LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer - Tan

Reviews For
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer
April 24, 2017

This is about the only mineral SPF that works for my skin tone without leaving a "white cast". I love it!

100%
April 24, 2017

It's natural and blends well.

Juice Beauty SPF tinted moisturizer
March 21, 2017

Love the product that covers naturally, moisturizers and provides sun protection. Easy to apply and covers flawlessly. Please keep this product on hand.

Nice and Bright
March 12, 2017

I love how this product makes my skin look brighter and more vibrant. As a bonus, it smells really good too! The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star review is because I wish it did a little better job of toning down blemish redness.

I like it
September 19, 2016

It's a great color although it's very sheer. It took me a second to get used to it but it smells great and makes my skin soft, plus it's organic and cruelty-free.

Good for acne prone skin
September 12, 2016

I bought this for my teenage daughter who wanted something with a bit of coverage to even out her acne-prone skin without being heavy. She's happy with it and it looks very natural and not "made-up."

A Winner!
August 19, 2016

After trying so many tinted moisturizers that turned orange on my between light and medium skin, Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer w/ SPF 30 in Sand is perfect. Texture does not feel oily, nor dry. I am a happy camper.

love this! - Sand
November 18, 2015

I love that this product is all natural so I feel good about putting it on my skin everyday. It smells like fruit loops. It goes on smoothly and isnt heavy so I feel like I have almost no makeup on which is great. My skin feels so soft even after using it only a few times. I have light olive skin (especially since its getting into the winter season) I got sand and it matches pretty perfectly. Ive heard the shades run a little lighter than you think so if you cant decide between 2 get the darker shade. Ill probably move to the tan once summer comes along. I also tried some on my hand in Ulta to see if it matched but ended up buying it on LovelySkin because its cheaper! I also have the cc cream in warm glow and finishing powder in tan which I love. If you are looking for more coverage I suggest using the concealer or foundation as this is a lighter coverage.

Best Beauty Brand Ever
May 17, 2015

I found Juice Beauty at Ulta but its cheaper on this site. I buy all their products and I love the fruit smell and clean feel. I would recommend the pump foundation over this product if you have oily skin being as it is very moisturizing. Great for dry skin and really like coverage. If you want more coverage I would go with their foundation is amazing.

Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer
March 03, 2015

I have been switching all of my personal care products to clean and organic for the last couple years. This product and Juice Beautys CC cream are both mentioned in many clean beauty blogs. This is the 3rd tube I have bought-I like it more than the CC cream and all other brands that I have tried. It gives me just the right amount of coverage, the color is perfect for me-I use the light. The fragrance is light, it blends in seamlessly. I apply it when my face is slightly damp-either from washing or I sometimes mist it with a facial toner. I use it alone for day and apply a foundation for evening. I think its a good value-no bad chemicals a lots of beneficial ingredients. I get many, many compliments on my skin and this product is one of the reasons it looks good!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100