LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Kinerase C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment

Reviews For
Kinerase C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

47 and looking good!

July 08, 2015

This is the most amazing stuff. I am still using the first bottle but in the first week of use I noticed a big difference. It doesnt take much so it lasts along time. My skin feels and looks so much better.

Kinerase C8 peptide

June 09, 2015

I love this product. It does fantastic things for my skin, I have used Jan Marini also but like what this one does much better. I am not switching anymore.

C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment

January 26, 2015

This product not only gives immediate results but over time one notices an improvement in fine wrinkles and age spots. It is good for sensitive over 60 skin

59 Yrs Young

February 16, 2014

I have been using Kinerase products for 10 yrs. They are wonderful and the products work just as described. This product works great in that it makes my skin feel nourished and fresh. It is not greasy or heavy feeling which is important to me. I also use the Kinerase Peptide Eye Treatment under my eyes. Both products last a long time and together keep my skin looking very healthy and smooth. I am a Floridian so it is very important to take care of my skin. What is most amazing to me at my age is I get compliments on how nice my skin is and ask what I use on it !

Had to buy it!

September 08, 2012

I got a sample of this and packed it in a suitcase to go on a trip. Once I tried it, I had to run out and buy a bottle -- I decided I couldn't live without it. I've used it every morning & night for 4 weeks now and my skin looks really good. I use it under the Pro+Therapy products and/or Sothys, and I'm wondering what the difference would be between this C8 and the Pro-Therapy C8. I'm not sure what it's doing, but It gives me a little extra moisture that I need and my face seems more sculpted, soft, and even-toned.


August 07, 2012

This product has really done wonders for my skin! I noticed a significant change in the texture and moisture level within days of use. Any dark spots were almost gone within the first month and dry patches have disappeared! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to see real changes in wrinkles and texture! Pair it with a Pro+ Therapy MD cream from Kinerase and you'll be amazed!

Wrinkle invisible

July 16, 2012

This is my 3rd bottle that I used, and I recognized that my wrinkle, specially on the forehead area disappeared. I am extremely satisfied and would like to recommend to anyone with aging skin like me.


July 12, 2012

Very happy with the results. my skin is very soft and firm. Ido not sunburn with this product.

Kinerase C8 Petptide

March 08, 2012

i really like this product especially used in conjuction with the Pro + Therapy lotion. My aging lines seemed to soften after just several days.


January 17, 2012

I have mature skin. Product does not burn. Absorbs quickly and after four minutes I top it with moisturizer. Like all Kinerase products, it works and my skin looks better now than it did ten years ago.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed