LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Sport Moisturizer

Reviews For
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Sport Sunscreen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty SPF 30 Sport Sunscreen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Fantastic!
June 30, 2017

Everything I need and want in a sport sunscreen! An ample amount, zinc oxide, organic ingredients, and water resistant. Plus it doesn't leave an unmanageable white cast on my dark skin tone.

Good protection
June 24, 2017

I bought this for my children and myself. We use it when outdoors, at the beach, baseball practice, etc. It does the job, and their skin doesn't react to it which is great for me.

Best
June 23, 2017

The Best, Love. Live in Florida on the beach. Even use on all grandchildren they never get burnt. use right, perfect. 😎

Excellent suncreen!
February 10, 2017

I was looking for a sunscreen with ingredients that are good for my skin. I found this one, and it has so many great plant extracts. I use it everyday for SPF and it is somewhat thick, so you only have to use a little bit unlike the usual runny sunscreens. It also smells nice which is a plus. I definitely recommend this and the samples/shipping speed of my order!

Protects Skin
May 13, 2016

I have used this product for three years on myself and on my kiddos (3 years and under). None of us have been sunburned while using this product. As with all sunscreens it is important to follow directions and reapply as indicated. The only reason I reduced the product by one star is that the product is very thick and can be a little difficult to rub in. This is a very minor nuisance when considering the protection the product offers and the quality of the ingredients.

Simply the best for workouts
November 09, 2015

Great coverage and sun protection, smells yummy, and doesnt sting eyes when you sweat. This is my favorite sunscreen for outdoor workouts.

yum
April 22, 2015

This smells so so good and its ingredients are fantastic Im in love!

Easy to use
July 22, 2014

The cream is a wee bit thicker than I thought it would be but it goes on easily. It leaves a little bit of a white sheen but I layer it over the serum and moisturizer, then put the cc cream over the top. Im all for the barrier method. The smell is ok and Im happy with this purchase.

ScreamQueen


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100