LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Cream - 2.8 oz

Reviews For
Kinerase Cream - 2.8 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Cream - 2.8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Kinerase Cream is my go-to product.

December 17, 2013

Ive been using Kinerase Cream for years, and Im convinced its done nothing but good things for my skin.

I love Kinerase Cream

November 27, 2011

I have always had sensitive skin. Every moisturizer left me with little white heads and breakouts. About 5 years ago my friend told me about Kinerase Cream. I love it. I have no white heads or breakouts. My skin is soft and even. I have used it now for 5 years and will never switch to anything else. I am 52 years old and it is the perfect cream for me.

non-irritating

November 22, 2011

I have only used this cream for a few weeks, but I like the results. I am unable to use retin-a due to sensitivity, so I am hoping this will serve as a good substitute. It is non-irritating so far. It is not drying, but I do feel like I need a little more moisture, especially at night.

Great moisturizer

September 21, 2011

It is not as greasy as I expected but it is moisturizing. I can wear it under sunscreen and makeup.

used it for years

September 09, 2011

I've used this for years because I've read so much about how it keeps wrinkles at bay. My skin looks great, so I keep using it. I use a lot of products so am never really sure what is working the best but I keep buying this because of expert recommendations regarding how good it is for the skin

Kinerase rocks!

September 19, 2008

Living in Arizona this keeps my face from drying out and it tackles the wrinkles. I love this product.

Maybe not be enough moisture for me

September 16, 2008

This cream is moisturizing, non-irritating and truly non-fragranced. I appreciate all of that. My skin is pretty dry, though, and I am finding this may not be enough for me during the day.

Kinerase cream

September 03, 2008

I have been using this product for about 6 years. I love it. My skin feels great!

great product!

August 19, 2008

i have been using this product for years! i learned about it first from my derm/doctor. i have tried other products and always came back to kinerase cream. i would recommend it. i am now 61 years young!

Believe the Buzz!

August 18, 2008

Truly will improve the texture of your skin. I've been using Kinerase Cream twice a day for at least 7 years -- face and chest. Gentle and effective -- what's not to love?



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100