LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Green Apple Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Green Apple Brightening Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Green Apple Brightening Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Effective but gentle
February 15, 2017

It's effective in removing foundation but doesn't dry the skin at all. The gel texture is also light, thin, not too gooey. It's hard to rate it for its brightening effect since I've been using it for less than a month. But I like it as a good cleanser for daily use.

Feels so clean
January 14, 2017

I have never experienced such a fresh clean, prior to finding this cleanser. It smells so fresh and leaves my skin glowing.

On the Bright Side
November 20, 2016

This brightening cleaning cleanser does exactly what it claims while being gentle and natural. My skin looks brighter, and feels clean and supple after using it. Plus the price point I feel is reasonable in comparison with other natural luxury skin care cleansers.

Great product for normal oily skin types!
November 14, 2016

This product has done a fine job, my skin appears brighter & definitely clean! Juice beauty has really impressed me so far, and I will try more products by Juice Beauty. I have t-zone oil and normal skin. I have a history of acne but also mature skin.

Slightly lacking but has some good qualities
August 26, 2016

I like to use an exfoliating cleanser in the summer because I have oily skin. It's not easy to find organic and cruelty free products. I had high hopes for this cleanser but it seemed a little lacking - not quite enough oomph. I would give it 3.5 stars if I could, though. It did remove makeup well.

Good Stuff :)
May 21, 2015

Been using Juice Beauty for a while, and Im very pleased with their products overall. I use this cleanser at the end of the day for a more thorough cleaning to get rid of all sweat and make up that have made their way into my pores. I have normal to combination/dry (depending on how high Miamis humidity is) and it doesnt dry up my skin.

Green Apple Cleanser
July 01, 2014

feels really good on the skin, really cleans

Juice Beauty Cleansing Gel
June 25, 2014

This gel is awesome! I luv the clean, fresh scent. I see a difference in my skin... it is brighter and a brown spot on my face is fading when using the cleansing gel in the AM and PM. It definitely heals.

Its ok
March 30, 2014

I wanted to try something organic. It is a nice soft cleanser. I am looking for something with more pep.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100