LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer - Tan

Reviews For
Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

I like it

September 19, 2016

It's a great color although it's very sheer. It took me a second to get used to it but it smells great and makes my skin soft, plus it's organic and cruelty-free.

Good for acne prone skin

September 12, 2016

I bought this for my teenage daughter who wanted something with a bit of coverage to even out her acne-prone skin without being heavy. She's happy with it and it looks very natural and not "made-up."

A Winner!

August 19, 2016

After trying so many tinted moisturizers that turned orange on my between light and medium skin, Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer w/ SPF 30 in Sand is perfect. Texture does not feel oily, nor dry. I am a happy camper.

love this! - Sand

November 18, 2015

I love that this product is all natural so I feel good about putting it on my skin everyday. It smells like fruit loops. It goes on smoothly and isnt heavy so I feel like I have almost no makeup on which is great. My skin feels so soft even after using it only a few times. I have light olive skin (especially since its getting into the winter season) I got sand and it matches pretty perfectly. Ive heard the shades run a little lighter than you think so if you cant decide between 2 get the darker shade. Ill probably move to the tan once summer comes along. I also tried some on my hand in Ulta to see if it matched but ended up buying it on LovelySkin because its cheaper! I also have the cc cream in warm glow and finishing powder in tan which I love. If you are looking for more coverage I suggest using the concealer or foundation as this is a lighter coverage.

Best Beauty Brand Ever

May 17, 2015

I found Juice Beauty at Ulta but its cheaper on this site. I buy all their products and I love the fruit smell and clean feel. I would recommend the pump foundation over this product if you have oily skin being as it is very moisturizing. Great for dry skin and really like coverage. If you want more coverage I would go with their foundation is amazing.

Juice Beauty SPF 30 Tinted Mineral Moisturizer

March 03, 2015

I have been switching all of my personal care products to clean and organic for the last couple years. This product and Juice Beautys CC cream are both mentioned in many clean beauty blogs. This is the 3rd tube I have bought-I like it more than the CC cream and all other brands that I have tried. It gives me just the right amount of coverage, the color is perfect for me-I use the light. The fragrance is light, it blends in seamlessly. I apply it when my face is slightly damp-either from washing or I sometimes mist it with a facial toner. I use it alone for day and apply a foundation for evening. I think its a good value-no bad chemicals a lots of beneficial ingredients. I get many, many compliments on my skin and this product is one of the reasons it looks good!

Good product, but not great coverage

December 26, 2014

I have very fair skin, and ordered the Ivory color. I do like the product, but if you are looking for something that will give a you some coverage, you may want to look elsewhere. It is very thick, a little hard to spread over your skin and will leave you looking very dewy because it does not absorb in the same way that other juice beauty moisturizers Ive used do (probably due to the SPF). I am almost finished with my tube, but Im not sure I will repurchase. I think I would rather try the green apple moisturizer with SPF. This may not be the case for those who order the darker colors. That being said, if you have really dry skin, you may want to give this one a try. I find myself using it more on the weekends with a little powder on top rather than during the week when I want more coverage. Juice beauty products are definitely worth a try - you cant go wrong with an all natural, organic, cruelty free company, and LovelySkin makes it easy to afford!

Amazing!

April 07, 2014

One day I woke up with dermatitis on my face. I could not figure out what was causing it! So I tossed out all of my regular make-up and decided to give Juice Beauty a shot. Though I love everything Ive tried, (mascara, powder, cheek color, shadow), this is the product that completely won me over. I didnt want to wear foundation anymore. I wanted something lighter and more natural something that would smooth out my skins texture and take attention away from my aging skin. This did the trick. It gives my skin a lovely bronzed glow and keeps my face moisturized without any irritation. I wear it under the finishing power, which it matches flawlessly, (tan powder and tan finishing power). If you like letting your natural beauty stand out without hiding it behind chemicals, this is wonderful stuff.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100