LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser (Updated Formula)

Reviews For
Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser (Updated Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Gentle Daily Cleanser (Updated Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

good cleanser, sensiive skin

September 09, 2015

Creamy and cleans my makeup well. I like c peptide too and the face spray, Really good lotion.

Kinerase facial cleanser

March 18, 2015

I just bought this product and have been using it for about a week. It is a great product and is silky smooth and makes my face feel soft after cleansing. The only problem I have is that if I get the cleaner in my eyes, it does sting, and have to douse my eyes with cold water, otherwise it is a good cleanser.

Clumps

August 29, 2014

I waste a lot of this cleanser trying to work the clumps that come out of the tube into a lather for my face. If I dispense the clumps into my palm, they are slippery and fall into the sink before I can get them to lather with the fingers of the other hand. If I put the clumps onto my fingers and try to transfer them to my face, more likely than not, they will fall into the sink. This is my first tube of Kinerase Cleanser, and I will not use it again.

Kinerase Daily Cleanser

August 03, 2014

I have been using this product for at least the past 5 years. I will not use any other cleanser on my face. Its so gentle and yet it cleanses thoroughly. I have somewhat sensitive skin and have tried many cleansers throughout the years. Kinerase is the only one that leaves my skin feeling clean and silky as well as not causing any irritation.

Great for Sensitive Skin

July 15, 2014

Ive used this cleanser for several years. Its the only daily cleanser Ive found that is gentle enough for my fair, sensitive skin. Ive tried others they were always too drying.

Great daily cleanser

July 10, 2014

I did some research and found this was considered one of the best daily face cleansers. I have used it now for 2 years or more and I agree. Im a big fan and it does everything it should without any drying of your skin.

Best cleanser

February 18, 2014

I love this cleanser. it leaves my skin very soft and clean with no traces of make up.

Great for sensitive skin!

April 19, 2013

Have been using this product for quite a few years and never feel dry or irritated. Great for my sensitive skin!

Kinerese gentle daily cleanser

July 26, 2012

Love this product, however, it comes in new packaging which for some reason has not been perfected. The end of the tube (not the cap end) needs to be crimped and heated to seal. However the seal is weak. It took three shippings to get a tube that was somewhat sealed and not leaking all over the box. Thank you LovelySkin for your excellent customer service throughout this experience.

Great!

June 18, 2012

Love it and all Kinerase products!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100