my face every morning and night. Note: this product does not effectively wash off heavy sunscreens. I need a foaming or soap cleanser when I use sunscreens that contain a high percentage of zinc oxide.

Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk is Perfect

June 29, 2014

I am in my late 40s and have been using Juice Beautry Cleansing Milk for a couple of years. I learned about the Juice Beauty line on ewg.org/skindeep: a website providing product ingredient insights. I was looking for a cleanser with low toxicity and found out that Juice Beauty products are organic and very low in carcinogenic ingredients. So I tried the cleansing milk for the ingredient mix and makeup removal promise. I love it. It is the only single product that takes off both face makeup and waterproof eye makeup without irritating my eyes or causing breakouts. It takes a little extra product and gentle rubbing to remove waterproof mascara, but it does the job like nothing else. Plus, I do not feel like I am using irritating chemicals around my eyes. I use it year-round in winter and summer. I find that it is not drying and not oily. Just right. I do price shop, but prefer quality over low priced drug store brands and over-priced premium brands. I have found that Juice Beauty results are worth the $20 - $30 price point. I highly recommend Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk for its quality, value and results.

Good cleanser

March 12, 2014

So far Im loving it. I use this one every morning.

Mayna

Love it!

February 18, 2014

I started using the juice beauty products 30 days ago and have noticed wonderful results. This gentle cleanser/make-up remover is light, refreshing and moisturizes which is great for my combination skin. It helps my dry, flakey areas (chin and cheeks) but doesnt leave my T-zone oily. I am very happy with this cleanser and will continue to buy it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100