LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Fantastic product

September 14, 2016

This hand cream provides moisture without being greasy. Smells great. Product has a great shape to fit easily into a pocket in your purse.

Good lotion, smells medicinal

February 04, 2016

I wish this really smelled like apples! Its a good hand lotion. I havent used it long enough to see if itll keep my hands looking younger. I dont think it really keeps my nails & cuticles moisturized better than any other lotion, but it keeps my hands from splitting in winter. Its not greasy & absorbs quickly.

A Luxurious Hand Cream

November 03, 2015

This is truly a luxurious hand cream that contains organic ingredients that makes it even more wonderful. I have been using it now for only one week and I find it to be very effective.

Works really well!

October 20, 2015

I live in the Upper Midwest where we can have harsh winters which can mean dry skin. Couple that with lots of cooking and baking and I wash my hands frequently. So I need GOOD hand cream. This really does the trick. Its light and non-greasy. It might seem expensive, as the tube is fairly small, but it really works wonders and you honestly dont need to use much to get relief. My hands look nice year-round now!


Love the Smell

April 13, 2015

This cream has a wonderful scent! It also leaves your skin feeling soft but not greasy. The price is also very affordable.

Great Hand Lotion

March 09, 2015

Love this lotion! My hands feel and look very smooth. And it looks better with use. Also love the scent. Not overbearing but just right. A nice light green apple scent that is pleasing to my nose. And the price is good too. Definitely will be purchasing this item again and again.


Luv Juice Beauty!

July 09, 2014

I began using Juice skin care products April 1st. I see a tremendous difference with my hands, face and body. My skin is more taute...

Love it

May 12, 2014

Love the smell! Size is great for carrying in my purse!

Juice Beauty Green Apple Age Defy Hand Cream

April 08, 2014

LOVE this hand cream!! Again used the LovelySkin comparison chart to pick this product. I love the ingredients for a woman of my age - mid 40s... It goes on silky smooth, non-greasy, nice scent ( minimal scent))... My hands look wonderful ( hands age before face!)!! I need & will keep buying more- need one for home & one for my handbag!! A must buy!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed