LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment with Kinetin & Zeatin

Reviews For
Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment with Kinetin & Zeatin

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Kinerase Pro+Therapy C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment with Kinetin & Zeatin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Kinerase Pro + Therapy Products

April 12, 2013

I have been using Kinerase Pro + Therapy products for years. I have dry, sun-damaged, sixty-two year old skin, and these products really help. Medical professionals, including my dermatologist, have commented that my skin looks terrific and that I do not look my age. I will continue using Kinerase Pro + Therapy C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment as well as the several other Kinerase Pro + Therapy products that I use as long as they are available!

Great product

April 08, 2013

i have been using this Kinerase product for at least 2 years. Love the citrus smell and feels very light on my face. I think all Kinerase products are great. My skin feels softer since using this product. I would definately reccomend

Like this product...

March 27, 2013

I have sensitive skin and was using Prevage MD. I liked the results but the product did not work well with makeup. I tried TNS Essential Serum and did not like how the product was dispensed from two separate chambers which came out unevenly. I can purchase two bottles of Kinerase for less than half the price of the TNS Essential Serum and and still get super results. I have used this product for over two years and am pleased with the benefits it provides.

Oh My Gosh!!

January 13, 2013

I love the way this product makes my skin feel!! Also, I have gotten so many people asking me if I have had work done. My makeup goes on smoother after applying these products also. I love this product and don't think I'll ever use anything else!!

Excellent Product

November 13, 2012

I have been using Kinerase products for a few years and can definitely see a difference in my skin.

Kinerase Pro Therapy

February 23, 2012

I got a sample of the Advanced Skin Repair and also the Pro Therapy. I actually liked the Skin Repair sample better, but it is not made by Kinerase any more. So I got the Pro Therapy to increase the collagen in my skin. After using it a couple of weeks I really LIKE it!! It makes my skin look more radiant and is not oily or greasy at all. Highly recommended!

Love Kinerase C8 Peptide

January 04, 2012

I have been using Kinerase C8 Peptide Intensive Treatment for about 2 years based on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I love the produce and can see the improvement in my skin. It is worth the price.

Gentle and effective

November 08, 2011

My mom loves this product and I am glad I decided to purchase this for her. Her sun spots have drastically faded over the past two weeks and her skin looks softer and lighter. It appears this has given her a boost of confidence. The product is gentle, light, and a great performer. Thanks to the customers who reviewed this before me, it made my decision to try this out alot easier.

Nice Product!

October 19, 2011

I've been impressed with the results of Kinerase skin tone is smoother & tighter in the short time since I began using the product. Bought my second bottle so I won't miss a day when my first one runs out!


October 11, 2011

This is my second bottle. I saw results in just a few days. I really am impressed by the way C8 Peptide products work. Now I cant live without them.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed