LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

Reviews For
Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Excellent Product

November 13, 2012

I have tried several products due to the cost, but always come back to Kinerase eye cream. I have noticed a marked improvement when I use it.

Love it!

July 19, 2012

I love all the Kinerase products I have tried. I have dry skin under my eyes making it difficult to apply under eye makeup. This cream moisturizes and smooths that thin, sensitive skin under the eye.

No fuss product

September 24, 2011

Easy to use eye cream. Most eye creams still burn and make my eyes itch but this one has no effect except hiding wrinkles. If you have the chance to purchase the whole kit make sure you buy this one to go along with it.


September 10, 2011

I really like the results of the Skin Active line of NeoStrata. My skin feels smoother. The eye cream has decreased the lines around the outer eye area were there were slight development of wrinkles. Would recommend to others.

Nice Product

July 02, 2011

Goes on creamy and is gentle around the eye area

good eye cream

February 07, 2010

gentle and non irritating around my sensitive eye area. Goes on smooth and makes a good base for the large amount of undereye concealer I have to use. Have not noticed a difference in under eye darkness but think the fine lines look better.


February 03, 2010

The product is good. Expected to receive a larger size for the price.

Fab Product

September 16, 2008

I've only used this product for a couple of weeks and can already see a difference. Kinerase is very expensive, but a little does go a long way, and the products are worth it.

Kinerase Intensive Eye Cream

September 16, 2008

I've used Kinerase products for several years now. It has been very easy on my sensitive skin. I've just started to use the eye cream and have noticed marked improvement in the fine lines around my eyes. It is a very good eye cream!

This is good!

September 07, 2008

I've been using this product for quite a while, and I really like it. During the fall and winter time I use an additional eye cream with it, but still, I notice a difference if I don't use it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed