LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel - Full Strength

Reviews For
Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel - Full Strength


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel - Full Strength so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
The kind that stings
April 17, 2017

I bought this a while ago and to be honest, I'm not really a fan. I wanted an at home treatment and this one stings and leaves my face incredibly red. By morning it's fine but it doesn't make me look or feel amazing after. I've had heavy duty in salon treatments before so I'm not being a wuss. If I could purchase over again I'd try the sensitive formula. Every time I see the tub in the cupboard I regret buying it and wasting my money. Still, now and again I get it out hoping for better results. I love Juice products but am not a fan of this.

ScreamQueen
A gentle peel
April 10, 2017

Even though it is "Full strength," it pretty gentle on my skin. It does not make my skin turn red unless I used a generous amount and leave it on for half an hour. It does not give my skin a glow after that either. I have been using it for only a month, and plan to continue to see if it will work. I like the texture and so far is the only peel that does not react to my skin.

Smooth skin
January 16, 2017

I like this product. Keeps my pores small, and keeps the texture of my skin feeling smooth.

Great peel
January 14, 2017

I love the smell and texture of this. It smells like fresh lemon meringue. The texture is like honey, but not sticky. It's easy to spread on clean skin. My face feels somewhat plumped, and there is a nice glow following a cool rinse. This is the best peel I have tried, and I have tried several.

If you can get past the rancid apple smell, it's a good peel
October 17, 2016

I like the way that this makes my skin feel, but this stuff STINKS...BAD. I'm sticking with it because I really like the way it makes my skin feel.

Works nicely, but a little drying
September 17, 2016

I have been using the Blemish Clearing Peel based on a recommendation for a gentle peel for my mature, acne prone skin. I decided to try the full strength peel thinking I may see even better results. I do like this peel, but it tends to be a bit drying. I prefer using the fruit acid peels, and I like the Juice Beauty brand.

Five stars for this organic peel
July 29, 2016

I get monthly facials, and this full strength peel made my skin feel softer and look brighter in between appointments. I have Rosacea, but I can use this product with no problem at all. I do realize that it is NOT recommended for sensitive skin, but I only experienced just a bit of tingling and slight redness, that went away after I rinsed it off. I highly recommend this product and even the sensitive formula (I've used both) and will purchase it again!!

strong product
May 03, 2016

this peel is strong and very good, my skin has improved, totally recommended.

Nice Face Refresher
December 29, 2014

I really like the way this mask makes my face feels afterwards. It give the face a nice little glow. I havent seen any significant changes in my discoloration and spots but I plan to give it a little more time.

Makes your skin GLOW
December 26, 2014

I have used both the full strength and sensitive versions of this product and absolutely love them! I have fairly normal skin, dry in winter, oily in summer, and Im not super sensitive. I usually only leave this on for about 5 minutes. It does burn slightly and make my face very red, but the redness goes away in about an hour. I usually use it after I get out of the shower while my pores are open and then afterward I slather on my serum and cream. Im always left with glowing skin after this and always find myself reaching for it when I have a date or other important event. You do not need to use a lot, and one jar lasts a long time. Ive been switching over to using mostly juice beauty products and have definitely noticed that my skin is brighter and clearer. Dont be afraid to give this one a try!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100