LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Advanced Cream

Reviews For
Kinerase Advanced Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Advanced Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

great product

April 19, 2015

I have been using Kinerase Advanced Cream for over 12 yrs. and quite honestly my skin has never looked better. It is gentle on the skin, keeps my skin moist...not oily. I use it twice a day and I must say the tube lasts and lasts. I have been getting compliments on my beautiful complexion from both men and women. I recommend Kinerase Advanced cream without hesitation. I know you will get hooked on the wonderful glowing complexion and the lovely way your skin will feel.

Love this product

April 19, 2015

I was introduced to this product 14 years ago by my dermatologist, who is one of the leading dermatologists in California. Although I have always loved this product, over the years I have tried other products to compare and see if there is any other product that my skin would respond to more favorably there has never been. I always return back to this product, as it truly is the best face cream available. I highly recommend!

Kinerase Advanced Cream the best investment ever!

April 13, 2015

I have been using Kinerase Advanced Cream for over 12 yrs. and quite honestly my skin has never looked better. It is gentle on the skin, keeps my skin moist...not oily. I use it twice a day and I must say the tube lasts and lasts. I have been getting compliments on my beautiful complexion from both men and women. I recommend Kinerase Advanced cream without hesitation. I know you will get hooked on the wonderful glowing complexion and the lovely way your skin will feel.

LOVE this cream!

April 01, 2015

I have been using this cream and Kinerase product for 13 years and LOVE it! I have recommended it to friends and they also see an improvement in their skin within 30 days. Im 43 and get passed for 23 all the time because this product is amazing!

Best Moisturizer Ive Found

December 28, 2014

Kinerase is the best moisturizer Ive found. Ive been using it for many years, and it has helped to balance both my dry & oily patches, and works very well in conjunction with acne medication. Its also great for sensitive skin.

Kinerase Advanced Cream

November 17, 2014

Ive been using Kinerase for 20 years, and I love it. My skin looks 20 years younger than my age.

Best Moisturizer Ive Found

July 15, 2014

Ive used this product for over 5 years. Its the best daily moisturizer Ive found. I have dry, fair, sensitive skin. Ive tried other moisturizers, nothing works like this one.

KINERASE ADVANCED CREAM

June 11, 2014

Hands down, the best mosturizer I have ever used! Great for oily skin too with no greasy after feel. Keeps skin well hydrated all day. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Kinerace is Kind to your Skin

April 08, 2014

See results within a week. Great for sensitive skin. Worth the extra money!

I recommend

March 30, 2014

Super hydrating non greasy feel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100