LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Extreme Lift Face

Reviews For
Kinerase Extreme Lift Face


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Extreme Lift Face so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

My friend wanted to know what I was doing!

June 11, 2015

I have been using the Kinerase Advance lotion for 15+ years. I always felt that my skin looked better than other women I knew were in my age category ( I am currently 49). And I attributed that to this brand. When they started coming out with other products I jumped on board. One day I was out to lunch with a friend and she noted that my skin looked better than normal and wanted to know what I was using! I proceeded to tell her and she went home and ordered it for herself. Now she is loving the results just like I do.

Visible difference

October 19, 2014

If you use it directly after cleansing and before any other products or moisturizers (allowing it to dry) it has a visible and noticeable difference. It is pricy but a little goes along way!

Great Product

July 20, 2014

I have been using this product for about 5 years and it truly makes a huge difference. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to have smoother skin and look younger!

Kinerase extreme lift

March 04, 2014

I received a sample of this product and fell in love with it. It makes my face feel so smooth and smooths out my wrinckles. Love this product!

Seems good based on sample received

March 20, 2013

I loved the feel of this product. It spreads like mad so only takes a small amount. Nice fragrance, too.

Kristin

Extreme Lift

August 06, 2012

The product tightens the skin but doesn't go very far. More than advertised has to be used to make it work correctly.

like it

June 14, 2012

good product - I'm 62 and find this creates a subtle but noticeable improvement in lines and skin firmness. people have commented on how good my skin looks.

Love this product

September 24, 2011

I have oily skin, but fine lines are starting to appear. I use all oil free products to decrease the chance of breakouts. I think this tends to dehydrate my skin. I received this product as a sample, and from the very start I could see a reduction of lines and softer more hydrated looking skin. I wanted to buy this product before running out of the sample. After using for about a month now. I am also noticing a difference in breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100