LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Kinerase HydraBoost Intensive Treatment

Reviews For
Kinerase HydraBoost Intensive Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase HydraBoost Intensive Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Gives skin a dewy look

March 09, 2015

This product seems to give your skin a more youthful look by pumping it up with fluid. When you use this product, its like giving your skin a drink of water.

Great product

March 25, 2014

This product is the best! I end up saving money on my moisturizer because I use less of it. It definitely keeps my skin hydrated.

Love it!

December 23, 2013

This product not only smells great but works well to moisturize your skin. Before purchasing the product I had received a sample and thats when I fell in love. Surprisingly, it is a liquid treatment not a cream like I am used to but it works so well and smells so yummy!

Great for Dry Skin

November 18, 2013

I have very dry skin and when it is cold it is a real challenge to look hydrated. I purchased this a couple of years ago before taking a trip to New York in the winter. I knew we would be taking a lot of pictures and I didnt want to look like a dried prune. It worked amazingly! When you put it on your face, it looks smoother (less wrinkles) and dewy! I then add Kinerase cream and together they help hold moisture in my face (it has hyluronic acid). I love it!! Highly recommend for people in their 40s-50s with dry, sensitive skin.

soothing

November 18, 2012

This product provides just the right amount of moisture without being to greasy.

Love it!

July 19, 2012

I love all the Kinerase products I have tried. This product really helps my skin absorb the moisturizer I use right after it. True boost!

I REALLY like this product!

May 14, 2012

I love how this product makes my skin look and feel. It does minimize the appearance of wrinkles. I apply it first and then follow with Kinerase C8 Peptide Deep Wrinkle Treatment and finish off with Kinerase Pro+Therapy Lotion with Kinetin & Zeatin. The layering of these three products produces beautiful and youthful results!

soothing

May 11, 2012

This product makes my face feel soft and smooth. It is very soothing to my skin.

pretty good

March 31, 2012

This product is pretty good at hydrating. It feels great going on and is very soothing. However I still wake up dehydrated and I think that Kate Somerville makes a product called Hydra Kate that is superior. However, in all fairness it is much more expensive. So for the price, this product is not bad

Irritant

March 13, 2012

I have oily skin with issues of redness and burning daily. I have tried multiple companies which frequently result in a hypersensitivity reaction consisting of burning, redness and dryness/peeling after only one application. I decided to retry the product after my skin recovered by resting it for 8 days. The second application resulted in the same experience. Please consider going to a local store to request a sample before purchasing this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100